deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great
Service, facility and personnel all great! Only thing I would suggest is googles for the patients.
T
1 week ago
Awesome
Friendly an professional!
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough teeth cleaning.
I had a very thorough teeth cleaning with Erika today and examination with Dr. George. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
I had a new crown installed and turned out perfectly. I was taken back immediately on arrival. Work progressed promptly and he completed everything at 2:30 as I had requested. I have been using Deme for 25 years and have always found their work to be of the highest quality.
J
3 weeks ago
I travel an hour to see Deme.. enough said
been a customer for over 10 years. Would never go to anyone else.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my first visit at Deme. I was greeted very warmly and professionally by the receptionist (unfortunately I forgot to ask her name). I only had to fill out a small questionnaire and was then taken back to my aesthetician Beth. Our visit started with a consult and recommendations from her with full explanations of all treatments available, we decided microdermabrasion was the best starting off point for my particular concerns. During the treatment Beth explained everything that she was doing and made me feel very relaxed and uncomfortable and I didn't have any discomfort at all. Beth was extremely professional and friendly. When I left I made a follow up appointment and look forward to returning again. I will definitely be recommending Deme to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Excellent appointment but melted mouthguard
I am always impressed with the quality of work... cleanings, fillings, recommendations, etc. today someone left my NTI mouthguard in a cleansing bath too long and it melted! (I have cared for it just as I was told...) So, although there will be no charge, it has to be built from scratch. Waste of time and energy on all involved!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service and very friendly.
Excellent professional office. Warm and caring employees. Technician very experiences and helpful.. Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Hygienist
It was my first time with this particular hygienist an I felt like I was laying back too far or she was using too much water because i felt like i was drowning as the water wasn't removed fast enough also a couple of times water ran down the back of my neck. As always staff are professional and Dr George is great.
M
2 months ago
Always professional girls are caring and dr George is always great