Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great place for dental care
From the time you walk in to the time you leave, you have friendly, professional people taking care of you.
L
2 months ago
Very professional & caring
I have always enjoyed going to the dentist. I've never had a bad experience. They are always concerned about how you are doing.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and very gentle
The extraction was very fast no pain, and I highly will recommend your business to everyone. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, painless
New patient with a broken tooth that broke on weekend. Got in at 8:20 Monday morning, out by 9:15 with a new filling.
A
3 months ago
Great service
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken right into the chair. Dr Williams started immediately and fixed two teeth. I was in the business for only 30 minutes. Very professional and a super good job.
A
3 months ago
Great service
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken right into the chair. Dr Williams started immediately and fixed two teeth. I was in the business for only 30 minutes. Very professional and a super good job.
K
3 months ago
Molar problem
Dentist and assistant started right on time. Problem was with hard to reach upper rear molar. Less than 2 hours, not two weeks, I walked out with a new crown in place- had lunch 15 minutes later. Are we becoming spoiled or what?
C
4 months ago
high quality service
As always the service and care at Deming Dental were exceptional and solved my dental problem with utmost satisfaction. Dr. Williams and his staff are courteous, conscientious, caring and skilled in delivering excellent dental care.
C
4 months ago
high quality service
As always the service and care at Deming Dental were exceptional and solved my dental problem with utmost satisfaction. Dr. Williams and his staff are courteous, conscientious, caring and skilled in delivering excellent dental care.
H
4 months ago
High quality service.
I have been going here for years. The staff is very friendly while remaining professional. Dr Williams does great work and is very straight forward, which I think is important. I recommend this office.