Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, friendly, concerned staff.
I would recommend Deming Dental Services to anyone needing a caring, friendly, and truly professional Dental Service. Painless. Using the latest equipment and skills. Dr. Williams and his staff are WONDERFUL.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle.
Fast and painless.The staff is very caring.
D
4 weeks ago
excellent service & very quick
they are very professional & friendly, they are always prompt & conscious of my time.
M
2 months ago
Professional service with a family environment
Have been a patient since Dr. William's arrived, and have never had a bad experience. Proud to be their patient.
D
2 months ago
great as usual.
staff is always friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Another pleasant visit
Had another pleasant experience at Deming Dental with hygienist, Monique. Never a wait. Always taken care of promptly and in a professional, efficient, friendly manner. Dr. Williams and his staff are the best in Deming.
C
2 months ago
Adapting to my error
By my mistake I arrived just before 8:00AM for an appointment that was scheduled for 9:00AM not 8:00AM. I apologized and was told "We will see what we can do." Well, that was a lot! I was in the chair by 8:05AM and done by 8:25AM. The topper was the cost was significantly less than I had anticipated. KUDOS to the staff and Dr. Williams, job well done and an extremely satisfied customer out the door! Forgot to mention - they found a small cavity the day before during my routine cleaning and gave me an appointment to have the restoration on the very next day, in the morning no less!
S
3 months ago
Professional work and atmosphere
V
3 months ago
Everyone very friendly and professional
All were cordial, respectful and very friendly from the moment I walked in till I left... I was treated with utmost concern while my teeth were being cleaned... My questions were all answered.... I was very pleased... I would most certainly recommend this business ....
S
3 months ago
Very professional and honest