deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
professional, friendly, and staff was very accommodating!
I was in pain and called to see if they could squeeze me in last minute and they did! The woman who did my cleaning (apologies for not remembering her name) was very sweet and informative. She was sensitive to the fact that I was in pain. Doctor George answered whatever questions I had. And then when I was checking out, the front desk staff was extremely helpful in finding me an appointment with the oral surgeon in a timely manner. They truly made a stressful situation for me much better. They also always check my insurance for me and make my coverage clear to me.
R
6 months ago
Clean as a Whistle !
I LOVE my hygienist Erika! She is the best hygienist I’ve ever had for teeth cleaning. Thorough yet always concerned with my comfort level. I actually look forward to my sessions with her!
G
6 months ago
Couldn't say enough about my continued experience with DEME. Dr. George and staff are the best I ever encountered. Always efficient and understanding of all issues. Dr. George is as accomplished and technically proficient as any dentist I have ever met. If you want great service, professionalism and most important high ethics, this is the practice for you.
M
6 months ago
An Exceptional Professional Practice
This was my first visit. The entire staff were so kind and extremely professional. I appreciate the care with which Dr George completed my procedure. I felt completely at ease from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
C
7 months ago
High quality service
Erika always makes Salim feel comfortable in the chair. She is always quick and efficient and patient when Salim needs a moment. She’s great and our family loves working with her.
I
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning procedure with Melinda today, and it went perfect. Melinda is very professional. She is also very helpful and cheerful person. I have many good advices from her how to care about my teeth. Thank you, Melinda!
M
7 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!
I have has services at other Med Spas, this was so different. I was greeted by 2 very friendly staff members which made me feel at ease. I was a little nervous since my family made this appointment and wanted my entire face done. Robin was AMAZING, she spent so much time explaining and informing me on all the services she would recommended and how we would proceed to make me look and feel AMAZING about my aging process. OMG, when she showed me the result just after the procedure... I started to tear up!!! I looked totally different already!!! I will never go any where else again!!!! Well worth the trip into the City!!!! I cant wait to see my 2 week follow up!!! A forever client..... MARIANNE MARTINO-GIOSA
C
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Excellent Service
As always, my appointment at Deme was outstanding. I was greeted in a friendly professional way, my appointment started on time, and I was highly satisfied with service. Thanks you!!
A
7 months ago
Top Flight in Every Way
I have been a patient here for some years. It is an extremely well run office. I usually only need hygiene but most recently had to have two visits to more or less spackle the enamel on my teeth. Tom George, the phenomenal owner and and dentist has hired a new young woman dentist to work with him. OI have had two visits with her for about an hour or a little longer each. She is personable, meticulous and very focused. I highly recommend this practice in all its facets.
C
8 months ago
I was well taken care of.