deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality service
Robbie did a beautiful facial. It helped my skin immensley.
J
2 days ago
Great Experience with a Caring Doctor and Staff
Dr. Yadav and the team at Deme have been treating me with great respect and care in my first encounters with the practice. I am very pleased that I made the switch from my previous provider, and I am very pleased with the attention and consideration of the Deme staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, outstanding service for Clinical Facial
I had a clinical facial with Jen which was both very pleasant and very helpful to my skin condition. She was lovely to work with and extremely knowledegable and professional. She did not try to "upsell" any other services, but instead listened to my needs. I would highly recommend her! Deme was a very efficient and professional office to deal with. I will be back!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best in the city
Loved Robbie and Robin...
E
3 weeks ago
Great Facial
Came in for a facial with Robbie. Left with smooth silky skin. He is professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! Relaxed environment.
R
1 month ago
Good dentist at Deme
The wait was a half hour to see the doctor, but he's excellent. I asked the staff to use my middle name, but today when writing back to me they still addressed the email as "Robert." It's not a big deal, but please remember to use my middle name; some people have this habit, as you no doubt know.
L
1 month ago
5 star dental office
I have been going to Dr. George for years. They see you on time, everyone is friendly and I always feel the Dr and the hygienist take the time to explain everything.
M
1 month ago
No comment
M
1 month ago
Fillings and bite guard
As always the very best experience. Keep up the awesome work!!!!