DeLuca Dental Care

Dentist

7252 Village Pkwy.

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delucadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Been going here for 20 years
Dr. DeLuca has been our family dentist for 20 years. In addition to our mutual love of Classic Rock, Dr. DeLuca and his staff are top notch and always friendly. I had my regular teeth cleaning today and wasn’t sure what to expect with COVID but they have put in all the best mitigative measures to make you feel safe while there. If you are looking for a great Dentist and Dental Team, look no further!!
M
1 month ago
Incomparable
I’ve been coming to DeLuca Dental Care for 10+ years and they are by far the best. The staff is so kind, professional, and welcoming. Their safety measures especially during a time like this is really great, I’d recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
They are the best dentist I’ve had in my 60 years. All the staff are friendly and helpful and the hygienists are great always making sure I’m comfortable and need to take a break would recommend them 100%
S
1 month ago
Protecting his customers.
In addition to being professional, efficient, and courteous, I noticed during my last visit that my dental hygienist had been triple masked. She wore 2-N 95 masks, and a shield. Everyone in the office wore masks and practiced social distancing. Truly looking out for their customers. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Truly the Best
I've been going to Dr. Deluca for the last 3 years. He and his staff are very attentitive to your needs and also truly care about making every visit a pleasant one.
M
2 months ago
Caring, Professional Atmosphere
Even during these tumultuous times the staff at Deluca Dental provided my family and I prompt and courteous service. With easy access to online new patient forms to speedy call and email response times! I appreciate the care and extra steps the office maintains to keep their patience safe and healthy. Thank you Deluca Dental!
M
5 months ago
I have always received great professional service.
I have been going to Dr. for 25-20 years. He and his staff are tops, and actually know me when I open the door upon entry.
D
5 months ago
Great service
I chipped my front tooth and Dr DeLuca fixed it and it looks like new
C
6 months ago
Quality and professional office
Dr. DeLucas‘ office and personnel are always professional and make you feel comfortable with any procedure. They walk you through what ever they are doing. Highly recommend the for your dental needs.
B
6 months ago
Sav is absolutely the best
I’ve hunted my whole life for a good dentist since leaving the Air Force 20 years ago and I have finally found THE MAN!!! Dr. DeLuca is supremely knowledgeable, but he connects with every patient on an individual level like no other dentist. The staff is staggeringly friendly and accommodating.