Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality, painless, professional, and friendly service
As always, the service was superb, and painless. Very professional, with up to date equipment. The staff and Dr. Williams are friendly and caring. Thank you all, Mike G.
G
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional , calm and caring
Great team. Dr. Williams is very caring and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional & Compassionate
Dr Williams is a really good guy. He and the staff treat me with respect even though I such a big chicken 🐓
L
1 month ago
Professional & Compassionate
Dr Williams is a really good guy. He and the staff treat me with respect even though I such a big chicken 🐓
B
1 month ago
Staff is always very courteous and professional
L
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is always so friendly when our family visits. The only uncomfortable part today, besides the dental work ;), was witnessing the training of a new person. You could feel the impatience of the trainer and the tension between them. I felt bad for both but especially the new person.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly, high quality, treatment, with the newest technology.
The staff are always friendly and cooperative. The care is always professional and painless. Dr. Williams is EXCELLENT!
R
1 month ago
good as always
G
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional
Great staff! Awesome dentist!
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The people and services are outstanding and helpful. They are very nice and answer every question. Like the written reports given each visit to evaluate what has been happening in past and what I need to do to improve.