Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Same Excellent Service
DDS provided the same excellent service i’ve come to expect. The hygienist was thorough, checking and double checking her work. She was not bothered by my questions and cheerfully provided answers. The doctor was clearly dedicated to making sure there were no health issues that went undetected. I am confident that my teeth are in good hands at DDS. Hey that sounds like a good jingle “Your teeth are in good hands at DDS” feel free to use it.
P
2 days ago
Friendly, efficient, very professional
My hygienist Ashley is wonderful. Always concerned for your comfort and is very friendly and professional. Dr. Harmon is kind, professional and he has been my choice of dentist for over 20 years. Delmarva Dental has wonderful staff and hygienists and has an array of procedures top notch.
H
6 days ago
Great service
As usual my visit there today was perfect. They are doing everything possible the keep you safe during these hard times.
L
7 days ago
Great visit!
B
1 week ago
Very efficient visit
Very professional, efficient service. Taking all precautions possible for prevention of spread of the virus.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I hate going to the dentist so I have avoided going in the past. One of my co-workers suggested Delmarva Dental Center so I thought I would try it. Everyone is very friendly and they really try to make you feel comfortable for every visit. They discuss all treatment options, the costs and let you make the decision that is right for you.
D
2 weeks ago
Whew! What a pleasant surprise!
We were very hesitant going to the dentist with all the COVID-19 issues, but they made it a breeze! They were so professional from the prescreening first by phone,then outside by one of the staff. We waited in our car (our choice) and went straight back to our cleaning when our appointment time came. They even sent one of the staff to get us when they were ready! Once again they “knocked it out of the park!” Thanks for a seamless visit!
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentistry ever
Dr. Auchey is awesome.
J
3 weeks ago
Wet professional , no waiting or down time. Loved the new hygienist, friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Great employees and technology
I have seen several hygienists. All were thorough gentle and friendly. Their imaging systems are topnotch. Dentists are great. Just went July 2020 and they are thorough in COVID screening and procedures.