Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional
Went in for a cavity filling. Dr. Auchey and Connie are great!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and down to earth
Genuinely sweet staff! I'm very very happy I chose this office!
M
2 months ago
Have been going here for years. Very thorough and emphasis on making you feel at ease. Highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
The hygienist was very professional & did an excellent job. Dr. Auchey came in to review xrays & checked my teeth. She was most professional & very personable. Would recommend to other friends & family members.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional dental services
This was my second 6 month check up with Delmarva Dental. Every person I have encountered from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist has been friendly, professional and helpful. I’m so happy I was referred to Delmarva Dental by a friend after my dentist from childhood retired.
D
3 months ago
Emergency repair
I had a cracked tooth finally break a few weeks before a crown appt. it didn’t cause any real pain, other than digging into my tongue. My wife called Monday morning, and got me an appt for Monday at 6pm. They put some sort of sealant on it, smoothed it down, and I’m a normal human again, until I get my crown work done. It’s really nice to have a dentist that is available for emergency work. They are open late, and have Saturday hours, and always have dentist on call for emergencies any time of day or night. I love these guys!!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful visit as usual!
Dorothy is so friendly and puts me at ease. Dr Harmon was very informative and discussed my treatment plan in detail. Love this place!
M
3 months ago
Dental hygienist was absolutely amazing. Very professional and made me feel calm and cool during a cleaning (1st one In 5 years). Dr sakellis is very nice and honest as well.
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional service, they explain everything, very kind and I feel 100% sure I am having the best treatment I need. I have had a lot of problems in the past and they not only fixed everything but gave me the information I needed to keep my teeth healthy.
D
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Harmen for almost 20 years. I travel from Lewes. He is very particular and cares about the cosmetic look of his work. I’m otherwise healthy but must be very careful when it comes to my teeth. Dr. Harmen has worked with me throughout the years. Him and his warm team feel more like family. Every time (which is quite often) someone compliments my smile, I silently thank my dentist!