Dellinger Plumbing

Plumber

Lincolnton, NC 28092

NC P1 Plumbing Contractor: 13172
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolntonncplumbingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
New toilet installed and repairs
Todd installed a new toilet in my house and a couple of repairs.He did a very good job very neat cleaned up anything he worked on.I was happy with price and quality of work,would use again and recommend his service. 100% satisifed.
C
2 years ago
"Very Pleased"
I have been looking for a good plumber for a while. I had a list made out when Todd arrived. We went over my list and he got right to work (not only covering my list but noticed and fixed a couple of other things). He worked quickly, was professional and had a good attitude. I would definitely recommend Dellinger Plumbing.
B
2 years ago
Hot Water Heater
Todd always does a great job for us.
B
2 years ago
I was very impressed that once I left my message for needing service Todd Dellinger was out within a couple of hours to look at and price the job He was at my house the very next morning and was done within a few hours. Must say I was delighted that the clean up process also. Being new in town I would not call anywhere else. Thanks Mr Dellinger.
S
2 years ago
Professional, Kind, Informative
I found a water leak underneath my home at 8am one morning a few days before Christmas.. I called Dellinger Plumbing who was able to come out immediately (my lucky day), diagnosed the problem, went to pick up a new water pressure tank, able to use some of the exsisting parts (saved me $$)... I failed to mention it was pouring rain on this particular day.. I asked while he was there could I get a leaky facet repaired... When the gentleman entered my home he insisted on wearing "medical booties" even though I explained I did not think that was necessary since I have hardwood floors. He made hardly no mess & insisted on cleaning up after repairing the facet. The gentleman was very professional, explained everything, and very patient when I asked question (as a woman I tend to ask a lot). Highly recommended !!
A
2 years ago
Finally, the plumber we've been looking for!
We have owned three houses and have used a number of different plumbers over the years, but had never been able to find one that combined excellent service with affordable rates…until now. I found Todd Dellinger through Angie's List and he responded very quickly to my email about replacing our water heater. He was able to come out the next day and look over my plumbing situation, gave me a reasonable bid (his was our third bid and was the lowest), and returned two days later (on time!) to install our water heater that we had purchased at Lowe's. He did a wonderful job; the water heater was installed correctly and neatly, the old heater was removed, and he left the utility room cleaner than he found it. Todd even discovered that the expansion tank another plumber wanted to charge me to replace was still in good condition and took the cost of it off his estimate. I will absolutely use Todd Dellinger again any time I need plumbing work done and would recommend him to any of my friends or family.
R
2 years ago
Water heater replacement
I called Dellinger plumbing around 9:15 in the morning and was told that they had one job ahead of me but they would try to get to me between 2 and 3 P.M. Before 2 P.M. they called and said they were on the way. He checked the water heater and explained my options to me. I decided to replace the whole heater instead of just the gas valve, it was more than I wanted to spend but am probably better off not having to do the same thing a year or two from now. He did a first class job and am very happy with the result.
D
2 years ago
Quick Response
Came out quickly, with short notice to fix a busted copper pipe. Great communication and work as well.
D
2 years ago
Quality and affordable
I contacted Dellinger Plumbing after receiving a quote from one of the "big plumbing" contractors. I was having several things done at one time and they were offering no price break or incentive for the multiple items. Todd showed up on time thoroughly explained the options and pricing available for each option. I was very pleased with his pricing and professionalism.
C
2 years ago
Todd was very professional in appearance and thorough knowledge for the job. He was promptly on time, very neat and clean on his installation (before,during & after) the install. He explain everything related to the new faucet install prior to leaving. The price for the job was very reasonable. Thanks Todd!