Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service
Drs and staff are the friendliest. I use to be such a coward, but they cater to cowards! I just love them. I've been a patient since early 80's. Don't forget to sign in on Facebook when visiting, you'll get a discount!😉
R
5 days ago
Great Experience everytime
A
6 days ago
Outstanding care and service
So happy I visited my dental office and Dr. Auchey for botox. I was treated with kindness and professionalism. Her assistant (I need to make a point of getting her name next visit!!) was really awesome.
T
2 weeks ago
Worst EVER!!!!!!
WATCH OUT. They quote you for a service, charge you and then bill you again. They will cheat you out of your hard earned money. GET EVERYTHING IN WRITING PRIOR TO HAVING ANY WORK DONE. YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU DON'T. And don't bother complaining, their customer service is worse than their billing practices.
Response from Delmarva Dental Services
Thank you for your response. We are sorry you are not satisfied. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you.
C
2 weeks ago
Upon entering Del. dental I found office + waiting area most pleasant + welcoming. The technician/dentist who first worked on me was friendly + through in explanation of all she was doing + going to do. Very gentle as well. The lead dentist was very nice as well. He was quite professional + pleasant. A good experience all. Around.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality
Always enjoy my visits to Delmarva Dental! Everyone you encounter there, from the front desk staff to the dentist's, and everyone in between are always happy, friendly, helpful, and welcoming! Chrissy has done my teeth for a few years and I always look forward to our conversations and how gentle she is with my mouth.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Tarza did my cleaning today. She and the rest of the team from checking in to checking out were extremely helpful, pleasant & friendly. I appreciate the fact that the office has always taken me back at appointment time & there really is little to no wait time.
M
3 weeks ago
Compassionate people
Dr. Harmon and Hope were great. They listened to my pain issues and spent time trying to find the source. Dr. Harmon is extremely gentle and takes time to explain what he observes and what can be done.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality of service, very professional and friendly staff.
Employees are always very pleasant and efficient to deal with. Provide a high quality of services and I love my dental hygienist, she is very friendly and knowledgeable.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff, never disappointed
First time with Rae as my Hygienist, she was great.....they are very nice and listen to you. I had many bad experiences with my childhood dentist, but they have made me relax and and very sensitive to past bad experiences with others. I would go no where else.