DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great care with Dr Delucca
I was looking for a dentist quite a few years ago and my co-workers suggested Dr Delucca. He was a great find. My whole family as well as neighbors and co-workers go to him. He is personable and has a great front office staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Progressive
Very customer centric. Progressive with efficiency and ne technology. Most important: great people, truthful, thoughtful, transparent. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
The Best
I can’t believe it, but it’s been 10 years since I have been going to Dr. DeLuca and teams office. I love the every dentist appointment, and Dr. DeLuca’s is the best by far. Professional, compassionate, personable, AND funny. I would recommend this office a million times over. Thank you for your service DeLuca team, you are very appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Simply the best
Who looks forward to a dental appointment? While I can’t say I do, I can say I wouldn’t do it anywhere else. Dr D’s office is so welcoming and accommodating. I can’t say there hasn’t been pain, but I can say there has never been a hassle! Dr D and his crew are superb.
B
4 months ago
Love this office - professional yet I feel like family. They make you feel comfortable and welcome!
R
5 months ago
All around awesome!
I’ve worked at DeLuca Dental Care for 18 years! And I even sometimes have an emergency!! I broke an old crown, Dr. D and Kelly took great care of me!
K
5 months ago
Always Satisfied
Everyone a DeLuca Dental is great. From making appointments to thorough cleanings, to replacing crowns, etc.. I’ve never had a bad experience. Just got my teeth cleaned yesterday by Roni and my teeth are sparkling 😁
D
5 months ago
Efficient and compassionate
I really feel any dental problems are dealt with efficiently.
I
6 months ago
Best Dental Care
Always the best care. High quality, professional, pleasant & caring service by all personnel.
J
6 months ago
Great experience for an anxious dental patient!
I had a great first appointment with Dr. DeLuca today. The appointment was due to the porcelain layer of a crown breaking off. He was very gentle, and fixed it by polishing the crown to remove the rough edges. No pressure to replace the entire crown; in fact, he felt it wasn’t necessary to do so. I’ve made another appointment for a cleaning, and will be transferring completely to Dr. DeLuca.