Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Always good
It is always a good experience when I visit Delmarva Dental services. I never liked going to the dentist even as an adult,But since I have been going to Delmarva dental services I don’t mind it at all.
W
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
She put me at ease, explained what was going to happen, and through the process made sure I was alright. No one could have been better at cleaning my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Definitely high quality
Delmarva Dental is the best
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
All employees are super nice and care about your comfort!
L
2 weeks ago
Always great service !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Everything was perfect. Christine did a great job adjusting a crown and cleaning my teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL PROVIDER
Very professional; compassionate & thorough. Took extra care to ensure a positive outcome for tooth sensitivity. Offered options for treatment & recommended a conservative approach, followed by more aggressive treatment if first attempt fails. Friendly staff; pleasant office atmosphere.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Allison is awesome. She is very precise in her initial examination and works from there. She is always professional and knows what she is doing. She makes patients feel confident in her care.
S
3 weeks ago
Always Fast and Professional
I have been going there for years and wouldn't change anything about the way they operate.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind and friendly.
It was my first time seeing a dentist in four years and they made me feel at home and comfortable. Everyone was very kind and professional. The office space is just beautiful and clean