Deluxe Dental

Dentist

4005 SW 152nd Ave.

Unit 2

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deluxedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Son profesionales en todo el sentido de la palabra
Mi experiencia con Deluxe dental ha sido muy buena desde el primer día que estuve allí la atmósfera en general fue agradable me senti como si estuviera rodeada de buenas amigas son amables sin perder su profesionalismo. El lugar es precioso impecable. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality!!
Love this place, did the whitening Zoom and can’t stop smiling!! 😊
G
4 weeks ago
High professionalism
High quality of service medical and administrative Personalized attention is given every moment Beatiful office simple and elegant place
F
1 month ago
Excelente service very professionals beautiful office very clean
High quality of service medical and administrative Personalized attention is given every moment Beatiful office simple and elegant place
J
1 month ago
High professionalism
All personnel are very nice. Dr. Farah Diaz is very professional and kind.This is the best place where you can go!
A
2 months ago
I am happy I visited this office great experience ever that you doctor 😀
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, I was very thankful they were able to get me in for a same day appointment.
N
2 months ago
The best dentist in South Florida
I’ve been going to that Deluxe dental for the past two years and their service is outstanding. They have excellent prices which is very important since I don’t have insurance. Everyone in the staff is nice and caring. I strongly recommend this dentist.
J
2 months ago
High cuality of service, very professionals and friendly
Very professional and excellent service, highly recommended