DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Best Dental Care
Always the best care. High quality, professional, pleasant & caring service by all personnel.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience for an anxious dental patient!
I had a great first appointment with Dr. DeLuca today. The appointment was due to the porcelain layer of a crown breaking off. He was very gentle, and fixed it by polishing the crown to remove the rough edges. No pressure to replace the entire crown; in fact, he felt it wasn’t necessary to do so. I’ve made another appointment for a cleaning, and will be transferring completely to Dr. DeLuca.
P
1 month ago
Top notch dental practice
I’ve been a patient at Deluca Dental for over 20+ years and can say the service, quality and overall professionalism is the best ever! I highly recommend this practice to anyone wanting a top dentist and overall team, as they are all awesome!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentistry in the Bay Area!!
I feel like it is a big family at DeLuca Dental Care. They are so personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will never take my business else where! I live in San Diego and fly to the Bay Area to get my teeth worked on. That says it all! 5 Stars!
C
2 months ago
Great!
Always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
I WOULDN’T SEND MY FAMILY ANYWHERE ELSE
We’ve been patients for over 10 years and even after moving twice, we would never leave DeLuca Dental. ❤️❤️❤️. Only does what is necessary, and does it perfectly. My kids never minded going to the dentist either. They are awesome with kids, the staff is top notch, and they have worked with all of our Insurance companies. Professional, patient, honest, and on top of when your appointments are. 👍👍&⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
3 months ago
Hand down the BEST
After many years, my fear of the chair has been resolved! Dr. DeLuca is painless dentistry at its finest! The staff is the most comforting, as well as efficient. Dr. DeLuca will assure your visit is a great experience! He has a great sense of humor and knows a lot about guitar!!
N
3 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone I encountered in this office was kind, friendly and professional. I’m anxiously awaiting results for a solution recommended by Dr. DeLuca for a chronic jaw problem. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Dedicated to please
I recently went in for a same day scheduled visit due to cracking my filling. Dr. DeLuca accessed and fixed the issue in the most effective and affordable way. He was even working on his 30th anniversary and that alone says alot! They are worth the visit!
R
4 months ago
The Best !!
Best Dentist and Staff in the entire Bay Area Great Doctor, Wonderful staff !!!!