deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Clinical facial
My skin has never looked so good. I have been a patient for over 4 years never had any issues. I see Jill regularly for skincare, I have also used Robbie both are amazing. I did my invisalign with doctor George, liked him so much (and his crew) now use him as my regular dentist. It takes a village; Deme is mine and can be yours😊
S
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The facility is absolutely beautiful and relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. My consultation with Robby was very beneficial. What impressed me the most was that he was so honest and forthcoming. This is so hard to find nowadays. I would certainly go back.
M
7 months ago
Highly recommended
I was scheduled for a routine cleaning, Erika my hygienist was and is always very professional and even though the cleaning was painful to me she showed compassion for what I was experiencing. Having dental appointments is not my favorite thing to do,but coming here I find the staff to be always welcoming and polite. I also would like to give high regards to Sandy for helping me with a financial problem I had last year.
R
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional Team
I had another successful cleaning and really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the deme staff.
R
7 months ago
I Love My Hygienist
Erika Golden is a fantastic dental hygienist . Gentle yet through . My comfort is her biggest concern. I actually alook forward to my cleanings!
A
8 months ago
EXCELLENT
Dr. George and his staff are professional, punctual and experts in their field. This is the very best place in the city for both dental and skin care.
T
8 months ago
Great service. Everyone kind and friendly. Melinda very professional and qualified.
L
8 months ago
Gréât care - no stone unturned
As always top class dental skills
L
8 months ago
They are excellant as usual
M
8 months ago
Always great