DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great dental experience
Dr DeLuca and staff are very good, and care about taking care of their patients.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful & caring dentist & staff
We have been going to Dr DeLuca for about a year. Yes, we've had great service however last week they really went above and beyond. My son had an accident and needed emergency treatment. They got us in right away, referred us to an endodontist who got us in the same day and sent all of our information ahead of us. They were so wonderful and so caring it made a bad situation better. Thank you to everyone on the staff!
F
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Dr. Deluca is the best...funny, friendly, and gentle. The Dental assistants are also very nice, and perform a great teeth cleaning. There is no other dentist office that compares to Dr.Deluca Dental.
G
1 week ago
DeLuca Dental Care
Very welcoming, personable, & professional staff. Any health profession should be conscientious of their patients right to privacy & confidentiality, Dr DeLuca and staff accomplish this. Any stress associated with a dentist visit is quickly alleviated by Dr. Dr. DeLuca & the entire health professional staff. If your looking for a dentist that focuses on your dental health in a professional, caring & efficient environment, DeLuca Dental is the place to go. Highly Recommend without reservation!
K
1 week ago
Professional Service
Visited Dr. DeLuca today for a cracked front tooth consultation. He was able to repair the tooth within the hour and you cannot even tell it ever had a crack! Great dentists are hard to find—I recommend Dr. DeLuca and give him 5*****.
P
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly atmosphere
My sons have been going to Dr. Deluca for years. Dr. Deluca and his staff are always very kind and professional, and their work is excellent. My sons always leave the office with a (beautiful) smile,!
N
3 months ago
Dr. DeLuca and staff are a very friendly and capable team. They are the best in the valley in my opinion. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a better and highly professional dentist and staff.
D
3 months ago
Personable, professional service....always!
I have been going to Dr. Saverio DeLuca for over 25 years. Originally met him while he interned with our San Leandro Dentist. My husband and I liked him so much that we followed him out to Dublin (we still live in Hayward). He and his staff have helped us take good care of our teeth which is so important as we are now entering our 70's. What sold me from the start was his super gentle administration of Novocain. What continues to sell me is that he has maintained his high standards of quality service all these years!
J
4 months ago
Awesome and caring DeLuca Dental
Went in for checkup on Friday and had a major toothache Dr DeLuca said I needed a root canal. He was able to find Ryan Endodontics to fit me in that day. I was in so much pain and DeLuca dental took care of me!!! Highly recommend DeLuca Dental!! Thanks 😁
S
4 months ago
great service and a caring group
Love Dr. Delucca...and his kind and smart staff. Always take great care...and he's funny too. Susan