Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best group of folks ever, the best Dentist office I have ever gone to, Thanks
S
2 days ago
Excellent visit
Staff was nice as always and clean office very professional and extremely good timing!
V
5 days ago
All professionals
You don’t wait more than a couple of minutes if at all before you go to the exam room The whole place is clean, neat with a relaxed atmosphere The staff are all pleasant and communicative about the procedures and what you can expect The costs are not unreasonable for the level of expertise you receive
N
1 week ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I always have a great experience!! My hygienist, Allison, is excellent!! She is very gentle and does great job, and I never feel anxiety when she is giving me a cleaning. She is very through and always ask me if I am ok, which I am always!! Dr. Harmon is always great as well. My husband and I have been going to Delmarva Dental Services since we moved her over 29 years ago!! They are like family!!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Had to have a tooth pulled and was thinking the worse, but they were very gentle and it didnt hurt like i thought it would. Very kind and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a professional job - only problem I ever have is that my copay insurance doesn't even go halfway - but your staff is excellent and I found my new dentist (Dr. Sacritis-?) to be very competent and I wish to have her as my regular dentist - Chrissy as usual did a great job cleaning my teeth and picking up on my filling problem-- Geoff Smoot
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and convenient
I have been going to Delmarva dental for several years now and I can honestly say I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my dental check-ups. Allison and Tanza are wonderful hygienists and Dr. Auchey is top notch. Somehow they make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very reasonable prices, quality professionals..love my new dentist
D
3 weeks ago
What a wonderful group of professionals! Everyone smiling and seeming to enjoy their jobs while making sure your smile is properly cared for - Would recommend them to anyone.....and I have many times! Thank you to all at DDS!