Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Speedy and accomodating
Excellent job adjusting my partial that I have had for a few years now.
J
1 year ago
Always fast, friendly and gentle. Love going in..
L
1 year ago
staff always pleasant,professional & efficient.never have to wait long.got my wife talked in to switching over.thanx for everything.
P
1 year ago
Amazing service.....friendly staff!
This office takes really good care of their patients. From the receptionists to the hygentist to the dentist! They are all friendly, respectful and caring. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank-you all!!
P
1 year ago
Everyone there is very nice and respectful. They take really good care of their patients.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Thank you for helping me take good care of my teeth. This clinic has been exceptional in professional care.
R
1 year ago
Great & friendly cleaning!
Love my experience getting my teeth cleaned with B she is so friendly & the procedure passes quickly!! I hate going to the dentist but she makes it tolerable!!
S
1 year ago
High quality, professional team
I Love the whole team they are great would not go anywhere else. Thank you thank you. Delevan dental makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
C
1 year ago
Love the quality care
R
1 year ago
Friendly professional and carrying.