Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality ! Very professional
Great people from front window to the professionals inside !
D
2 years ago
People are very nice and they answer questions with complete answers. They hear what you have to say and respond as best as they can! Love them!!
K
2 years ago
My 9 year old son says his dentist rocks and is awesome :) Fantastic experience ! Would recommend him to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Excellent
I've always hated going to the dentist but not anymore‚Äč! I highly recommend Delevan Dental services.
L
2 years ago
Abby was great
She even remembered that I need a pillow under my knee. Abby also knows my teeth are very sensitive, and she is careful to avoid causing me discomfort.
J
2 years ago
Best dental hygienist and dentist around.
I was never a fan of any dentist. Abby the hygienist and the Dr are very friendly and comforting. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
D
2 years ago
Very professional
The dentist and his assistant were very nice. The explanations of what was going to be done were very clear and they listened when I talked. Very nice people. I will be going there again.
J
2 years ago
allways excellent service
After my cleaning I had a chipped tooth and dr said he fix it today.I figured I have to wait another apt but nope he did it today and I am all set.Now the is excellent service from dr and the crew he has at the office.I also am happy that they are looking into invisable braces for my teeth.
S
2 years ago
I really lked your clinic everyone was supper polite caring and answered all my questions. Thank you
S
2 years ago
Delevan clinic is wonderful. Doctor and Danielle are very professional and friendly. They provide excellent service. I never liked going to a dentist but going there is very comfortable. The office receptionist is also very pleasant and friendly..Good place to go! Sonja