Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
I was pretty upset about my teeth ,the dentist gave every option so I could make an informed decision. His assistant Liz was equally as informative . They were both professional , helpful and caring . I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Donna, Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback. We hope to see you again soon to continue your dental care and help you reach your goals! Warm Regards, The Delevan Dental Team
L
2 years ago
ABBY WAS GREAT.VERY GENTLE & PERSONABLE.PRICES SEAM VERY REASONABLE. GAVE ME GOOD OPTIONS. "ILL BE BACK"
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Larry, We are so glad you had an excellent experience with our hygienist, Abby. It is our goal to help everyone who comes through our doors acheive great dental health. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, The Delevan Dental Team
J
2 years ago
excellent service.i am a logger and need to be in and out.i like the early appt.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Jim, We are happy that our appointment times are conducive to your schedule. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service and care for you in the near future. Sincerely, The Delevan Dental Team.
V
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was very nice. I didn't wait long to be seen. Had pleasant conversation with the hygienist and dentist and they explained things to me in a friendly and clear way.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Victoria, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to support your oral health! Sincerely, The Team at Delevan Dental
K
2 years ago
Beautiful Smile thanks to Delevan Dental!
I had to replace my top denture. The staff was great making sure of every little detail for a perfect fit, and color. I am very pleased. Best Christmas present ever!
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Kathy, We are thrilled that you were happy with your dental care here at Delevan Dental! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. Have a happy new year.
L
2 years ago
Very professional and fine quality
I had to have a lot of work done, basic care and maintenance , plus many caps to save and protect my teeth. As a result of this very through and excellent care, my appearance is much more pleasing and acceptable! Everyone that assisted me in my care , from the office to the dental care were very professional, kind, and a joy to be around! Because of them treating me with respect and care the experience was as comfortable as dental work an be. I send my warm appreciation to all of them !
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Linda, Thank you for your kind words. We are excited to continue to help with your dental needs. Happy New Year!
L
2 years ago
Very friendly
The folks there were friendly, and were very accommodating in regards to my physical limitations.
A
2 years ago
Amazing service, very professional and did a great job!
I had a root canal and crown done here. They did an amazing job, always made sure I was comfortable, very friendly and their overall service was quick and painless! Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Always friendly people