Delsea Termite And Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

505 Route 46

Kenvil, NJ 07847

License: 90812A
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenvilpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Addressed Stinky Bug problem
My first experience with Delsea was many years ago when we had a dead flying squirrel located near our main door that they removed for us. We subsequently purchased their service plan to address an ongoing problem with stinky bugs in the exterior and interior of the home. The Delsea professionals were able to eliminate/minimize this problem with a plant-based solution. All of them professionals (especially Mark) are knowledgeable, courteous & pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Delsea to others and have done so.
K
2 years ago
NO MORE BUGS. PERIOD.
These guys are amazing. Over the past 7 years, I have hired Terminix, Orkin, and 3 other private exterminators to try and get rid of carpenter ants. NONE worked. NONE. Thousands of dollars of work of several years. GUESS WHO SOLVED IT. Delsea. YUP. It took only 3 treatment visits and literally thousands of carpenter ants came out of the walls and died right there. We have had ZERO ants since then show up. ZERO. It has been several months. Problem solved. What's more, they have been so friendly and patient. Answered about 10,000 questions. Also treated the house for stink bugs this season as well as some bees that decided to make their home by our gutters (and they're not paying rent, so they must go). In terms of pricing - I can say with confidence that I know the market. I've paid for several competitors' services. Delsea offers extremely good value.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
B
2 years ago
Delsea Extermination Services
We have been customers of Delsea in three different homes during many years. All homes were in wooded areas with so many kinds of bugs and other critters that I can't even list them all. Our experience with Delsea has been exceptional. They are always polite, available and punctual. Their attention to detail when dealing with all types of properties is amazing. Each new residence had different problems. Each time the correction was done completely with no return of the problem. Our present home had a mice infestation that we truly never thought would be remediated. It was a new home that had been empty for quite some time. The mice, I guess, felt they had squatter's rights. It was not until we moved in that we knew the extent of this problem which was almost sickening. Once again, Delsea came repeatedly until the problem was gone. Never have I had to call them more than once if I suspect a problem. They come asap and always appear as though it's never a problem or bother. Love those guys. We have referred Delsea many times to others. We have always gotten a hearty thank you from each person. You will not be disappointed! Betty S
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
M
2 years ago
Long Time Customer
We have been a customer of Delsea for over 20 years. The staff is always very competent and friendly. They are always on time and appointments are easy to change if needed. We feel their prices are very reasonable too.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
C
2 years ago
Curteous staff/quick to respond
Our almost 10 years of service from Delsea has been nothing but positive. All staff has been courteous and the company has been quick to respond whenever needed. I always recommend this company.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
J
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best!
We have been extremely happy with the customer service received from Delsea Pest for both of our properties. We have used them for contract insect/pest maintenance for a number of years but recently needed their service for bats. Our experience has been that all their staff and technicians are very knowledgeable and professional and we will continue to utilize them for all our needs!
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
M
2 years ago
30 year customer
We have been a Delsea customer for over 30 years, and are completely satisfied with their service. They arrive promptly, and take care of any problems that we have, including stink bug problems. We can highly recommend Delsea.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
J
2 years ago
Always has been. Always will be.
You have been our pest control company for the past 13.5 years. You’ve seen my family through an entire gamut of critters. and have always been there for us with a smile on your faces and a little chuckle after some of them. We sincerely appreciate you having always been there for us. I don’t even remotely think of looking for another pest control company. We sing your praises for any family looking for pest control services.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
J
2 years ago
We have dealt with DELSEA for a number of years now, and have found them to be quick with their service, professional, friendly and courteous. We have the same service person for several years now, who exhibits all of these qualities. as well as everyone else we have dealt with within the company. We have found that they answer calls promptly.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!
B
2 years ago
ongoing service
We have been using Delsea for pest (insect) control for several years. The field technicians are punctual and capable. The company offers 4 (quarterly) visits per year plus additional visits as needed. We are very pleased.
Response from Delsea Termite And Pest Control
Thank you for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on satisfied customers. Let your friends and family know about us, we'd love to help them as well!