deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Fantastic, Friendly and On Time!
As always we had a fabulous experience. Thanks everyone!!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Great experience
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
The hygienist was extremely thorough and professional. The dental exam was thorough and explained well by the dentist.
V
3 weeks ago
Ani is AMAZING!
Ani is absolutely fantastic. She takes my unbelievably unruly brows and explained each step of the grooming process as she was doing them. One word: OBSESSED!
J
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and good report
I needed only 4 bitewings today with my cleaning! Because I have difficulty with x-rays, it was great that Melinda gave me time and space to breathe. Only disappointment was that I need to move from 2 to 3 cleanings a year. Very happy that Dr. George found no reason to call me back for anything else. As always, Deme staff is professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly!!!
Robby was so great! He did a medical facial in me. He made me look and feel like a new woman! Thank you for all your help!
J
1 month ago
Deme Dental is the best!
Dona and the new dentist, Dr. Nina Blackhurst were terrific. I received the same high quality care and attention that I have been used to receiving. This is simply a great dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
Technical excellence and a caring staff create a superior experience. I have been seen in many other dental practices and this is the best.
T
1 month ago
2018 pick me up
I had a lovely experience with the entirety of my visit. great vibe, great service
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, timely and very caring
I came with excruciating pain and Dr. George had compassion, identified the problem and worked around his schedule to provide me proper, efficient, direct and professional care. His staff was just as professional and showed a great deal of compassion as well. I owe them big!