DeMarco Family Dental

Dentist

345 E Main St

Tuckerton, NJ 08087-2805

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent service with an amazing staff.
Finally a no BS dentist not just out to make a buck. Professional, courteous and considerate, high tech office.
S
4 months ago
Pain free Dr. Brown!!!
J
4 months ago
My wife and I,both senior citizens,received friendly & professional service . Wife is a patient who has been treated before
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional-Have been a patient before, satisfied weith results
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional-Have been a patient before, satisfied weith results
J
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I called to make an appt for my niece and they got me right in..I explained that she had never been to a dentist and she was very nervous and scared..they made her feel at ease and they were very patient with her..they took me aside and explained the findings in private as to not scare her. She left there saying it was awesome! Im so glad I decided to bring her here and look forward to bringing her back for her 6 month check up!
B
4 months ago
Excellant service and quality and friendly staff
We changed our dental doctor and allowed DeMarco as a new dental facility. I wished we had done the move sooner. DeMarco facility has an excellent and professional staff. They tend to our needs and what has to be done with no repeats on the same tooth or teeth. We rely on DeMarco's opinion on the best method to any dental problems
A
4 months ago
Great, as usual!
Had my 6 month cleaning and Lisa P was great. Looking forward to my next visit!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff always makes you feel comfortable and concerned about you
Response from DeMarco Family Dental
That is our mission, Christine!
G
5 months ago
I was a bit nervous as I needed to have a tooth crowned and from the moment I walked in I knew I was in very capable hands. Procedure went very smoothly. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Response from DeMarco Family Dental
We are so glad to have calmed your nerves, Gail.