Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Always looking out for our best interest and accommodating to my needs
L
4 months ago
Dental visit
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable during my visit Mrs. Dorothy. I had such a wonderful time .
E
4 months ago
Very high quality service
Wonderful experience as always. DDS might be a little pricey but always worth it! Very thankful for them!
M
4 months ago
I am very pleased with my results. I can smile again without putting my hand over my mouth to cover my teeth. I found everyone very friendly.
M
4 months ago
Great experience
One of the cleanest and most professional dentist offices that I have ever been in. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
When I got there I was greeted with a smile
J
4 months ago
Had a great app with Kim just to tweak some Venere Work she was so nice and did a great job. They do aim to please
S
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
H
5 months ago
Very Professional Great Staff
Very friendly made me feel relax
F
5 months ago
Deep cleaning
Tanza did a great cleaning as usual highly recommend her and all of Delmarva Dental Services