deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional
R
4 days ago
Outstanding Service
Although the appointment was for a routine checkup, Melinda, as always, was fast, efficient and very friendly. You can't ask more from a medical/dental professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Top-shelf dental experience
The combination of timely, personable service with technical competence and a thorough, complete job during a single visit pretty much says it all.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming faces
I am not from this area and when I needed my teeth fixed they welcomed me with open arms and made me feel like I was at my home dentist. I felt like I had been a patient there for years and they made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions. I feel comfortable enough telling them that something is wrong and ask them to fix it. When I needed to come back and get something fixed, they made me an appointment right away.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience everyone is very professional. Robyn J. Berger totally awesome and highly experienced. Looking forward to my next visit. Helene Miller
A
4 weeks ago
The service is always great. I would certainly recommend Deme to others who want a personalized experience.
N
1 month ago
Jill always has a smile on her face and is very welcoming
R
1 month ago
All was terrific!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The atmosphere has you relaxed and comfortable from the front door. The staff are always friendly and happy to see you.
H
2 months ago
Ericka
I’m never comfortable visiting the dentist, however Ericka did a good job making my experience good. Thank you