Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I love this clinic...and generally speaking I have always been fearful of dental visits. This place is a wonderful exception. Excellent service, caring staff, and considerate of my fears and pain.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Mary, We truly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. Everyone here enjoys seeing you on the schedule and providing you with your dental care. Sincerely, The Delevan Dental Team
C
2 years ago
Nice, friendly, and gentle dentist work.
M
2 years ago
Best dental hygienist and dentist
Brittany is my dental hygienist. She is funny, caring and quick. She is a sweet girl. I don't mind going to have my teeth cleaned. The dentist is also nice and caring.
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service & Professional
The dentist and staff were great! I have a hard time getting my teeth worked on and they got everything done the first time with no problems.
T
2 years ago
Super great service
Friendly , knowledgeable ,
D
2 years ago
First step in getting dentures
Today they did molding of my teeth and mouth so they can make the dentures I need. The way they did the molding was great. I had to have molding done 35 years ago and it was an awful experience. This was pleasant and professional. I am sure that when I come back in to have my teeth pulled the plate will fit.
R
2 years ago
I felt very comfortable.
E
2 years ago
Professional friendly employees
Dr and assistant explain everything they were doing in detail.. Friendly atmosphere making the visit an enjoyable one. Thanks.
B
2 years ago
No Lectures
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Appointments proceed very quickly. I am most appreciative that no one complained or lectured me about my dental issues. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
willing to work with you
I was pleased that you were willing to work with me to get my teeth fixed/pulled. I am tired of trying to eat foods that I cannot bite off and chew. With all of the broken teeth it is hard to find a place to chew with.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Debra, Thank you for your kind feedback. We would be honored to help you with your concerns, and to get you back to a beautiful, functional dentition. Sincerely, The Delevan Dental Team