Deluxe Dental

Dentist

3760 S Dort Hwy.

Flint, MI 48507

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Highly
I was satisfied my mouth doesn't hurt yet. But all in all he took his time and didn't hurt me. Thanks
L
5 years ago
Friendly
I've had to reschedule appointments due to the doctor being out on short notice at least twice, but once there, my appointment was fast.
K
5 years ago
Very Long wait but I received a great Cleaning
I had an appointment at 3:30. I arrived early and didn't leave until after 6. The wait was extremely long and they were rescheduling people after they had already been waiting for hours. The cleaning was great! The staff was professional but there were a lot of long waits even during the cleaning.
L
5 years ago
I think I waited to long to be seen
K
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I visit deluxe dental today and the visit was perfect I had a pulled tooth extraction and it was painless she had my tooth out in literally 30 seconds and I didn't feel a thing she provided me with antibiotics and pain killers to take over the next few days I highly recommended this place to others for mouth work...I done been to other dentist and had surgery on my mouth but none of the business was this amazing...So thanks Deluxe Dental for the amazing service...I will definitely be back
C
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and great with my daughter. Had a great experience there.
A
5 years ago
Great customer service
Great dental work and great service
A
5 years ago
Great customer service
Great dental work and great service
T
5 years ago
Child's exam
I like the service, but my concern is Malachi did not receive a teeth cleaning. He is 10 years old, and the only service he received was his teeth being polished and fluoride. His teeth were not flossed or anything. I made an appointment for him to get his teeth cleaned not polished. His last dentist who is a pediatric dentist cleans his teeth, so I am just a little confused. I was told that the machine that is being used to clean teeth would hurt him. I don't understand why the old way was not used on him.
N
5 years ago
Amazing
For the first time in my life I feel beautiful. My parents didn't care much about getting me proper dental car when I was younger which resulted in my teeth being extremely crooked. I went to you guys finally to get a bothersome tooth pulled and she fixed my smile in the process. For once I couldn't stop looking in the mirror and when I see myself I see a beautiful woman. Thank you so much for giving this simple, yet precious gift to me. You guys are amazing.