deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Wonderful office. Very friendly and clean
Eye brow service with Annie. She is the best!
J
2 days ago
Great service, staff and clinical assessment
Excellent cleaning as usual and grateful that my dental assessment had no “watches” or need for further treatment.
A
4 days ago
Amazing service very professional staff and very well trained! Excellent service over all my years of using DEME!
T
5 days ago
So thorough!!!!!
My cleaning with ERIKA was and always is amazing! Such attention to detail! Highly recommend deme for all dental concerns ( and also medical grade facial concerns, like laser, micro needling and facial peels!)
C
2 weeks ago
Another Fantastic Visit
I am a long time Deme client. I consistently receive outstanding care from these friendly and dedicated professionals. Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Crowns
Outstanding, friendly service. They create the crowns on site!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and fast service
I love this place, I’ve been a customer for a long time of theirs.
P
2 months ago
Best Dental office in the city!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No wait time. Stylish clean office. Gentle yet thorough cleaning. They offer parking. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Very Professional
My son had a 6month dental cleaning He sometimes gets a little nervous about the process but DEME always puts him at ease and makes his experience very pleasant!