DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The Best Dental Practice in the Atlanta area--No Contest!
We have been with Dr. DeMercy for over 30 years. When Dr. Kossick joined the practice, she also has served us. Hands down, this is the best dental practice anywhere! We are so pleased with their services, kindness and attention to detail that we travel a great distance for appointments. In fact, my daughter, who lives in North Carolina, is tempted to drive to DeMercy Dental Practice, having moved out of this area 25 years ago. She has never found another dentist on par with Dr. DeMercy/Dr. Kossick. I might add, my dental hygienist, Allyssa, is also top notch. I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Allyssa. While picking away at my teeth, she has shared her engagement (in Paris), subsequent marriage, birth of her son and her new house renovation! Before I know it, I'm all finished with a sparkling teeth. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEMERCY DENTAL!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding service, timely, professional, friendly, funny, efficient, thorough!!
In for a possible crown but hopeful filling. Turned out to be a filling! When does that ever happen?! I would say fast and efficient, but that always sounds like people are just being herded through a practice. That is not the case at DeMercy Dental at all! They took time to thoroughly explain the probable and possible procedures while also inquiring about general life stuff. I can honestly say I've never left a dentist thinking, 'hey, that was actually fun!', but that's exactly how I left today. Of course, I didn't have to get a crown, so that was a plus. :-) HIGHLY recommend the practice! Dr. Kossick is stellar as is the entire staff!
R
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service
Always shows concern about any condition presented or found. Their professionalism is always available to answer and fix any dental ailment.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and very competent.
S
1 month ago
First Crown
Dr. Kossick was awesome. Very gentle & explained everything so that a first timer could understand. I highly recommend DeMercy Dental
C
2 months ago
Great interaction with clear expectations
DeMercy did a great job of getting me in on short notice and reviewing my dental emergency. They gave me a clear idea of what had happened and how we could remedy the issue. It was fast, complete and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
I had 3 fillings and they were very gentle and kind. Didn’t even have to get numb.
L
3 months ago
Ready to Repond
A old crown on one of my teeth popped loose last night. I called DeMercy Dental -- my regular dentist -- early today (the next morning, and they scheduled for that same afternoon. Went in and they reattached the crown perfectly in just a few minutes. No fuss, no muss, just a perfect response to an irritating problem.
L
3 months ago
The best staff and dentists in town.
Timely, great appointment, friendly staff
C
3 months ago
great cleaning
so far we have had nothing but great cleanings and evaluations