deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Hygenist
She was so nice and did an excellent job!
V
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous, and knowledgeable Service
My visit today at Deme Cosmetic Services was highly favorable. The dental hygienist was pleasant, gentle, and experienced. She has an upbeat spirit and worked really hard at her position. The ambience is enjoyable, well thought out office plan, pleasant staff, and Mrs George add a touch of class to the office. Looking forward to my next dental visit!
D
3 months ago
Microneedling
Colleen is awesome! Always pleasant & efficient. She does a great job making the procedure easy! And the results are fantastic...
R
3 months ago
Checkup
As usual I had a great experience with my bi-annual cleaning. The Deme staff is always friendly, professional and do a great job making sure things go smoothly and that I continue to want to stay a Deme client. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
It's actually scary how nice and helpful everyone was today. The office is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and nothing is to difficult for them to handle for their patients. The staff explains everything very clearly and you leave Deme with a sense of wellbeing. This is 2019 and you DO NOT find this kind of high quality service and friendly professional staff any where anymore!
D
4 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Although the appointment was for a routine checkup, Melinda, as always, was fast, efficient and very friendly. You can't ask more from a medical/dental professional.
K
4 months ago
Top-shelf dental experience
The combination of timely, personable service with technical competence and a thorough, complete job during a single visit pretty much says it all.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, welcoming faces
I am not from this area and when I needed my teeth fixed they welcomed me with open arms and made me feel like I was at my home dentist. I felt like I had been a patient there for years and they made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions. I feel comfortable enough telling them that something is wrong and ask them to fix it. When I needed to come back and get something fixed, they made me an appointment right away.
H
5 months ago
Excellent experience everyone is very professional. Robyn J. Berger totally awesome and highly experienced. Looking forward to my next visit. Helene Miller