Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist!
Quick appointments, friendly staff, painless procedures with great dentists! Highly recommend
E
2 weeks ago
The quality of care was good, but they took me back for a cleaning 30 minutes after my appointment was due. I ca see that for procedure, but not a cleaning.
Again, I was taken back 1/2 hour after my appointment time for a cleaning and I, not having insurance was charged $148 for a cleaning without x-rays. I am 73 and I guess I'm behind the times, but that seems like a lot of money on a fixed income. The dentist I have is the best I've ever had and the techs are good as well. So I guess you get what you pay for.
T
4 weeks ago
Very compassionate, listens to the patient
Dr Cypher is excellent-had a tooth extracted and she made it a painless experience!
B
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate and understanding.
I have anxiety issues when it comes to dental care from bad experiences so I didn't go. I had to get substantial work done and chose Delmarva Dental. The best decision I could have made. I highly recommend this group. They made sure I was comfortable, never made me feel ashamed. Their professionalism and compassionate care is remarkable.
J
1 month ago
Extremely wonderful and professional service.
I have major anxiety when going to the dentist and I was overwhelmed with the care and time Stacy and Dr. Harmon took in making me feel comfortable and at ease. Most pleasant experience I’ve ever had going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience @ Delmarva Dental. Each person I have interacted with has been so helpful, and so pleasant, courteous, professional, thoughtful, knowledgeable. Never thought I'd feel so at ease in a dentist's chair. Have been telling everybody and will continue to do so. I'm very, very pleased.
T
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
They really make you feel comfortable and at ease. Stacy was excellent! Don’t proscrastinate about getting to the dentist. They made it less intimidating and pleasant!
J
1 month ago
The best dental office in Salisbury!
Great staff, friendly on time service. Professional hygienist and dentists, I trust what they tell me. I recommend you to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Cheerful and Painless
If it’s possible to like going to the dentist, I really like going to Delmarva Dental. Everyone is kind and attentive, and work hard to create a pleasant experience. I get excellent care, and my mouth feels so great when I’m done.
T
2 months ago
Best dental Hygenist
Chrisy is wonderful, as is Dr M. My dental anxiety is gone working with them.