DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 day ago
Always an awesome experience
Everybody is very friendly and professional at the same time.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
This staff is incredibly friendly, starting with the receptionist who was able to get me an appaointment Right away, to the office staff Ronnette and the other gals to Dr Deluca and finally Brittney Fitz who did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this practice!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch! Friendly and professional. I searched for quite some time to find a dental practice like this. And they even take Cigna insurance. :-)
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental services a%e provided by really nice, professional and friendly people. I recommend this group without hesitation.
I
2 months ago
Delightful & professional Dentist!
I am a new customer referred by my husband, who highly regards Dr. DeLuca & staff. I am very pleased with the doctor, Sherri, the hygienist, & the staff. I plan on going to Dr. DeLuca for the foreseeable future.
P
2 months ago
Had a new Crown put on and all was great. The permanent Crown was ready for installment the next day, which was the fastest ever as I have a bad experience keeping temps in place. Been going to Deluca for over 23 years and it is always a great experience! All members of his team are wonderful top notch professionals with wonderful personalities. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned. Hillary did an awesome job. Very thorough.
J
2 months ago
I always love going to this dental office. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Ronette. As usual, she is warm and friendly and extremely efficient. I always feel like I am part of their family. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone !!!
J
2 months ago
Professional all the way around
DeLuca Dental was highly recommended and they did not disappoint. I highly recommend to any and everyone looking for excellent dental care.
S
2 months ago
Professional, painless, efficient, personable.
Had another great dentist appointment with dr. DeLuca and his crew. They got me in right on time. Kelly was very personable. Dr. DeLuca was very personable, efficient, and funny. I was in and out within a half an hour. I have and will continue to recommend anyone who is in need of a dentist to visit dr. DeLuca.