deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Excellent service
Efficient and friendly service
E
8 months ago
Dental Services
I have been a patient of Dr. T E George’s for over twenty five years. I drive about an hour one way for my appointments and would go farther. Simply put the most educated, thoughtful, caring and skilled professional I have had the pleasure of knowing. I not only call him my doctor but friend. If you want the feeling of having a Dr. who makes virtual house calls and is completely invested in your wellbeing, choose Dr. George.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful office. Very friendly and clean
Eye brow service with Annie. She is the best!
J
9 months ago
Great service, staff and clinical assessment
Excellent cleaning as usual and grateful that my dental assessment had no “watches” or need for further treatment.
A
9 months ago
Amazing service very professional staff and very well trained! Excellent service over all my years of using DEME!
T
9 months ago
So thorough!!!!!
My cleaning with ERIKA was and always is amazing! Such attention to detail! Highly recommend deme for all dental concerns ( and also medical grade facial concerns, like laser, micro needling and facial peels!)
C
9 months ago
Another Fantastic Visit
I am a long time Deme client. I consistently receive outstanding care from these friendly and dedicated professionals. Thank you!!!
L
10 months ago
Very professional and always friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
J
10 months ago
Crowns
Outstanding, friendly service. They create the crowns on site!
A
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and fast service
I love this place, I’ve been a customer for a long time of theirs.