Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome care and caring! Sensitive to individual fears and needs. Never rushed. Friendly and professional... the entire staff. Best dentists ever!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Basic teeth cleaning
Smoothly performed under new COVID-19 safety procedures
R
1 month ago
Urgent visit during covid
I wasn’t sure if the office was open, but I called and left a message and managed to get an Appt right away due to wisdom teeth pain, Dr Dena and her staff managed to give me reassurance and helped me feel comfortable and safe, thanks to them being their during these hard moments I won’t have tooth pain anymore!! Thank you Dr Dena and office team!!
B
1 month ago
Urgent visit during pandemic
I have been having pain in a lower molar for about a month. Knowing that dentist offices are closed, I hesitated to call. But thinking it is better to be safe than sorry, I called to ask for an appt. I was called back within an hour by Dr. Dena Marcus in person! She said to come in and not to worry because I would be the only patient. With a very calm, thorough and gentle exam Dr. Marcus determined I needed a root canal and referred me to a local endodontist. I was in and out in 1/2 hour. I'm so glad I didn't wait and am very grateful to Dr. Marcus for seeing me on short notice and during the COVID crisis. She really made me feel that her office is here for me. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly mice clean office Dentist very pleasant and thorough We suggest them to you Joy B
D
2 months ago
Professional office & kind & sensitive hygenist
I have lots of sensitivities & Im treated gently & with patience!
G
3 months ago
Efficient, quality, personable
I have very good, thoughtful care here. Very satisfied.
H
3 months ago
New Patient for Dena Marcus
I called to see if they were accepting new patients and I was in the office the following day! Cristina at the front desk was awesome and helped me set up everything I needed. The office environment is very welcoming and the staff is top notch, friendly and professional. I had such a great first time visit and highly recommend Dena and her staff.
T
3 months ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Marcus and her staff provided excellent and caring service. I feel fortunate to have them on my side. First class
C
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional. From the front desk to the assistants, all very good.
I highly recommend Claire and the rest of the team in the office.