deme

Dentist

2200 Arch St., Ste. 102

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demecosmetic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Best Dental office in the city!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No wait time. Stylish clean office. Gentle yet thorough cleaning. They offer parking. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
11 months ago
High Quality and Very Professional
My son had a 6month dental cleaning He sometimes gets a little nervous about the process but DEME always puts him at ease and makes his experience very pleasant!
R
11 months ago
Erika Golden Master Hygienist
I cannot say enough about my dental hygienist, Erika Golden. Gentle and compassionate yet thorough. I actually look forward to my hygiene visits!
M
11 months ago
Brows
Ani is the absolute BEST in the business !
N
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I had an emergency problem, and the receptionist squeezed me in with no problem. I was attended to quickly and professionally. However, I gave the low rating because I ended up in the ER the next day. I was given Dr. George's personal cell number to keep him updated though. First time that's ever happened to me; I've been with Deme for over 3 years.
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I really appreciate the time Eryka spends explaining the process.
M
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I’ve been a dental patient at Deme for 6 years. Always a great experience. I hate having my teeth cleaned but the hygienist today, Melinda, was great.
M
1 year ago
Very good service.
Work was timely and complete.
E
1 year ago
Dr George's office fit me into his schedule to reinstall a crown that I had popped out, and then again when I showed up without said crown the first time. The Dr's work is always great, of course. Kudos all around..
B
1 year ago
8 years strong
Been a happy customer for 8 years