Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA 95476

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Great care,as usual.
Always top of the line care and treatment at Dr’s Marcus and Tyler’s office. Give them a try...!
R
5 days ago
Very courteous and professional
The whole team at Dr Marcus' & Dr Tyler's dental office go above and beyond to create a positive experience. My dad & sister see Dr Marcus and have nothing but high praise for her and I, my brother in law & husband see Dr Tyler and we trust her good judgement regarding our oral health.
S
7 days ago
Excellent Experience
I had my teeth cleaned, X-rays and an exam and interacted with the office staff, hygienist Lilian and Dr. Marcus, all of whom were friendly, and greeted me on a first name basis. I really appreciate how the hygienist, Lilian, explained things so well and how I was included in her discussion with Dr. Marcus. In the end, I need a filling which they explained was not an emergency but could preserve the integrity of a tooth. I did not feel pressured into having the service performed immediately and have time to consider options. I would highly recommend Dr. Marcus and Lilian, whom I feel are both very thorough and thoughtful.
T
7 days ago
The service was outstanding as always...and I apologize for being late... My only issue is on the appointment reminder...I used to get a email reminder the day before and the morning of the appointment...this really helps old folks like me that can hardly remember there name....I did get a notification a week or so ago by email and then I got a text yesterday that was sent at 12:30pm and I did not see until a few minutes before 2.pm...if the reminder came in the am of the date of the appointment would be best...I think I can still remember that long...If I could ever figure out this phone I could program it to remind me...I know it should'nt be your job to remind me ...but it's a very helpful tool that I like about your service. Thanks, Tom
K
1 week ago
Great office, staff, and dr's.
Great office, staff, and dr's. Small hometown office, but sophisticated equipment and treatment. Great office manager Cristina, hygienists Becky and Lillian, and Doctors are terrific.
W
1 week ago
Excellent hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned by Lillian the onsite hygienist. As a senior with many cleanings behind me, I felt Lillian's work was at at the top of the list.
M
2 weeks ago
I'm grateful for the fine work Dr. Marcus did today on my two front teeth .
T
4 weeks ago
Expertise
I have been Dr. Tyler's patient for several years; Napa office, then Novato, Petaluma and now her office in Sonoma. I have recommended her to other people. The support staff are well trained and caring. At my age I have needed crowns in addition to general dental care.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience as staff is friendly and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Every one at the office is amazing, friendly, loving and they really care not only about you teeth but also about you as a person. You can feel it when you walk into the office. Never a bit of drama just a breath of fresh air. Thank you for all that you do and for all the care you have a whole and as a business. Love you all Beaux