Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Baby tooth pull
Nice dentist lady made the kids comfortable and relaxed.
J
3 days ago
Cleaning
Nice job by Ashley.
E
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Besides getting top notch dental care every employee in this office is friendly. I’m always made to feel welcome & comfortable. Dr Harmon is so good at making me feel at ease no matter how nervous I am. And he’s very gentle.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Makowske worked magic in my mouth. He was able to repair a tooth that had fallen out and it looks great. He is very professional and does excellent work. I am blessed to have him as my dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and dentist. A little hard to find coming from Seaford. Like all dentists, quite pricey....
L
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Auchey and her team
I began going to DDS 3 years ago when I needed a root canal done and my regular dentist didn't perform them. After my first visit to see Dr. Auchey I made the switch and wish I had switched to them sooner. Ever since my first phone call and visit everybody here has always been so nice to me. I love Dr. Auchey and her team especially Allison, Meredith and Connie for always making me feel comfortable during my many visits and procedures.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you seeing me same day
Worked me in for a problem tooth. Took care of issue while i was there. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Most genuine dentist office I've ever visited.
These dentists and assistants are so professional and kind. I got my Invisalign done here and actual dental work as well(root canal). I give 5 stars for both. Dr. Auchey has made my smile so beautiful and healthy. She is so confident in what she does putting every worry at ease. So thankful for this awesome office.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
S
3 weeks ago
On time and my anxiety was very much lessened when the needles I had to have didn't hurt at all, painless procedure