Delmarva Dental Services

Dentist

1310 Belmont Ave.

Suite 301

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
I appreciated HOlly & Dr Cypher this morning. Everything went smoothly - and my numbing medicine wore off faster than normal...with no pain. Thank you for such a good experience today.
J
7 years ago
I absolutely love my dental hygienist! I realize I don't have the best teeth in the world or best habits but she never makes me feel bad and only encourages me. My dentist is wonderful too! He only does what he needs to for my best dental health and is fair with the services he chooses. He always makes sure I am comfortable when performing dental work. My last experience with a dentist was actually quite traumatic so this is a welcome change.
S
7 years ago
the entire staff is awesome
S
7 years ago
Delmarva dental is the best dentist in the world I am terrified of the dentist and they make you feel very comfortable and at ease when I go there no matter what the procedure is that they are doing and make sure that I am okay before they go any further very very very good experience! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
7 years ago
The service that I received on Friday was excellent.
A
7 years ago
It was the dentist, but not so bad, I had a pleasant experience...the technician was kind and gentle, and Dr. Cypher was too. The dentist usually makes me anxious, she made me feel at ease.
C
7 years ago
Always treated with professionalism and care. As an individual traumatized at a young age - I had always been apprehensive regarding dental visits. Delmarva Dental has helped make me comfortable and I no longer dread my visits.
M
7 years ago
Christy makes my visit very pleasant. She has excellent customer service/bedside manner.
G
7 years ago
Allison is always so professional and pleasant. She makes a dental visit very enjoyable. Dr. Harmon is always very thorough and professional.
R
7 years ago
The hygienist was the best