deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Hygienist
Hygienist did excellent job and did not hurt me. Always get high quality service at this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Attentive, Professional, and Friendly
Easily the best dental filling I've experienced. Everyone is so kind and makes sure you feel comfortable throughout.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
Great visit! Always a pleasure to visit the office!
E
4 weeks ago
Hygenist
She was so nice and did an excellent job!
V
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, and knowledgeable Service
My visit today at Deme Cosmetic Services was highly favorable. The dental hygienist was pleasant, gentle, and experienced. She has an upbeat spirit and worked really hard at her position. The ambience is enjoyable, well thought out office plan, pleasant staff, and Mrs George add a touch of class to the office. Looking forward to my next dental visit!
D
1 month ago
Microneedling
Colleen is awesome! Always pleasant & efficient. She does a great job making the procedure easy! And the results are fantastic...
R
1 month ago
Checkup
As usual I had a great experience with my bi-annual cleaning. The Deme staff is always friendly, professional and do a great job making sure things go smoothly and that I continue to want to stay a Deme client. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
It's actually scary how nice and helpful everyone was today. The office is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and nothing is to difficult for them to handle for their patients. The staff explains everything very clearly and you leave Deme with a sense of wellbeing. This is 2019 and you DO NOT find this kind of high quality service and friendly professional staff any where anymore!
D
2 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Although the appointment was for a routine checkup, Melinda, as always, was fast, efficient and very friendly. You can't ask more from a medical/dental professional.