Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
So far so good
We love this place. Everyone treats you like gold and they have a great since of humor. I really like that you know what you are going to pay and there’s nothing hidden....No sticker shock.
D
5 months ago
Very professional. Excellent staff
No one likes to go to the dentist but Delmarva Dental makes it easy. Always on time, spotless and wonderful staff. I always recommend them to everyone! Thank you for making my trip to the dentist better than ever!
S
5 months ago
Kind caring knowledgeable staff!
Kind caring knowledgeable staff!
S
5 months ago
Friendly and kind
Thank you for making a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
J
5 months ago
Recieving a crown
Dr. Auchy is my dentist and she was very good with getting me crown ready with very little pain. Tech was very knowledgeable also
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Tanza was a wonderful hygienist. Great experience, as always.
D
6 months ago
Excellent service, explained well of procedures.
Can't ask for better care and Friendly service. Thank You so much.
B
6 months ago
So kind!
Ashley and Dr. Sakelis talked me down from an anxious moment in the kindest way possible. Thank you for treating your patients with such care!
C
6 months ago
Very professional
Excellent cleaning very friendly
F
6 months ago
I am always completely satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism that I receive upon each visit to Delmarva Dental. I would rate them five ***** for recommendation.l