Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional work and atmosphere
V
1 month ago
Everyone very friendly and professional
All were cordial, respectful and very friendly from the moment I walked in till I left... I was treated with utmost concern while my teeth were being cleaned... My questions were all answered.... I was very pleased... I would most certainly recommend this business ....
S
1 month ago
Very professional and honest
H
1 month ago
Deming Dental
Very good service very good personnel they take great care of the patients.
C
2 months ago
My favorite dental office
I love the staff and Dr. Williams! Monique did a very thorough and gentle job with my cleaning today.
I
2 months ago
We have been going to Deming Dental since the 80's and we have never had a bad service or treatment.
Expert and professional personnel always have provided satisfactory service to us.
O
2 months ago
Exelent dental service
R
2 months ago
Consistently Good Service!
Got in the chair quickly, got the scheduled service and done in less than one hour. I have been a client for years. Consistently good service. No complaints, very professional.
N
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Repeat customer for years. Dr. Williams and his staff are friendly, efficient and very competent. My hygienist Monique is very thorough and does a great job of keeping my teeth happy. I'm glad that Deming Dental is a part of our community.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.