DelVal Wildlife Nuisance Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

animalremovaldelawarevalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service
Delval wildlife (Chris) was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had raccoons trying to get in my apartment building from the roof. Chris quickly found where they were getting in and set a trap. We caught two or three raccoons within a couple of weeks at that point he told me to patch the hole and he would remove the trap otherwise new raccoons would find it and we would have to start again. Chris is the man for the job if you want it done right.
O
6 days ago
Excellent service!
I called Del Val Wildlife Control to have my property inspected. I was having a problem with raccoons damaging my property. Chris was prompt, courteous and explained exactly how he would trap and remove any that were caught. Also, the cost was reasonable. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very responsive
We hired DelVal Wildlife to remove raccoons from our large industrial building, and they did a great job! We caught and removed three raccoons. Chris' knowledge about wildlife animals is second to none. He explained in detail his approach and reasoning for how he was going to trap and remove the raccoons. He also identified the areas of repairs that needed to be made in order to keep them out. Excellent service and we highly recommend them for wildlife removal from any property.
C
1 month ago
Chris Seger was great He was within the time frame he told me and was efficient in removing critter actually from our heating space. He also covered the space on outside where ge thought bird entered. I would recommend DelVal.
T
2 months ago
Extremely good Work
Chris did an excellent job!! Very affordable, especially for the job he did and he was quick!
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I called Chris on Dec 26th about something moving around in my attic the last 3 days. He returned my call within minutes and said he could come out in about 2 hours. He arrived and completed a full inspection of the attic and there was evidence of a nuisance animal. There was a nice size hole in my roof for this critter to come and go. I knew my roof had a leak but didn't realize the size until Chris took photos. He explained what he needed to do to resolve the issue and put me at ease. He repaired and sealed up the damaged hole in the roof. I was impressed about his knowledge about wildlife and his genuine concern about my peace of mind. I would definitely use him again recommend his services.
P
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
We called about a squirrel in our home and Chris arrived within 45 minutes. He found the source of the entry, set traps and caught 3 squirrels. He went way beyond the call of duty. He also gave us great tips on how to prevent a recurrence. Chris is very knowledgeable about his business and he is efficient. I highly recommend DelVal Wildlife Nuisance Control for your nuisances.
I
2 months ago
Isaiah Giles
Great service, went above and beyond the call of duty to work on getting my squirrel problem fixed
A
2 months ago
Highest Quality, Integrity and Effort
Chris was extremely responsive, respectful and thorough on a problem that we thought was much more complicated than a few mice. He was correct. Chris was honest and offered great suggestions that produced immediate results. I am happy to offer my highest recommendation.
C
2 months ago
Unbelievable service
Chris from DelVal went above and beyond to remove a pesky racoon. Came out after hours on a weekend and shimmied through the rafters to pull out the varmit. Will not hesitate to call them again and refer to others.