Deluxe Floors Inc.

Flooring Contractor

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

madisonheightsflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Repairing and refinishing my floors...
Sam at Deluxe Floors, Inc., repaired and refinished my floors and I couldn't be happier with the results. He was great to work with and I highly recommend his services.
B
1 year ago
High quality overall service
It started out with Sam calling me back when he said he would and kept in touch throughout. That says a lot about his professionalism and was appreciated. He has an enthusiasm for his work and an apparent commitment to doing a quality job regardless of the project. My old floors with painted borders took a bit a more elbow grease but came out looking great! I would use Sam again and would/will recommend his services to others.
Response from Deluxe Floors Inc.
Thank you ! I appreciate your feedback
C
1 year ago
Excellent!!!!
I would highly recommend Sam with Deluxe Floors. He completely refinished all of the hardwood flooring in my home in the time he said he would. He and his partner were extremely detailed and punctual with every aspect of the job. Quality and customer service were top notch!
Response from Deluxe Floors Inc.
Thank you for your positive feedback!
D
1 year ago
Quick, thorough, and meticulous
My floor looks great now, thanks to Sam! I had water damage, warping the wood. Besides this, the original finish on the floor was about 10 years old and was bubbling up and falling apart from shoddy workmanship. Sam replaced the ruined wood, sanded the floor, stained and refinished it. Now it looks fabulous. Sam made it look so good that my realtor asked him for his card when stopped by and saw what a great job Sam was doing, and it wasn't even finished at that point! I would hire this company again in the future.
Response from Deluxe Floors Inc.
Thank you, Denise! I appreciate your feedback
M
1 year ago
quality workmanship, great person to work with, fair price
Sam did a fantastic job on our hardwood floors. Not only on the existing wood, but on the installation and finishing of new wood flooring in our kitchen. We highly recommend Sam and Deluxe Floors for both refinishing of existing hardwood floors to installation of new flooring.
Response from Deluxe Floors Inc.
Thank you,Mike! I appreciate your feedback.
J
2 years ago
Trustworthy, High Quality, Reasonably Priced
Sam refinished hardwood in part of my house and added it in others. He could be trusted alone. He followed up to make sure it was all perfect. It was very reasonably priced. It is beautiful. I also have him doing my parents floors at their place now too, plus referred him to other neighbors who were equally very happy with him.
D
2 years ago
Floor refinishing and install
Sammy has done floors for me for the past 7 years. He does really beautiful work. He's honest and does what he says when he says he will. There's not much more you could ask for. Oh yeah, he's a really nice guy too. That makes him easy to work with. I highly recommend him.
P
2 years ago
Highly recommended
2 years ago I had my kitchen redone. Sammy redid my floors at the time and they still look fabulous today he was very friendly and professional. I would use his company again and would highly recommend them!!
K
2 years ago
High quality
High quality with great service would highly recommend
L
2 years ago
Unmatched Work Quality
Mr. Sam Tatar's work ethics and job performance surpassed my expectations in every stage of the floor refinishing process. It was especially noteworthy to see the care and diligence demonstrated over every square inch of flooring, even in places that were not plainly seen and/or exposed to the eye. We virtually have a brand new floor which has brightened each room, even the narrow, darker hallway and yes, even the closet areas in our bedroom. The truly amazing finished work was only possible from his impeccable scrutiny and not being satisfied until the work met his high standards. The work is impressive to say the least, and I would recommend this business to anyone wanting first class refinishing for their floors. We have received numerous compliments from friends and family who were as amazed as we are.
Response from Deluxe Floors Inc.
It was a real amazing experience for me as a contractor to work with such amazing people Thank you Larry and Elaine