DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
All around awesome!
I’ve worked at DeLuca Dental Care for 18 years! And I even sometimes have an emergency!! I broke an old crown, Dr. D and Kelly took great care of me!
K
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
Everyone a DeLuca Dental is great. From making appointments to thorough cleanings, to replacing crowns, etc.. I’ve never had a bad experience. Just got my teeth cleaned yesterday by Roni and my teeth are sparkling 😁
D
1 month ago
Efficient and compassionate
I really feel any dental problems are dealt with efficiently.
I
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
Always the best care. High quality, professional, pleasant & caring service by all personnel.
J
3 months ago
Great experience for an anxious dental patient!
I had a great first appointment with Dr. DeLuca today. The appointment was due to the porcelain layer of a crown breaking off. He was very gentle, and fixed it by polishing the crown to remove the rough edges. No pressure to replace the entire crown; in fact, he felt it wasn’t necessary to do so. I’ve made another appointment for a cleaning, and will be transferring completely to Dr. DeLuca.
P
3 months ago
Top notch dental practice
I’ve been a patient at Deluca Dental for over 20+ years and can say the service, quality and overall professionalism is the best ever! I highly recommend this practice to anyone wanting a top dentist and overall team, as they are all awesome!
C
3 months ago
Best Dentistry in the Bay Area!!
I feel like it is a big family at DeLuca Dental Care. They are so personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will never take my business else where! I live in San Diego and fly to the Bay Area to get my teeth worked on. That says it all! 5 Stars!
C
4 months ago
Great!
Always a pleasant experience.
L
4 months ago
I WOULDN’T SEND MY FAMILY ANYWHERE ELSE
We’ve been patients for over 10 years and even after moving twice, we would never leave DeLuca Dental. ❤️❤️❤️. Only does what is necessary, and does it perfectly. My kids never minded going to the dentist either. They are awesome with kids, the staff is top notch, and they have worked with all of our Insurance companies. Professional, patient, honest, and on top of when your appointments are. 👍👍&⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
5 months ago
Hand down the BEST
After many years, my fear of the chair has been resolved! Dr. DeLuca is painless dentistry at its finest! The staff is the most comforting, as well as efficient. Dr. DeLuca will assure your visit is a great experience! He has a great sense of humor and knows a lot about guitar!!