deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The atmosphere has you relaxed and comfortable from the front door. The staff are always friendly and happy to see you.
H
3 months ago
Ericka
I’m never comfortable visiting the dentist, however Ericka did a good job making my experience good. Thank you
P
3 months ago
The Best!
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. No wait time. Pain-Free. Parking on site. On top of latest technological advances and procedures. Excellent, experienced dentists and hygienist. Also highly skilled in cosmetic dentistry.
D
4 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had .. I have a permanent retainer and she took her making sure she got all of the plaque back there . My other dental office would never even bother with that area. A very friendly and nice office.
J
4 months ago
New expensive crown with high-tech machinery
I feel that Deme's excellent service and Dr. George's expertise cannot be matched - which is why I have been a patient here for over 10 years. However today, after having been given an estimate that was similar to what I paid for my last crown, I was surprised to be told AFTER the work was done at check-out that my tooth had required a "porcelain upgrade." This increased the price considerably. Of course there is no way I would have turned the upgrade down (he's the master, after all!) but I really think I should have been informed prior to the work being done. More up front dealings with patients at all times would be appreciated!
P
4 months ago
Thanks for your great care.
In my 75+ years this is the first dentist I look forward to seeing, I know people might question a dentist visit but I know I will be taken care of in the possible way .Everyone is a professional .
E
5 months ago
Love Jill, Love deme and loved my experience !
M
5 months ago
Don't look any further for a dentist because you just found him.
I had to have two crowns done the other day. It was pain free and actually relaxing as I watched Netflix for couple hours. Dr. George is amazing and very calming. We had some laughs too, who laughs when there at the dentist and no I didn't have laughing gas. The new technology that they are equipped with was astonishing. I had everything done in one day with this new machine they have that takes images of your mouth and creates the crown. I have been with Dr. George since the 90's. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to take care of my teeth and the rest of my family. You have done a great job with all of us over the years. Your staff is always welcoming and friendly. Amazing dentistry.
C
5 months ago
teeth cleaning
1. the hygienist was too rough. 2. the chair tilted so far back that my head was the lowest part of my body. As a result, the water spray from the pic collected rapidly at the back of my mouth. I experienced a drowning sensation, trying to keep the water from getting into my trachea. She didn't pump enough to keep my mouth clear of an excess of water. I won't be back... the reason i put "one star" was that it would not let me do "no starts" PS: Don't contact me again
S
5 months ago
Clinical facial
My skin has never looked so good. I have been a patient for over 4 years never had any issues. I see Jill regularly for skincare, I have also used Robbie both are amazing. I did my invisalign with doctor George, liked him so much (and his crew) now use him as my regular dentist. It takes a village; Deme is mine and can be yours😊