Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Sonoma, CA

Open Today By Appointment

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High quality, friendly service
Always a warm attitude. Very pleased with the professional service
L
3 years ago
I won't have anyone else take care of my dental needs! Friendly, professional, and OUTSTANDING!
G
3 years ago
Very happy with everything.
E
3 years ago
Proffessional and friendly
I went to Dr Dena Marcus to have a bad molar extracted. I was extremely nervous, but her team were very understanding and did a wonderful job calming me and going very slow and gentle. It was done it no time and I was on my way with clear instructions on recovery. I would reccomend.
P
3 years ago
Outstanding - wonderful people I trust
It doesn't get any better. I think every single person in this place really cares about me and bends over backwards to accommodate my needs and are there for me. You all have my admiration, respect and thanks for being there for me - and I am sure for everybody else who places their care and health in your hands. THANK YOU! 😄😁👍👏
A
3 years ago
Fair + Friendly!
Thanks Dr. Tyler + Dr. Marcus for a professional, welcoming, receptive staff! I appreciate your thoroughness and transparency.
S
3 years ago
Best dental experience in the area!
I've only lived in CA for 3 years, and have tried 3 different dentists. This is the only one to have great technology and a really friendly staff. They explained everything that was happening and always asked to see if I was comfortable. You couldn't ask for a better dentist. I won't be going anywhere else. This is definitely the best!
C
3 years ago
First Time Vist
I just moved to Sonoma and I was looking for a new dentist Dr Marcus and Dr Tyler by far the best dentists in town. Love the office and the staff
J
3 years ago
Excellent!
Dr. Marcus is knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely attentive to my concerns. She always takes the time to explain the reasons for concerns or issues I have with my teeth, and ensures that she is understanding me fully. I appreciate this so much, as I was having difficulty replacing my much loved dental office from my adolescence. Dr. Marcus and her excellent staff are always helpful, friendly, and responsive.
M
3 years ago
Most Gentle Compassionate Dentist
Dena and her Associates are the most skillful, gentle and compassionate I have ever known. We are Blessed to have them in Sonoma. Thank you, Abundant New Year to All.