Deluxe Dental

Dentist

4005 SW 152nd Ave.

Unit 2

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deluxedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent staff very professional. 5 start.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great service 5 stars
G
3 weeks ago
Professionals who make you feel at home!
Most people dislike going to the dentist and I am not the exception to this rule. However the entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel absolutely fantastic and right at home. Looking forward to my next follow up visit!
M
3 weeks ago
9
Es lo máximo el Doctor y todo el Equipo de Empleados que Trabajan en ese lugar, Atención ,Limpieza grandes profesionales y gran comunicación con los clientes loMAXIMO.
A
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and quality service
The staff and Drs are very professional with a lot of experience and a patience 😁👍🏻 The office is really nice and very clean
A
1 month ago
Muy contenta!
Me encanto el servicio de todas..la doctora, las niñas que ayuda y las niñas en la recepcion.... tratan de ayudarte en lo que mas puedas!👍
E
1 month ago
extra high quality service and very professional
Excellence service.
M
1 month ago
Súper profecionalismo
Me gusto todo el lugar losEmpleados el Médico y el profesionalismo que tienen con los pacientes.
M
1 month ago
Gran Profesionalismo y máxima Atención me encanto el Lugar.
I
2 months ago
Dependable
I am very happy with the service I receive from this dental office. They are always concernered about how your feeling and are flexible with time. Not to memntion I receive excelent service from the doctor and the staff is truly professional.