Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great office staff and Dr Tyler was great. Will always recommend them when asked for a referral. They have been my dentist and kids dentist for years.
H
1 week ago
A 9:00 AM DDS VISIT pretty much guarantees the rest of the day will be Great (Does anyone really like to go the DDS?)
I have had my teeth cleaned by Liliann for many, many years and she is a wonderful person. I have no way to judge how clean my teeth are, but they feel cleaner. My wife and I love visiting with her about her family. Dr. Marcus has always been very caring and over the many, many years and I have Never had any unexpected dental issues. To me that means she gives my teeth a good review and solves problems on a scheduled basis before they are emergencies. These folks are great people. I would Very highly recommend this DDS Practice to others.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist I have ever been too!
Super caring and attentive. Very patient and understanding. I have panic disorder, and they totally eased my mind while having a deep cleaning procedure. Thank you for being so amazing!
S
1 week ago
I had Lillian and I was nervous and made several special requests. She was gracious throughout and didn't make me feel guilty. She also was professional, courteous and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. By all means, I would recommend your services--every one I have met at the office is most courteous.
M
1 week ago
Gentle, friendly doctor and staff!
Dr. Marcus is a wonderful dentist to have. She is efficient, friendly and no pressure doctor. You will feel well taken care of.
K
2 weeks ago
Regular Teeth Cleaning
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
After having a difficult experience with a less thoughtful dentist in the past, my 17-year-old son came to the office with a fair degree of trepidation. Billy and Dr Tyler put my son at ease and were able to fill his three cavities without difficulty. He reported a pain free experience. They take the time to provide appropriate education, personalized recommendations and anticipatory guidance in a friendly and respectful way.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly environment
Drs Marcus and Tyler, Lillian and the staff make me feel very welcomed. They are helpful and take really good care of me and my family.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and calm
I have been out of town a lot and I slipped in an appointment at the last minute. They are kind and considerate and bend to make your life better. Could not ask for more. Great teeth cleaning and back on the road!
N
1 month ago
Simply the Best!!
I can not say enough about Dr. Marcus and her staff... While there for a cleaning the other day and no real need to be seen by Dr. Marcus, she popped in the door to just say a quick Hello and catch up on summer vacation plans. I happened to mention something that was not scheduled that day, and she was able to take care of it right then and there, without the need for me to schedule another appointment. I was completely surprised and grateful, as we all know how busy life gets ... Dr, Marcus is unsurpassed by all in the world of dentistry, in so many ways, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of dental health and care!! Thank You for everything Dr. Marcus!!! You are simply the best!!!