Deluxe Dental

Dentist

4005 SW 152nd Ave.

Unit 2

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deluxedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Beautiful people, beautiful the doctor, she is the best.
H
3 weeks ago
The best place
I love the staff.. they are very professional and good vibes people, I love the results they do on my teeth, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I highly recommend the Deluxe office.The staff treated with respect and class.They were very proffesional and explained in details all information.
E
1 month ago
Professionalism
Was created as soon as I came in , with a lot of respect, was explained thoroughly the process , who definetly return
O
1 month ago
I had a great and knowledgeable experience, very professional and courteous team.
A
1 month ago
Experience
It was great, was called in quick, and everyone friendly...good experience!
A
1 month ago
Excelente y muy profecional
Un excelente servicio, personal muy profesional, la doctora especial , he recomendado a varias amistades y familiares y lo seguiré haciendo .
B
2 months ago
Excelentes..Profesionales.Agradecida.
Z
2 months ago
Nice experience.
Very professional staff and clean place. I found them in internet and was as good as I thought. I highly recommend Deluxe Dental clinic.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff very professional. 5 start.