Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My experience was fantastic. My hygienist did awesome job cleaning and taking care of my teeth. Also my dentist was great. So glad I am a patient at Delmarva Dental Services.
J
1 month ago
Dorothy is the best!
Dorothy cleaned my teeth yesterday and they look and feel great! She’s very gentle and meticulous and always has a great story to share. I love my hygienist!
G
1 month ago
They Love 💕 what they do!
Can you even imagine what it must be like to work in people’s mouths all day. Yuck. But they do it with a smile and with a professionalism that can’t be topped! So glad I have chosen Delmarva Dental. I’ll be taking these teeth to my grave.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional services
Today I had my 6month dental cleaning with Ashley. She was very professional and did a very thorough cleaning. She is friendly and made my entire appointment very comfortable. Dr. Harmon examined my teeth and also did the cancer screening. He always is very professional while being caring and a joy to have as my Dentist for over 20 years. I highly recommend Delmarva Dental Services
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional workplace
Many thanks to Allison for my teeth cleaning today. Her gentle and professional manner was appreciated! I would definitely recommend Delmarva Dental.
T
2 months ago
My Second Bad Experience
I have always loved DDS, but the last time I went I had a dental hygienist shared way too much about her personal life. Today, I had the same one and boy it was worse than the last time. The oversharing is problematic, but I would take that over the rest of the visit. She also included some colorful language including the infamous F Bomb. All of this was after she burped near my face, without excusing herself. Needless to say, I was quite disappointed with today’s visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming and attentive
The dentists and staff at Delmarva Dental services have always been attentive and listened to my concerns . I would highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Hygienist, dentist, and staff are all highly professional, friendly, and very good at what they do.
W
2 months ago
Always good
It is always a good experience when I visit Delmarva Dental services. I never liked going to the dentist even as an adult,But since I have been going to Delmarva dental services I don’t mind it at all.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
She put me at ease, explained what was going to happen, and through the process made sure I was alright. No one could have been better at cleaning my teeth.