Delta Glass Co

Window Contractor

3005 E Main St

Stockton, CA 95205

CA State Contractors License: 192011
Closed Today Closed

stocktoncawindowcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Delta glass company
Wish I had sometiing nice to say about this company...they came out to measure my windows and I paid the deposit... But they can't come back at 3:30 the same time as before it has to be from 9-2:30 only...well I work for a living and won't be home until 3:30-4:00....they won't go out of they way for a new customer...and they advertise that this is a convenient service....not anyway to treat paying customers...
Response from Delta Glass Co
On behalf of Delta Glass, I apologize that our business hours don't work with your schedule, however, we have standard business hours, like most other companies. We do our best to accommodate our customers during our normal business hours. We are a family oriented employer and all of our employees have kids they need to go and pick up after work so we don't require that they work overtime. We are able to schedule a measure later on in the afternoon due to the short amount of time it takes, however, the install takes much longer and would run past the time our employees are off if we scheduled the install for 3:30 or 4. If you would have advised us of your work schedule initially, we would have informed you that we wouldn't be able to accommodate your schedule. If you are able to figure out a time for us to do the install, we have the glass and you can call the office to schedule. You also have the option to pick up the glass from us if you'd like during business hours. Apologetically, Jennifer Sutherlin - Owner
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
This company does the most excellent work and care about the customer. They took the time to explain the process, gave us options, and how to take care of the glass. Which made us feel at ease with the whole process. Delta Glass is not only high quality business but it give back to their community. We are always greeted by the cutest rescue (dogs & cats)faces at the door and these owners are loved in the homeless community as well. They work diligently as a business and helping to repair their community. You can’t go WRONG with DELTA GLASS. The owners have hearts of gold.
T
1 year ago
Great service
Very pleased with the quality of service and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!!
D
1 year ago
Satisfied Customer
Unfortunately my handyman husband took off our shower door to repair it and it shattered into a million pieces. We were lucky enough to find Delta Glass in the Yellow pages. They came out measured the glass and they were able to replace the door covering the aging holes that had gotten bigger with age. They did a great job, we were so pleased with the whole operation from start to finish, and the job was accomplished in a timely manner. What a relief working with them.
M
1 year ago
Would not recommend
The first windows installed the grids were totally off on each window, not the installers fault. The second set grids were ok but one balancer broke n the silicon he used to place the windows n the frame has squeezed out around the edges of the glass, impossible to get all off. One window when you raise it up slips down.
Response from Delta Glass Co
Hi Mary, I am very sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the service we provided. I do remember this job due to the glass manufacturer issue and I apologize that this happened, however, to my knowledge all of the issues were taken care of. We never received a phone call to advise us of the silicone or the balancer falling out of place. We would gladly clean up the silicone from the window and re-install the balancer if you would like us to. We would appreciate the chance to redeem our service and earn a better review.
R
1 year ago
Good Service
Measured the window , ordered the glass and than came back to put it on .Normal procedure , best part was i was always informed when the glass came in and when the tech. was coming out to put it in, good job on the office staff.
Response from Delta Glass Co
Thank you Richard! We greatly appreciate the positive review and the opportunity to have earned your business. We highly value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
1 year ago
Great customer service.
I had a custom designed shower door installed by these guys. The whole process went super smooth and all I did was pick up the phone. Their workmanship was impeccable and their staff was polite and showed a lot of pride in their work. Definitely won't be calling anyone else for my glass needs.
Response from Delta Glass Co
Thank you Joe! We greatly appreciate the positive review and the opportunity to have earned your business. We highly value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
1 year ago
Satisfied
As a general contractor, I use glass providers all the time. I have used several different companies over the years and have been using Delta Glass exclusively for about a year and a half. Andy and his team have taking great care of me and my business. I have been satisfied with their services and will continue using and recommending them.
Response from Delta Glass Co
Thank you Jeff! We greatly appreciate your positive review and your continued business, we highly value as a customer! We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you.