DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today By Appointment

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I WOULDN’T SEND MY FAMILY ANYWHERE ELSE
We’ve been patients for over 10 years and even after moving twice, we would never leave DeLuca Dental. ❤️❤️❤️. Only does what is necessary, and does it perfectly. My kids never minded going to the dentist either. They are awesome with kids, the staff is top notch, and they have worked with all of our Insurance companies. Professional, patient, honest, and on top of when your appointments are. 👍👍&⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
1 month ago
Hand down the BEST
After many years, my fear of the chair has been resolved! Dr. DeLuca is painless dentistry at its finest! The staff is the most comforting, as well as efficient. Dr. DeLuca will assure your visit is a great experience! He has a great sense of humor and knows a lot about guitar!!
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone I encountered in this office was kind, friendly and professional. I’m anxiously awaiting results for a solution recommended by Dr. DeLuca for a chronic jaw problem. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Dedicated to please
I recently went in for a same day scheduled visit due to cracking my filling. Dr. DeLuca accessed and fixed the issue in the most effective and affordable way. He was even working on his 30th anniversary and that alone says alot! They are worth the visit!
R
2 months ago
The Best !!
Best Dentist and Staff in the entire Bay Area Great Doctor, Wonderful staff !!!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing service
I called dr deluca on a Sunday about my swollen jaw. He saw me 1st thing Monday morning, diagnosed the issue and got me treatment. He mad it so easy.
F
3 months ago
Quality and caring professionals
I am back after a year, feels like home
P
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Dr DeLuca and staff are very good, and care about taking care of their patients.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful & caring dentist & staff
We have been going to Dr DeLuca for about a year. Yes, we've had great service however last week they really went above and beyond. My son had an accident and needed emergency treatment. They got us in right away, referred us to an endodontist who got us in the same day and sent all of our information ahead of us. They were so wonderful and so caring it made a bad situation better. Thank you to everyone on the staff!
F
3 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Dr. Deluca is the best...funny, friendly, and gentle. The Dental assistants are also very nice, and perform a great teeth cleaning. There is no other dentist office that compares to Dr.Deluca Dental.