Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Cleaning
I’ve visited my dentist office today and everybody was great wonderful extremely fast service. Ashley my dental hygienist took very good care of me. She noticed some staining on my teeth she clean the extremely extremely well. Dr. Cyher was also very good very professional excellent. I have a going to them for the past 25 years I highly recommend it to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Merry Staff and Happy Doc
Service was excellent as always but to give Doc Harmon a five star rating I would at least expect him to show up and not be over in Baltimore scaring his new grandson with that big grin of his. The pic of him and Rae holding the baby is wonderful, one can tell that his thinking he knows that he will not have to be up in the middle of the night to feed this one. Congradulations are in order for Rae and Doc as well as the whole staff that has put up with me for another year, number 31 I believe it is. May you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Even thought you will have to put up with ME.
N
5 months ago
I’ve had a variety of services at Delmarva Dental . From cleanings to rootcanals and also a bridge. Every service was done with excellence and genuine care and confidence. This makes for a happy dental visit!! It’s A+
V
6 months ago
Thorough dental exam. Very friendly staff. Made for a relaxing experience.
P
6 months ago
Always a warm welcome, genuine concern, and professional care.
B
6 months ago
Best group of folks ever, the best Dentist office I have ever gone to, Thanks
S
6 months ago
Excellent visit
Staff was nice as always and clean office very professional and extremely good timing!
V
6 months ago
All professionals
You don’t wait more than a couple of minutes if at all before you go to the exam room The whole place is clean, neat with a relaxed atmosphere The staff are all pleasant and communicative about the procedures and what you can expect The costs are not unreasonable for the level of expertise you receive
N
6 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I always have a great experience!! My hygienist, Allison, is excellent!! She is very gentle and does great job, and I never feel anxiety when she is giving me a cleaning. She is very through and always ask me if I am ok, which I am always!! Dr. Harmon is always great as well. My husband and I have been going to Delmarva Dental Services since we moved her over 29 years ago!! They are like family!!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Had to have a tooth pulled and was thinking the worse, but they were very gentle and it didnt hurt like i thought it would. Very kind and friendly.