DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Loved It
Super quick, nice time, nicest people :D
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Going to Dr. De Luca is actually something I look forward to, which is unheard of for me. The Dr. And his staff are the greatest! Never any pain, all procedures explained, and awesome Hygienist! Glad I no longer dread my dental visits. My teeth are happy! Truly a dentist with a great sense of humor and a great guitarist! George B George B
R
4 weeks ago
Quality cleaning and exam
No waiting. Painless cleaning and prompt and thorough exam.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality cleaning and exam
No waiting. Painless cleaning and prompt and thorough exam.
V
1 month ago
We both have always received the best of treatment from a caring, professional and friendly staff. Thanks.
C
1 month ago
First time without crying
I always cry from nerves but they really walk you through everything here and are great at calming people like me down . The best part is is that they are so fast I love it !
C
1 month ago
Honest , knowledgeable and kind
The front desk coordinator Jennifer helped figure out everything I needed to do to get my services and insurance all settled to help get me the care I needed and it relieved so much pressure for me ! And dr de Luca is extremely pleasant and very informative with my treatment plan thank you to all of you !
H
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been a patient for many years and always received professional care and personal attention!
H
2 months ago
Friendly service
My experience was wonderful from the first phone call, setting up the appointment, filling out my forms online, getting into the office and having a quick and efficient appointment.
J
2 months ago
Great care with Dr Delucca
I was looking for a dentist quite a few years ago and my co-workers suggested Dr Delucca. He was a great find. My whole family as well as neighbors and co-workers go to him. He is personable and has a great front office staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone!