DeMercy Dental

Dentist

10930 Crabapple Rd Ste 140

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Love this Staff!
Great friendly fun staff at Dr DeMercy's office. I had my 6 mos teeth cleaning today.. I love the baking soda polish they use at the end. Alyssa is always very gentle and thorough. I am always in and out in 30-40 minutes including the check with Dr DeMercy. The front office girls make it quick and easy to check out. I am so grateful my family finally found a dentist we can trust. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
S
4 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Kossick is really great all around. Knows her stuff but can also put you at ease at the same time. This whole office staff is super friendly and genuine. Our family has been visiting this office for many many years and each experience has been a great one.
S
2 weeks ago
very professional
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great visit, my two kids were taken care of quickly and efficiently. The hygienist is very patient and great with kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Great experience with the temporary hygienist. She was very thorough and friendly. I was comfortable throughout the entire process.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Have been a patient for many years. Had the true pleasure of working for the first time with Dr. Kossick and Kristina, what a wonderful team. Not only very professional, but also great people to be around. Bad news is I needed a crown, good news is the time spent in the chair flew by. Thumbs up to the office staff as well. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental services.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service & very professional
Love Norma and Kristi! And the rest of the staff. Highly recommend this practice!
C
2 months ago
Great service for 30 years
We began seeing Dr Demercy 30 years ago when we had first moved here. Service has always been efficient, correct and friendly. My daughter had her face hit and a permanent tooth was knocked out. We called Dr Demercy late on a weekend and he happily took our call and made calls trying to get the help she needed. I have never found another Dr as devoted to his patients.
T
2 months ago
6 Month Dental Cleaning and Check-up
Been going to Dr. Demercy's office for 10+ years always a great experience. The front desk staff are wonderful and very accommodating to your work schedule and busy life. Feel completely comfortable with the staff here and trust the work and recommendations--Dr. Demercy's office is the best highly recommend!
P
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional. It is hard to believe that I enjoy going to the dentist. LOL! I think the DeMercy dental plan is also very innovative.