deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr George's office fit me into his schedule to reinstall a crown that I had popped out, and then again when I showed up without said crown the first time. The Dr's work is always great, of course. Kudos all around..
B
3 days ago
8 years strong
Been a happy customer for 8 years
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I arrived and met up with Melinda the dental hygienist and she was delightful and made the procedure go faster. She also instructed me on how to floss and I was visited by Dr George to let me know about making an appointment to do my crown.
W
2 months ago
It wasn't a dental appointment, by the way. Please do NOT write to me at wfcooper@comcast.net
A
2 months ago
The Highest Quality Service and Efficiency
This practice is unbelievably efficient. I've never waited more than five minutes from my appointment time. The hygienists are friendly, quick yet thorough. Dr. George is all about quality and performance. Simply the best! and I work in health care.
E
2 months ago
I meant to give 5 stars.
M
2 months ago
First time visit for my little one...
The hygienist made my little one feel very comfortable during his first visit to the dentist. He was so happy when she completed his cleaning and enjoyed the attention she gave him. He is only 3 years old so naturally he was somewhat scared ahead of his appointment. The hygienist gave him glasses to wear and counted his teeth. She kept him engaged during the entire visit.
T
2 months ago
I am always seen at my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and professional. I've been coming here for over 20 years.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
I am always very pleased with the experience. Friendly and professional. Thank you
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was very corteous ,polite and professional.