Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgeable.
I am always comfortable with this caring and gentle staff.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Cheryl was fabulous! She is always professional and friendly. Plus, Marsha is a joy to see at each appointment. We appreciate that waiting time is minimal as they tend to honor scheduled appointments.
S
1 week ago
Always professional and caring!
J
1 week ago
Great service and a very caring staff
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality service. My implant procedure has been totally pain free. All of the staff is friendly, concerned and patient-oriented.
D
3 weeks ago
as always, wonderful care!
N
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Been a patient at Deming Dental for several years. Services included regular cleanings, exams, xrays and a crown. Great professional care and really nice folks. My teeth are so well cared for, they smile all the time.
D
1 month ago
In four years I have had only one actual " Dental Experience" with Dr. Williams, and was pleased with the results. I do schedule dental cleanings every 4 months and have been very satisfied with Cheryl. Gentle, caring and experienced in her field is the only way to describe all my experiences with her. Reception (Marsha) is always very accommodating and does make a "Dental Office Cheery"! I do not like the new system of all the calls and text messages about appointments. I would prefer one post card in the mail 2 weeks before and one phone call day before appointment. However I am always one to be aware of my commitments but apparently there are those who need the continuous reminders.
A
1 month ago
Great as always
S
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent Doctor and staff. Very comfortable atmosphere and office has current technology where services are 110%.