Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
S
7 days ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and really enjoyed it for once. Reason being was the tech and i had an enjoyable conversation and she did a good job cleaning my teeth no pain everything went smoothly. Hurrah! See you all again in July
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always my cleaning appointment was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. Questions were asked and answered in a relaxed atmosphere and it was a successful treatment. I will continue utilizing this dental business and recommend Deming Dental to anyone looking for the best Dentist and staff in town.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly
I feel relaxed knowing that they do a good job. This was just cleaning but I have had other things done in the past.
I
1 month ago
Great friendly knowledgeable staff!
A
2 months ago
I always get friendly professional service from Dr. Williams and his staff. They take the time to explain what is going on and how to take care of my teeth. I highly recommend their service.
J
3 months ago
I love these folks!
Doc and I had fun today. Didn't we?
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned today. Very professional as always. Dr. Williams is the best.
J
3 months ago
I love these folks!
Great service and professional people.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning and replace filling
The dental hygenist was thorough and professional as always. Dr. Williams and his assistant were also thorough and professional. I appreciated how polite he was to his assistant and he thanked her for her help. He is always friendly and helpful to me. I would recommend him to anyone seeking his business