DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Always friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
State of the art equipment and the friendliest staff in town!
The Doctors, Jeff and Amanda deliver expert care and explain everything.
G
1 month ago
Last minute (after hours) X-rays for possible root canal
Dr Jeff DeMercy and staff went out of their way to get me in on short notice to evaluate my situation. And, when my flight into town was delayed and I was stuck in rush hour traffic trying to get to them by 4:30....they stayed to see me after published hours. I can not say enough great things about the folks at this practice! I was seen...an appointment was made for the following day for me to be evaluated for a possible root canal. I do not know how I got so lucky that they could pull strings to make all this happen so quickly! I am currently still numb from the procedure that was necessary and done on the spot. I am forever grateful as I am leaving the country, with my family, tomorrow afternoon for our sons wedding in Jamaica! Thank you Michelle, Barbara, Dr DeMercy and everyone else who stayed...made me laugh and didn't complain about getting out of there late on a Thursday night! You're the best!!!!! Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and I'll see you in January! Many, many Thanks! Gail Edwards
D
1 month ago
Very professional. I was in and out and had no discomfort. Also the cost is given ahead of time so there are no questions.
K
2 months ago
Professional and high quality, punctual
I have always had very positive experiences here. My visit here today was no exception however I personally recommend that, as a health care provider and a business owner, politics should not be brought up with patients - just leaves a less than positive taste in my mouth, so to speak. Otherwise I would hands down recommend this practice to friends.
A
3 months ago
High quality and always very timely which is critical for my work schedule.
C
3 months ago
Best dental practice anywhere!
Have been going here for YEARS and have never had a bad experience. Drs. DeMercy & Kossick are wonderful--great at their work, and very friendly. They actually LISTEN!! Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and polite--very helpful with insurance issues. LOVE this practice!
D
4 months ago
I wish I had been seeing them well before now. The initial exam was thorough and complete, every issue was explained well and questions answered with no pressure to have any procedure done. The cleaning process was much better than my previous dentist with the use of the latest in equipment. Staff was very friendly and attentive. My appointment was at 11:10 and I was seated at 11:10.
D
4 months ago
it was up to par as usual
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I always have a positive experience at Dr DeMercey. Everyone is so nice and I always feel that they genuinely care about my dental care.