Delmarva Dental Services


1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Stacy, the best hygienist!
Stacy is very thorough and gives honest tips and results. I will never see any hygienist except her. What a giant plus she is for Delmarva Dental!
5 days ago
Great staff & friendly atmosphere - I hate to go to the dentist ( always have) . . . I've been going to Delmarva Dental for years & will continue to go there. They have great hours and very flexible.
5 days ago
Awesome place!
Stacy is the best!
1 week ago
Painless Root Canal
I slept through most of my root canal. It was a pain free experience. They have great hours and are super flexible with scheduling Saturday appointments. The Dentists and staff are all very kind, gentle and caring.
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly personnel, excellent service!
Everyone is devoted to your comfort! TV in every room, safety glasses for each patient! Love this! ❤️👍🏻
4 weeks ago
Consistently great care
Prompt service, great staff
4 weeks ago
Delmatva dental is one of the best dentist Ive been to in a while. They make u feel at ease from the time you walk in the office. Stacy gives excellent care and makes you feel goos about ue self while you are in her chair. Excellent work.
4 weeks ago
Superb Customer Service
I recently had a dental emergency. I was seen within 24 hours and my emergency resolved the next day. I was impressed with the caring manner that was exhibited by 100% of the staff! Thank you so much!!!
4 weeks ago
Professional staff, excellent care
Very efficiently run practice, excellent care, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Quick appointments, friendly staff, painless procedures with great dentists! Highly recommend