Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA 95476

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Amazing Service! Great for families!
We just left their office and could not speak more highly of this dentist office! We were treated so well and my three year old son had the best dental experience! Dr. Claire Tyler and Wil are true professionals- so hospitable and so knowledgeable! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!
K
4 days ago
Great first check-up
Had a first-time exam and cleaning today. I really appreciated the friendliness of the office, the knowledge and expertise, and the time both Dena and Maureen took with me. (Am hoping, however, that future visits won't be as long as two hours!)
B
1 week ago
Great work!
K
1 week ago
High quality service!!!!
I called at about 4:45 to make an appointment for as soon appointment they had open. Dr. Marcus was so GREAT she said come on in right now if you can. I got there at 5 pm closing time. I was so miserable and in so much pain. She took one look at me and said we will relieve some of the pressure and the fixed the problem and out the door I went. I am so grateful for her and all the staff they are all good people. Hands down best experience I have EVER had at a dentist!!
M
1 week ago
Have been coming to this practice for 5 years. Experience has been very good. The Dental Assistants are skilled and work efficiently. Dr. Marcus is very good and has worked my mouth issues very well. I would recommend Dr. Marcus and her practice to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
A+ experience
New to area needing to find a new dentist after 20 years. Dr, Marcus and her entire staff filled the bill. Office is organized, everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Marcus explained her dental goals and all procedures completely. I look forward to many years at the office of Dr. Marcus and Dr. Tyler.
N
2 weeks ago
Such friendly and attentive staff, professional, listens and addresses all your concerns. Never been to such a nice dentist, no wait, no problems, and very helpful and diligent. Would recommend to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great Care
I always receive great professional, very friendly care when I go in for dental work with Dr. Marcus. I had to have two fillings and a crown replaced and they did a great job. Took breaks when I needed them. Took great care of me. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Another Excellent Visit
Both Dr. Marcus and Dr. Tyler are fantastic. They answer every question thoughtfully and without rushing. This office feels nothing like a typical dentist's office.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality dental work, professional and friendly
Dena Marcus did a wonderful job fixing a filling in my front tooth that had looked awful and was constantly staining and rough. It is now smooth and beautiful! Also, this was done painlessly - wow! I would highly recommend her and her office.