DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and high quality, punctual
I have always had very positive experiences here. My visit here today was no exception however I personally recommend that, as a health care provider and a business owner, politics should not be brought up with patients - just leaves a less than positive taste in my mouth, so to speak. Otherwise I would hands down recommend this practice to friends.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and always very timely which is critical for my work schedule.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice anywhere!
Have been going here for YEARS and have never had a bad experience. Drs. DeMercy & Kossick are wonderful--great at their work, and very friendly. They actually LISTEN!! Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and polite--very helpful with insurance issues. LOVE this practice!
D
2 months ago
I wish I had been seeing them well before now. The initial exam was thorough and complete, every issue was explained well and questions answered with no pressure to have any procedure done. The cleaning process was much better than my previous dentist with the use of the latest in equipment. Staff was very friendly and attentive. My appointment was at 11:10 and I was seated at 11:10.
D
2 months ago
it was up to par as usual
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I always have a positive experience at Dr DeMercey. Everyone is so nice and I always feel that they genuinely care about my dental care.
W
3 months ago
DeMercy Dental
My review was sent to Google! Please note who saw it!! ★★★★★ This is a FABULOUS Dental practice! We love coming here.... 112 people saw your review!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and very professional, already recommended one new patient
D
3 months ago
As usual, the professional services were excellent and everyone from the reception area to the professional staff made me feel welcomed, important, and relaxed. It's like being with family. And what can I say about the chair?! My goodness, my back looks forward to being in that comfortable chair.
S
4 months ago
Great place
We continue to drive from north Forsyth county because we love the staff so much. They are so personable and attentive. DeMercy will be our dentist as long as it is open.