Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Had a great cleaning! The hygienist was extremely helpful SHOWING and EXPLAINING to me about my teeth on the printout and how to take care of them in the future. Really appreciate the call before to remind me of my appointment.
W
7 days ago
Fast service, not uncomfortable at all, I’m a happy camper
P
3 weeks ago
This staff is awesome. I had my appointment and once I arrived I was greeted and soon after that I was getting my work done. In and out awesome work by all the staff. I will be going back.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care for children and adults alike!
The staff at Deming Dental always take in interest in their patients whole well being. They connect with their patients and take interest in their lives. Lots of great information on the current procedure being done and how to continue caring for our dental health. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Williams is the best.
L
4 months ago
They were very through, honest and faithful in following through with what they said they would do. I have been a client of theirs for years.
L
4 months ago
They were very through, honest and faithful in following through with what they said they would do. I have been a client of theirs for years.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Today’s appointment was with a new hygienist. She was extremely polite, courteous, and did an excellent job.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and state of the art equipment. I consider all my visits to Deming Dental as a mental health visit---a very relaxed environment. Thank you for always making me special and for taking good care of my dental needs. You all are so awesome! :)
A
4 months ago
Everyone was very cordial from the receptionist to the hygienist! The dental work I receive is always very good.