DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today By Appointment

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
15 years and counting
My husband and I have been patients of DeLuca Dental for 15 years. They are excellent. Consistent quality of staff and services. Now we bring our son there. He’s not known another dentist in 11 years and always looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned with Roni. Says a lot! Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
Great dentist and staff.
M
2 months ago
Courtesy fun people. Love Dr Deluca and his entire staff πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
C
2 months ago
The Absolute Best
I’ve been going to Dr. DeLuca for roughly 18 years. The service from Dr. Deluca, the administrative staff and hygienists is nothing short of phenomenal. They will make you feel like family and take great care of you. Would recommend 100 out of 5 if I could.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly care
I needed some minor dental work done following up on a visit to a hygienist. I was greeted in a friendly way and taken for care immediately. The office atmosphere is pleasant and cheerful. I am treated with care and concern. The work was completed quickly and professionally. I have recommended Dr. DeLuca to several friends.
C
2 months ago
Feels like family
Wonderful friendly dentist and staff. Dr. DeLuca is very detail oriented in his craft and really cares about his patients as a whole person. I never feel rushed when he is working on my teeth and he is always open to questions.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I always get nervous when I go to the dentist, dr De Luca has the best technology and takes advantage if it. So the experience is not traumatic. He is always on time so when you schedule you don’t wait or spend hours at his office.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist in town.
Well let me tell you how good this guy is I live in southern California and I drive up here just to get my dental work done. He has the greatest smile and the softest hands in the business..
S
4 months ago
Dr. Deluca and his staff are true professionals. Efficient, courteous, funny, informative. Best part of the visit, no pain. Thank you Dr. Deluca and staff.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Going to Dentist is like visiting old friends. Kindness and caring evident from the first step in the door. And of course quality services provided with professionalism and expertise. Thanks to all of you!!!!