deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
They are excellant as usual
M
11 months ago
Always great
B
11 months ago
Amazing Staff and Exceptional Service
Everyone was super friendly and informative. They made me feel at ease instantly. Couldn’t thank Donna more for referring me to come see her there!!!!
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
Efficient and friendly service
E
11 months ago
Dental Services
I have been a patient of Dr. T E George’s for over twenty five years. I drive about an hour one way for my appointments and would go farther. Simply put the most educated, thoughtful, caring and skilled professional I have had the pleasure of knowing. I not only call him my doctor but friend. If you want the feeling of having a Dr. who makes virtual house calls and is completely invested in your wellbeing, choose Dr. George.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful office. Very friendly and clean
Eye brow service with Annie. She is the best!
J
1 year ago
Great service, staff and clinical assessment
Excellent cleaning as usual and grateful that my dental assessment had no “watches” or need for further treatment.
A
1 year ago
Amazing service very professional staff and very well trained! Excellent service over all my years of using DEME!
T
1 year ago
So thorough!!!!!
My cleaning with ERIKA was and always is amazing! Such attention to detail! Highly recommend deme for all dental concerns ( and also medical grade facial concerns, like laser, micro needling and facial peels!)
C
1 year ago
Another Fantastic Visit
I am a long time Deme client. I consistently receive outstanding care from these friendly and dedicated professionals. Thank you!!!