DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Great and friendly service
As a long time patient I appreciate the service that is provided in a professional and friendly manner.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality AND Affordable Services, GREAT People, Welcoming Environment
LOVE these folks! Everyone, every single one at DeMercy Dental, is such a pleasure! I trust them completely - and I greatly appreciate the DeMercy Monthly Plan. I truly have never before received such a high level of service, professionalism, excellent dental care, affordable options, genuine interest and concern about ME. I am over sixty years old, for context - so I have seen a few dentists and dental offices. DeMercy Dental is The TOP. Can't say enough good things about them!! Great for all ages!
P
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional helpful dental team
had a great first visit to demercy dental. they were great at explaining every step of the way the things they had to accomplish, including complete X-rays and photos, periodontal assessment and review of all previous filling/crown work. everyone was really friendly, but more importantly accomplished at the task at hand. really wonderful experience....if you can say that about going to the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & helpful
I've been coming to Dr. DeMercy for years and have always had good experiences there. They keep me informed about any dental issues that they find and they are knowledgeable about insurance plans. Staff are great to work with, very friendly and attentive. Love these guys/gals!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and amazing staff!
I was suffering from a bad tooth ache and DeMercy Dental saw me immediately,determined that I needed to see a specialist and got me in with an great specialist that same day. They also are amazing with my 2 young granddaughters! My granddaughters love going to the dentist to have their teeth cleaned! I highly recommend DeMercy Dental as I have been to several dentist and they are by far the best! All the staff at DeMercy Dental are excellent!
C
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Kossick is genuinely caring and personable. You feel very at ease during the visit.
K
2 months ago
So grateful Dr. DeMercy fit me in on short notice to put my crown back on when it came off. I was leaving to go out of the country the next day for a 2 week vacation and they squeezed me in to get it fixed! I certainly would have been limited with the pleasures of comfortably eating and would have had a less enjoyable time struggling with this. Thanks so much!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Great dental office. Atmosphere is relaxing and staff is very personable.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience as usual!
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and support staff.
L
3 months ago
I always feel very comfortable when I go to Dr. Demercy's office. His staff is always so friendly and helpful. I am so glad I found this dentist since I recently moved to the Roswell Alpharetta area.