Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High quality service
Very nice and professional would recommend to others
R
1 year ago
I had an abscessed tooth and the secretary was able to get me in the same day I called. The dental hygienist and the Dr. were awesome. Everything was explained to me in layman's terms. I have recommended Delevan Dental since I started going to them.
S
1 year ago
Quick and Easy
Was in and out in no time. :)
J
1 year ago
I appreciate going to Delevan Dental.. I always feel welcome and I always feel they have my best interest at all times
R
1 year ago
Very professional
I got lost and ended up there 5min late. They were fine with it. Hardly any wait. The cleaning was painless. Everyone was polite and answered all of my questions. Very educated people. I don't mean they've got degrees, many Medical Professionals have degrees but are not very bright and are rude. I'm glad I found them! I also got a free toothbrush which I lost somehow, Lol!
M
1 year ago
filling
The dentist was very helpful. He explained the work to be done and what he thought the best rout. I was very pleased and would recommend the office to any one.
D
1 year ago
I found the Dr. and staff at DDC were kind, helpful and very considerate. I look forward to my future appointments knowing I will be treated so well. Sincerely, Dianne Ott
C
1 year ago
Good
L
1 year ago
Staff is always very friendly and always a pleasure experience
A
1 year ago
Caring dentistry
I have been going to Delevan dental for about 3 years. Brittany is my hygienist and she is always bright and sunny and does a great job with cleanings. Recently, I needed to have a wisdom tooth pulled and was scared to death about the proceedure. Dr. Tesesco and Danielle were so incredibly kind and understanding about my anxiety about having this tooth pulled; no judgement, only kindness and honesty about the steps that would be taken. And...... all the fear was for nothing! I truly didn’t feel anything past the numbing needle. Thank you everyone at Delevan Dental for being so wonderful at what you do and if anyone reading this is researching a great office to trust yourself to, this is the one!!