Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I knew I had a gum/tooth problem and Dr. Makowske, with the assistance of Laura, the RDH, found the problem and provided a solution quickly.
J
6 years ago
I was seen in a timely manner and the work was performed with no discomfort by a knowledgable hygienist.
A
6 years ago
Wonderful, caring staff - from front desk to hygienists to doctors! And always on time!
C
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Harmin for over 20 years.I have had everything from filings,to root canals and crowns, and I have never been hurt. I tell people of the time I broke one of my front teeth on a Saturday afternoon and I called Dr. Harmon as soon as it happened and he opened the office for me and he had a temporary tooth in my mouth before the end of the day. That is something you just never beleive can happen but Dr. Harmon made it happen. I had a bad experience when I was young with a dentist and I don't think anyone was more afraid of going back to a dentist then I but Dr. Harmon's understanding and sensitivity made those fears go away and never to return. I tell anyone that I know needing of dental work Dr. Harmon's the dentis...
A
6 years ago
The staff at the front desk is so friendly and helpful. Stacey made my 4 year old feel comfortable and told her everything she was doing during her cleaning with a few giggles being exchanged between the two of them. Dr. Esham explained everything so well and made sure that I understood. Thank you to the staff at Delmarva Dental Services!
A
6 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit....Laura was absolutely wonderful, nice to see someone who takes so much care to explain things so well and do such excellent work. Thank you Laura and Delmarva Dental!
D
6 years ago
I love this place. The receptionist, the dental assistants and the dentist are exceptional in professionalism, service and friendliness... There is no comparison with any other dental place I've ever had assist me. This place is the best and gives me reason to smile bright...
G
6 years ago
Great, got everything done in one visit.
P
6 years ago
staff is always friendly-thank you