Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Just relocated from Florida & I have some anxiety when it comes to dentists especially since I maintain my twice a year schedule. I had asked a family members for recommendations and was referred to Delmarva Dental. Although apprehensive, I was not disappointed by their excellent team & customer service.
T
1 day ago
Wonderful caring people work here
I've been a patient here for over 40 years. Have only experienced the best care. Would highly recommend them!
D
2 days ago
Stacey was very kind and understood that I was anxious and took her time and made me feel very comfortable I can't thank her enough
D
4 days ago
Great experience
I was really dreading going in for my filling. The staff and doctor made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel a thing and viola it was over. Thanks for a great experience!
T
1 week ago
Have been going to Delmarva Dental service for over 25 years. Always have great service and the staff is always courteous, professonable and caring. I give them five stars.
R
1 week ago
Excellent, Child-Friendly Service
My daughter was having extreme anxiety over having to get her tooth filled. They did everything to make her feel safe and comfortable from making sure the needle was covered as she walked in the room, to providing TV and funny conversation to distract her as they numbed her up. She got in the car afterwards and said, "I don't know why I worried so much. That was so easy; probably because they're so nice and helped me feel good about it."
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Had an emergency and seen within hours. All the employees care and are friendly. If you are apprehensive about going to dentist....go here and you will be fine.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Definitely recommend.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, pain free, quick, efficient.
H
1 month ago
Very nice people, they do a great job , highly recommend