Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
They were very through, honest and faithful in following through with what they said they would do. I have been a client of theirs for years.
L
2 months ago
They were very through, honest and faithful in following through with what they said they would do. I have been a client of theirs for years.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Today’s appointment was with a new hygienist. She was extremely polite, courteous, and did an excellent job.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and state of the art equipment. I consider all my visits to Deming Dental as a mental health visit---a very relaxed environment. Thank you for always making me special and for taking good care of my dental needs. You all are so awesome! :)
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very cordial from the receptionist to the hygienist! The dental work I receive is always very good.
R
2 months ago
I got in right away without having to wait. Everyone was very nice. I had a problem with a crown and it is being replaced free of charge.
M
3 months ago
High quality, painless, professional, and friendly service
As always, the service was superb, and painless. Very professional, with up to date equipment. The staff and Dr. Williams are friendly and caring. Thank you all, Mike G.
G
3 months ago
Quality service, very professional , calm and caring
Great team. Dr. Williams is very caring and professional.
L
3 months ago
Professional & Compassionate
Dr Williams is a really good guy. He and the staff treat me with respect even though I such a big chicken 🐓
L
3 months ago
Professional & Compassionate
Dr Williams is a really good guy. He and the staff treat me with respect even though I such a big chicken 🐓