Deming Dental Services

Dentist

400 S Gold Ave.

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I always get friendly professional service from Dr. Williams and his staff. They take the time to explain what is going on and how to take care of my teeth. I highly recommend their service.
J
2 weeks ago
I love these folks!
Doc and I had fun today. Didn't we?
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned today. Very professional as always. Dr. Williams is the best.
J
1 month ago
I love these folks!
Great service and professional people.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and replace filling
The dental hygenist was thorough and professional as always. Dr. Williams and his assistant were also thorough and professional. I appreciated how polite he was to his assistant and he thanked her for her help. He is always friendly and helpful to me. I would recommend him to anyone seeking his business
V
2 months ago
Had a great cleaning! The hygienist was extremely helpful SHOWING and EXPLAINING to me about my teeth on the printout and how to take care of them in the future. Really appreciate the call before to remind me of my appointment.
W
2 months ago
Fast service, not uncomfortable at all, I’m a happy camper
P
2 months ago
This staff is awesome. I had my appointment and once I arrived I was greeted and soon after that I was getting my work done. In and out awesome work by all the staff. I will be going back.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care for children and adults alike!
The staff at Deming Dental always take in interest in their patients whole well being. They connect with their patients and take interest in their lives. Lots of great information on the current procedure being done and how to continue caring for our dental health. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Williams is the best.