Deluxe Dental

Dentist

4005 SW 152nd Ave.

Unit 2

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deluxedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Muy bien 👍 gracias 🙏
D
2 weeks ago
SUPER COMPLACIDA
Hoy lleve a mi niña de 10 años a la oficina y desde que entramos supe que estaba en el lugar que tanto había buscado . Todos sin excepción súper amables y atentos . La limpieza , el profesionalismo y la dulzura connte tratan te hace pensar que estás en el lugar correcto , Mi niña salió súper feliz y yo también . La doctora es superrrrr y la higienista también , todas en general . Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends. Up to date office and very clean. Hygienist was very thorough and dentist checked and said all was good.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service start to finish
Super clean and attractive facility. Very friendly and attentive staff. The dental assistants treated me great and the dentist was terrific. She was honest and highly skilled. I trusted her immediately.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Care!!!
Extremely happy with the services I have received. The doctor and her employees are very professional, courteous and nice. Dr. Farah has hands of gold, went in for a filling and I did not even feel the anesthesia injection. Faculty is very clean and modern and there a much care for the patient, I mean what dentist have you been to that worries that your lips will dry out during a procedure that they stop and put Vaseline on your lips. Two thumbs up, keep up the great work.
E
2 months ago
Good Service
Like the ambiance, service and professionalism. They are friendly and the office doesn’t have the typical smell of medicine instead is clean and with a nice smell that makes you feel comfortable. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Decent service, but left disappointed.
The staff was professional, proficient, and friendly. The reason I am not rating this business with 5 stars is because they seemed to be unaware of the reason I made the appointment in the first place. When I first called I stated that I needed a cleaning and a cavity filling. They took care of the cleaning immediately, but were sending me out when I reminded them that I needed a filling. They left me to wait over an hour for the filling. I’m not sure how much longer the wait would have been as I had to leave in order to take care of other errands and responsibilities. I intend on returning at a later date, but I was disappointed that I couldn’t accomplish what I set out to do.
R
2 months ago
Todo excelente
M
2 months ago
Todo muy bien excelente
Muy excelente la limpieza dental y muy atenta la Dra Lourdes al igual que el resto
Y
2 months ago
Excelente