DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Quality in the office and beyond
When you enter the office smiling faces, clean and quiet waiting area. You would think your at a spa!!!! The employees were engaged at the front counter helping a client understand his bill. They still managed to greet me with a smile !!!! Entering the patient area reveals a very clean and quiet room. I was amazed throughout my visit about how thoughtful the Doctors assistant was!! It truly was a pleasant experience!!!
L
6 days ago
Excellent staff. Very personable and professional.
L
6 days ago
Excellent staff. Very personable and professional.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist in Roswell!
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere and never a long wait!
K
1 week ago
As Long As I Can Remember...
I have been a patient of Dr. DeMercy for as long back as I can remember.....20+ years?? There have been staff changes over all these years and so the faces and staff have varied but what has always remained the same are the great, friendly smiles and personalities and absolutely top notch service. Dr. DeMercy himself has remained consistent and I have to say I was nervous about losing him one day if he choses to retire but now his daughter is on board and she's just as terrific a person, professional and talented as he is! What a great team and what great collaboration they have between them. That office runs like a well-oiled machine yet they still take the time to chat about vacations and funny things in life. I cannot say that I have ever had any doctor in my life that has been such a pleasure to work with in my quest for the healthiest me possible. Thanks, guys!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dental service!
My wife, son, and I have been patients at DeMercy dental for almost 10 years. They have always been top notch in their services! The staff is all courteous and professional and my hygienist Alyssa is fabulous! You can tell it is a family-like atmosphere in their office. We’ve always had a positive experience there and they make it enjoyable to go to the dentist, which is not an easy feat sometimes!😀
L
3 weeks ago
As always, on time and cordial!
R
1 month ago
Longtime customer
I first went to Demercy Dental 17 years ago when they were in the office park on Grimes Bridge. Now that they are in their Crabapple location, they seem to try and step up their customer service every year. I like getting the same dental hygienist every time - Norma does a great job every time. It is tough to make an appointments 6 months out, but when the time comes, they work it out, like they did for my daughter in December. if you arrive 15-10 minutes early, you are seen at your appointment time or earlier - not too many dentist offices can boast about that.
J
2 months ago
The most thorough dental hygiene appointment I have ever had!
Ms. Allyssa was my hygienist and was professional, gentle, and extremely personable. The techniques and equipment are state of the art. Both she and Dr. Demercy answered all of my questions and took their time to make me feel relaxed and comfortable. The front end staff are upbeat and welcoming. The operatories are immaculate and the ambiance in the office reflects a culture of dedication and willingness to serve, by people who enjoy working there and really care. I am in good hands!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Every staff member is wonderful. They are personable and attentive. In addition, they are wonderful with my young daughter. I love that we can all go to the same dentist.