Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA 95476

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I moved here 5 years ago yet kept my dentist down on the Peninsula. Very hard to break that bond., even though geographically it made o sense. That said, 7 months ago, I moved my care to Dena Marcus who is great. I have been so impressed with every staff member and the professionalism, knowledge, and operational excellence of managing my care.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
The experience I had at Dr. Marcus's office was amazing!!! I have never had a more pleasant experience at the dentist than at this office. The staff is very friendly and efficient. My seven year old daughter and I had appointments scheduled at the same time and both were done within one hour. Dr. Marcus is a wonderful dentist and explains to you any dental work you need. I think I have found my dentist for a life time.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
New to town and needed an emergency appointment. They were super easy to work with and got me in quickly. Dr. Marcus was very thorough and professional. Explained all my options and was not pushing me to have any unnecessary work. Will definitely make this my new dental office!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids
They made my 3 year old feel very comfortable and explained what they were doing. The experience was really wonderful for her.
N
2 months ago
Caring
Very good experience. All staff care about my experience AND each other. Kindness. It really deflates my usual anxiety when needing dental procedures. Everything explained as we go. No surprises.
M
2 months ago
Best dental office
Just had a Moller extracted. Dr. Marcus made it as easy and painless as possible. This is a gem. Lucky lucky me to have found this dental practice!! Very very recommanded from the bottom of my heart.
B
2 months ago
Professional and gentle. So happy to be in their care.
E
2 months ago
Love Dr. Tyler and Allie
I cannot thank Dr. Tyler and Allie her assistant enough for such amazing work on my filling. They are very professional and kind. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist in Sonoma.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service
The office is so warm and welcoming. Highly professional. The whole expiernce is nurturing and reassuring. Highly highly recommanded!!
K
2 months ago
Great Assistance with 18 month old
Claire and her Dental Assistant (Lilian?) were so amazing. Both very friendly and patient with my 18 month old and her first dentist appointment.