DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dentist in town.
Well let me tell you how good this guy is I live in southern California and I drive up here just to get my dental work done. He has the greatest smile and the softest hands in the business..
S
1 month ago
Dr. Deluca and his staff are true professionals. Efficient, courteous, funny, informative. Best part of the visit, no pain. Thank you Dr. Deluca and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Going to Dentist is like visiting old friends. Kindness and caring evident from the first step in the door. And of course quality services provided with professionalism and expertise. Thanks to all of you!!!!
H
2 months ago
Quick response
I’m a fairly new client; only been there for cleaning, but Hasán emergency with my front tooth and they gave me an appointment right away; they understood how important it was for me having a problem with a front tooth. I’ll be switching care completely to this clinic. Really liked Dr. DeLuca and his staff.
H
3 months ago
Great customer service
Love dr deluca and his team! So attentive, personable, and efficient!
C
4 months ago
Loved It
Super quick, nice time, nicest people :D
G
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Going to Dr. De Luca is actually something I look forward to, which is unheard of for me. The Dr. And his staff are the greatest! Never any pain, all procedures explained, and awesome Hygienist! Glad I no longer dread my dental visits. My teeth are happy! Truly a dentist with a great sense of humor and a great guitarist! George B George B
R
5 months ago
Quality cleaning and exam
No waiting. Painless cleaning and prompt and thorough exam.
R
5 months ago
Quality cleaning and exam
No waiting. Painless cleaning and prompt and thorough exam.
V
5 months ago
We both have always received the best of treatment from a caring, professional and friendly staff. Thanks.