Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
15 hours ago
I am always completely satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism that I receive upon each visit to Delmarva Dental. I would rate them five ***** for recommendation.l
C
4 days ago
Fabulous dental care
First time using this dentist after relocating to this area. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service, in particular, the hygienist was fabulous. A thorough exam, a great cleaning and wonderful people.
D
1 week ago
We have already recommended your facility to many of our friends. I had dental resurfacing done yesterday and am so thrilled I have scheduled for 2 more teeth. Frank is telling all that he had a root canal performed and not a touch of pain. thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Crissy is the BEST!
Crissy makes it so painless and easy and does a great job! All the desk staff is friendly and courteous.
K
2 weeks ago
Crissy always makes it so painless and easy!
G
2 weeks ago
A real good experience. My dental tech. Sherri was an outstanding professional with a very pleasant demeanor. Dr. Sakellis was a very competent pro with a gentle touch - my extraction was painless and done in excellent time. I highly recommend these pros to anyone needing dental work.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly great service
Connie and Dr. Auchey always make me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visits
R
4 weeks ago
Great, professional and friendly staff. State of the art equipment and procedures.
D
1 month ago
Follow-up
Putting my full name in the response kind of negates the idea of confidentiality. I posted this review for no other reason than to warn people about this doctor. Everything in my post is the truth. If Dr. Harmon had spent more than 5 minutes getting to know me as a patient rather than making assumptions based on my physical condition it would not have been necessary. I filled out the anxiety questionnaire, but was offered no headphones or sedation. Obviously this man has spent enough time at the Holly Center to treat his own patients the same way. F-
J
1 month ago
Always friendly service
As always, Stacey was friendly and explained everything she was doing. I look forward to my cleanings with her because she makes it such an easy experience!