Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Delmarva Dental experience
My experience with was great, from the initial visit to the several procedures that were completed. I never felt pressured or rushed @ their facilities. Service from the front desk all the way to Dr & everywhere in between was a service that was professional, courtesy & respectful @ all times. I would & will recommend " Delmarva Dentist Services " to all my friends & family. Thank you.
K
9 hours ago
Dr Harmon is very kind and professional.
I had 3 fillings with zero pain throughout the entire time. I talked sports (when I could) with Dr. Harmon and his friendly assistant. He takes pride in his work.
M
4 days ago
Dental hygenist
Susan was wonderful; she made my smile feel bright and so clean!
C
4 days ago
High quality care
Very professional and no pain. Great staff!
C
6 days ago
Stress Free, Friendly, and Painless
As someone who's had many dental issues since being a child and have gone to several dentists, Delmarva Dental Services and Dr. Makowske in particular are the best I've ever been too. I have no anxiety while having extensive work done, fillings, root canals, teeth pulled, crowns and crown posts, it's almost all completely painless. I feel comfortable and welcome there and all the staff, assistants, hygienists, and doctors are very nice. I don't want or trust any dentists over DDS.The doctors are established there as well. I've seen the same dentist for years, and I'm very comfortable with him. I've had other fine dentists at other offices on Delmarva but they never seem to stay in one place very long and too many times before I went to DDS I've had to get used to new dentists only for the very next visit to find I have to do so all over again.
S
1 week ago
Quality of Service
I found them to be most helpful in working me in for unscheduled dental work. Dr. Harmon answered my questions regarding my issues. They are punctual in keeping appointments. I would recommend Delmarva Dental.
L
1 week ago
Nice, friendly
I have been going to Delmarva Dental for 30 years and they have always been nice and they make me feel like family!! I have always been a HUGE chicken of going to the dentist and they are well aware of that but you can put your fears away. You feel so comfortable and by the time you leave you are laughing. Christi you are just amazing and I can't thank you enough for my beautiful smile!! Thanks for all your patience and kindness you have shown me throughout my years of us growing up together...Thanks again Lisa
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional, as always, with expert work that is virtually pain-free. They actually make the visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
G
1 week ago
Needles hurt
Everything and everybody was great especially Alison,
B
2 weeks ago
Cristi always does agreat job! She is very professional and personable.
Good experience.