Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA 95476

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great Assistance with 18 month old
Claire and her Dental Assistant (Lilian?) were so amazing. Both very friendly and patient with my 18 month old and her first dentist appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Good doctors, professional service and warm atmosphere.i will recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental services.
L
3 weeks ago
Their service has been consistent and pleasant for over 20 years
My only complaint is the charge for missed appointments. My family has been going to this business for well over 20 years. Due to work constraints I had to cancel an appointment. I was charged 50.00 for the missed appointment. When I rescheduled, and made an appointment. A short time later I was called and asked if I could change my time. I was able to accommodate. I did not ask for a change fee. I am not a fan of this policy. Particularly since we have been long time customers. Otherwise I am very happy with their service and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Marcus and her staff have created a warm atmosphere along with excellent skills ! I would highly recommend Dr Marcus and her staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Lillian did a thorough and gentle cleaning for me. Gave me good feedback. You have a very well run office. Thankyou
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
I felt that I was being treated with sensitivity and respect. I give them 5 stars.
E
1 month ago
Great service
The office was amazing in taking care of a bridge emergency
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Wonderful office! Staff is friendly and efficient. I arrived a few minutes early and felt welcome, comfortable and in the presence of professionals. They took my paperwork and took me back exactly on time. Dr. Tyler was calm, reassuring and very thorough. I particularly appreciated the fact that she did the first cleaning herself, so she could really check my history and my teeth. She is a good educator and really cares about her patients. Everyone in the entire office, was very good at their job. It was a great experience!
D
1 month ago
I really appreciate the staff and the professional service I always receive from this office. Lillian is so thorough and informative during each cleaning. Maureen is the most professional of Dental Assistants, and I am always in good hands with Dr. Marcus! Thank you all for your great expertise and experience. Davina
M
1 month ago
I needed immediate attention as I lost a crown I liked my experience but dentist was a bit too chatty