Deluxe Dental

Dentist

3760 S Dort Hwy.

Flint, MI 48507

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
proffesional and friendly
I really enjoyed the service and the employees were so good with my daughter thank you
S
5 years ago
Good doctors, crappy wait time
I was a new patient. It took an hour to get back to the exam "booth". It was nice they had a TV in each booth for you to watch while you wait because it took them a half hour to come and do the x-ray. Then another half hour for the Dr to come in and exam you. I had to get 2 teeth pulled. And lets just say he pulled my jaw every which way. Then all they gave me ibuprofen for the pain and that is only taking the swelling away. My jaw is killing me. I can barely open it. So if you WANT to spend 3 hours or more at a dentist office then sure I would go here. At least they jave cable you can watch.
S
5 years ago
poor
the doctor who seen her was very rude would like to change her to another
A
5 years ago
Nice, Clean, & Professional
I think Deluxe Dental is a great office.My 4 year old went for a dental exam for one of his head start requirements. They were very welcoming and made him feel very comfortable. The lobby and workstations were very neat. There was no wait time. As soon as I completed the paperwork, they were calling his name (very important for a working mom). We were in and out in no time. The appointment was not rushed and the hygienist made sure to explain everything she was doing and the reason behind it. The staff were very attentive and polite. This was an awesome first experience and I plan to keep going.
C
5 years ago
great service, kind Dr
I was very Impressed with the care and timeliness of the emergency I was in. they made me feel very at ease with the care.
T
5 years ago
Very nice staff!!
They made sure that I was comfortable before and during my procedure. They were quick. I didn't get stuck in a room and left there forever.
V
5 years ago
Mostly very pleased.
High quality service, friendly. My only complaint is with my last visit, the office called me to ask if I could come in early and since I was already on my way this was not a problem. However when I arrived there were two women who said that they had been waiting for over an hour to get in. They got to me at my orginally appointed time. I was in formy final fitting formy dentures and the visit went well, the dentest said that he would see me wednesday to get my dentures, this was in 3 days and I was very happy however when I got to the front desk to make my apt they could not fitme in for another 14 days, needless to say I am disapointed with that.
K
5 years ago
The cleaning and extraction was excellent and I would recommend your office to all my friends.
S
5 years ago
Highly
I was satisfied my mouth doesn't hurt yet. But all in all he took his time and didn't hurt me. Thanks
L
5 years ago
Friendly
I've had to reschedule appointments due to the doctor being out on short notice at least twice, but once there, my appointment was fast.