Deluxe Dental

Dentist

4005 SW 152nd Ave.

Unit 2

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deluxedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The best dentist in South Florida
I’ve been going to that Deluxe dental for the past two years and their service is outstanding. They have excellent prices which is very important since I don’t have insurance. Everyone in the staff is nice and caring. I strongly recommend this dentist.
J
1 week ago
High cuality of service, very professionals and friendly
Very professional and excellent service, highly recommended
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Very friendly and professional environment
Was quick, pleasant. All the staff was helpful. Doctor very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend Deluxe Dental
I
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very patient, excellent service
Excellent service, wonderful knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Dr. Diaz and her team.
D
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy
J
1 month ago
High profesionals, friendly
Excellent experience
J
2 months ago
Excelente servicio, me siento en familia, todo el equipo fantástico, súper amistosos y sobre todo muy profesional.
S
2 months ago
Excelente service!
I’ m very happy with the care I received, professionall staff and a fabulous doctor. Dr.Farah Diaz is very patient and she made my stay very pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly!
My first time there and I was very happy about how professional and friendly everyone was. Dr. sat down with me and thoroughly explained everything to my understanding.
R
3 months ago
Deluxe Dental is great!!! Best experiance ever!!!