Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
I was impressed with Dr. Marcus' high degree of professionalism, experience and knowledge.
S
7 days ago
Always awesome
I always enjoy coming into the office. Today I had my 4 year old with me and it was great. Office staff was so kind to him and we had a great time!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Just had to replace three fillings in in sitting. Dr. Marcus and Brittany did a great job! The procedure itself was virtually pain free. After the local anesthetic wore off, I had NO PAIN. Remarkable. And my bit seems perfect. I would definitely recommend them! I only wish I had gone to them much earlier!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful place
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning by Lillian
Once again I was impressed with Dr. Tyler’s staff. Hygienist Lillian worked in a calm, competent, professional manner. She asked if you questions about my dental hygiene and made useful suggestions for brushing and flossing.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service and staff
Second round of old filling replacements. Always a great experience from start to finish. Trust these good folks.
V
2 weeks ago
No pain
I have been seeing Dr. Tyler for over a year now and continue to be impressed by the care she provides. She is professional, efficient and thorough. Yesterday I had a cavity filled and was surprised at how painless the process was. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, especially for dentophobes.
R
1 month ago
My crowning appoinment...
Great work, great attitude and excellent office staff, all combined to make this very long appointment an easy experience.
M
1 month ago
Consistent Service Level
The staff in your office is cordial, efficient and effective.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental service as always
Dr. Tyler replaced a 2nd 50+ year old filling. Excellent work as always. She also ensures that the patient understands the procedure and is comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend her