Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Comfortable thorough cleaning. My hygienist explains what I can do to improve my check ups and what is within normal limits.
A
6 years ago
the reminder emails/texts are very helpful. I love the hours that accommodate my schedule. My son's hygienist was awesome as well. Nothing but good things to say as new clients.
A
6 years ago
Comfortable thorough cleaning. My hygienist explains what I can do to improve my check ups and what is within normal limits.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service, within minutes of schedule time, very accurate rate proposals, very clean waiting area and work areas.
D
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff! My six year old was a little worried about getting X-rays but the staff made her feel very comfortable.
K
6 years ago
My appointment went really good but I would expect nothing less from Delmarva Dental. Thanks.
C
6 years ago
Staff very friendly and professional. I have been a patient for sometime now. I have recommended others. They have thanked me and said they were pleased with the service they received.
A
6 years ago
My hygienist, Allison, is gentle but thorough and so helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!
B
6 years ago
What a fantastic group of people. I always feel like their #1 patient.
D
6 years ago
Stacey is the best!! She is thorough, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Never ever let her go, actually, I'm sure she deserves a raise!!