Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Kind caring knowledgeable staff!
Kind caring knowledgeable staff!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and kind
Thank you for making a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
J
3 months ago
Recieving a crown
Dr. Auchy is my dentist and she was very good with getting me crown ready with very little pain. Tech was very knowledgeable also
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Tanza was a wonderful hygienist. Great experience, as always.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service, explained well of procedures.
Can't ask for better care and Friendly service. Thank You so much.
B
4 months ago
So kind!
Ashley and Dr. Sakelis talked me down from an anxious moment in the kindest way possible. Thank you for treating your patients with such care!
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Excellent cleaning very friendly
F
4 months ago
I am always completely satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism that I receive upon each visit to Delmarva Dental. I would rate them five ***** for recommendation.l
C
4 months ago
Fabulous dental care
First time using this dentist after relocating to this area. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service, in particular, the hygienist was fabulous. A thorough exam, a great cleaning and wonderful people.
D
4 months ago
We have already recommended your facility to many of our friends. I had dental resurfacing done yesterday and am so thrilled I have scheduled for 2 more teeth. Frank is telling all that he had a root canal performed and not a touch of pain. thank you