deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
The Best!
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. No wait time. Pain-Free. Parking on site. On top of latest technological advances and procedures. Excellent, experienced dentists and hygienist. Also highly skilled in cosmetic dentistry.
D
6 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had .. I have a permanent retainer and she took her making sure she got all of the plaque back there . My other dental office would never even bother with that area. A very friendly and nice office.
J
6 months ago
New expensive crown with high-tech machinery
I feel that Deme's excellent service and Dr. George's expertise cannot be matched - which is why I have been a patient here for over 10 years. However today, after having been given an estimate that was similar to what I paid for my last crown, I was surprised to be told AFTER the work was done at check-out that my tooth had required a "porcelain upgrade." This increased the price considerably. Of course there is no way I would have turned the upgrade down (he's the master, after all!) but I really think I should have been informed prior to the work being done. More up front dealings with patients at all times would be appreciated!
P
6 months ago
Thanks for your great care.
In my 75+ years this is the first dentist I look forward to seeing, I know people might question a dentist visit but I know I will be taken care of in the possible way .Everyone is a professional .
E
7 months ago
Love Jill, Love deme and loved my experience !
M
7 months ago
Don't look any further for a dentist because you just found him.
I had to have two crowns done the other day. It was pain free and actually relaxing as I watched Netflix for couple hours. Dr. George is amazing and very calming. We had some laughs too, who laughs when there at the dentist and no I didn't have laughing gas. The new technology that they are equipped with was astonishing. I had everything done in one day with this new machine they have that takes images of your mouth and creates the crown. I have been with Dr. George since the 90's. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to take care of my teeth and the rest of my family. You have done a great job with all of us over the years. Your staff is always welcoming and friendly. Amazing dentistry.
C
7 months ago
teeth cleaning
1. the hygienist was too rough. 2. the chair tilted so far back that my head was the lowest part of my body. As a result, the water spray from the pic collected rapidly at the back of my mouth. I experienced a drowning sensation, trying to keep the water from getting into my trachea. She didn't pump enough to keep my mouth clear of an excess of water. I won't be back... the reason i put "one star" was that it would not let me do "no starts" PS: Don't contact me again
S
7 months ago
Clinical facial
My skin has never looked so good. I have been a patient for over 4 years never had any issues. I see Jill regularly for skincare, I have also used Robbie both are amazing. I did my invisalign with doctor George, liked him so much (and his crew) now use him as my regular dentist. It takes a village; Deme is mine and can be yours😊
S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The facility is absolutely beautiful and relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. My consultation with Robby was very beneficial. What impressed me the most was that he was so honest and forthcoming. This is so hard to find nowadays. I would certainly go back.
M
9 months ago
Highly recommended
I was scheduled for a routine cleaning, Erika my hygienist was and is always very professional and even though the cleaning was painful to me she showed compassion for what I was experiencing. Having dental appointments is not my favorite thing to do,but coming here I find the staff to be always welcoming and polite. I also would like to give high regards to Sandy for helping me with a financial problem I had last year.