deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Professional and Highest quality
I have been a client for years. From the totally modern environment, to the professionalism and excellence of the entire staff, I can't say enough good about this practice.
W
8 months ago
Wonderful
Easy procedure, Brooke is great.
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctors are super friendly and professional. I always know what is going on with my dental care when I leave my appointment because of how much they care.
P
8 months ago
Perfect
Colleen is wonderful and is very knowledgeable about the different skin products. Very pleased with the outcome and the way my skin looks. Highly recommend her to my friends.
A
8 months ago
I love DEME`
I love DEME` The staff is awesome pleasant and great listeners! I would highly recommend deme to my friends and family!
R
10 months ago
Hygienist
Hygienist did excellent job and did not hurt me. Always get high quality service at this office.
K
10 months ago
Attentive, Professional, and Friendly
Easily the best dental filling I've experienced. Everyone is so kind and makes sure you feel comfortable throughout.
V
10 months ago
Professional and courteous.
Great visit! Always a pleasure to visit the office!
E
10 months ago
Hygenist
She was so nice and did an excellent job!
V
10 months ago
Professional, Courteous, and knowledgeable Service
My visit today at Deme Cosmetic Services was highly favorable. The dental hygienist was pleasant, gentle, and experienced. She has an upbeat spirit and worked really hard at her position. The ambience is enjoyable, well thought out office plan, pleasant staff, and Mrs George add a touch of class to the office. Looking forward to my next dental visit!