Deluxe Dental

Dentist

3760 S Dort Hwy.

Flint, MI 48507

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Worst dentist ever
Dentist started my implants and fucked up she push the screw in to fare. to the point it felt like it was in my nose. Sent me home my face was so swallowing to the point I looked like a monster. Then I waited 6 months no one called me back for appointment. I called them I requested to see the dentist who started the implants she was not there. I schedule 4 other appointments and dentist still was not there. Then the last appointment 5 th one she was there they took impressions of my teeth but never got them in so I had to do more impressions.and I was told they would be back in three weeks. Here it is 6 weeks and still no call for appointment and no implants back. Now when I call I’m getting the run around after I have gave them $2100.00 on the first day. I keep getting the run around and they are not professional at all. No one seem to care about anything I am very pissed 😤 at this point. My mouth is still unfinished with a flipper. I was able to take pictures of the fucked up dental work that was done in the office. I would not recommend this business to anyone they have not even tried to correct there mess. Now when I call to talk to the dentist Mikha-Kizy from deluxe dental flint Office I’m getting the run around. She came to the Oakpark office and started my dental work. Now it’s a problem finishing it. Im ver pissed that a professional dentist world even do something like this . And on top of it she Guaranteed her work before she even starte I’m out of $2100.00 and my mouth is not finished smdh
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Very nice dentist office. Very friendly staff and excellent customer service!
E
7 months ago
Worst dentist ever
Most traumatizing visit ever..... Dr. Rana Altweel Placed 3 fillings on me in about 40 minutes, they felt rough and had no smoothness to them whatsoever. Two of these fillings were near the gum line on my first and second molars. She said “these probably won’t stay because they’re on the gum line” while she did the fillings.... she was right, within a single day the first filling fell out leaving my root exposed and I was then in excruciating pain all through New Years. Two weeks later my second filling fell out. I had to pay cash to get my first molar pulled, $280, and cash to have a new filing placed on my second molar, $240. I will never go back to Deluxe Dental and wouldn’t recommend my worst enemy go there.
T
5 years ago
proffesional and friendly
I really enjoyed the service and the employees were so good with my daughter thank you
S
5 years ago
Good doctors, crappy wait time
I was a new patient. It took an hour to get back to the exam "booth". It was nice they had a TV in each booth for you to watch while you wait because it took them a half hour to come and do the x-ray. Then another half hour for the Dr to come in and exam you. I had to get 2 teeth pulled. And lets just say he pulled my jaw every which way. Then all they gave me ibuprofen for the pain and that is only taking the swelling away. My jaw is killing me. I can barely open it. So if you WANT to spend 3 hours or more at a dentist office then sure I would go here. At least they jave cable you can watch.
S
5 years ago
poor
the doctor who seen her was very rude would like to change her to another
A
5 years ago
Nice, Clean, & Professional
I think Deluxe Dental is a great office.My 4 year old went for a dental exam for one of his head start requirements. They were very welcoming and made him feel very comfortable. The lobby and workstations were very neat. There was no wait time. As soon as I completed the paperwork, they were calling his name (very important for a working mom). We were in and out in no time. The appointment was not rushed and the hygienist made sure to explain everything she was doing and the reason behind it. The staff were very attentive and polite. This was an awesome first experience and I plan to keep going.
C
5 years ago
great service, kind Dr
I was very Impressed with the care and timeliness of the emergency I was in. they made me feel very at ease with the care.
T
5 years ago
Very nice staff!!
They made sure that I was comfortable before and during my procedure. They were quick. I didn't get stuck in a room and left there forever.
V
5 years ago
Mostly very pleased.
High quality service, friendly. My only complaint is with my last visit, the office called me to ask if I could come in early and since I was already on my way this was not a problem. However when I arrived there were two women who said that they had been waiting for over an hour to get in. They got to me at my orginally appointed time. I was in formy final fitting formy dentures and the visit went well, the dentest said that he would see me wednesday to get my dentures, this was in 3 days and I was very happy however when I got to the front desk to make my apt they could not fitme in for another 14 days, needless to say I am disapointed with that.