Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Best Cleaning I Have Ever Had
I have been going to Lillian for about 2 years now. I have always had a gag reflect but I can go for a routine checkup and literally fall asleep. She is so gentle but thorough and I am totally relaxed. Great office, great staff and great doctors!
L
3 years ago
Very professional and flexible
I decided to change my immediate treatment plan on a whim at my appointment and Dr.Tyler and staff were very attentive to my every need. I greatly appreciate being able to deviate from the schedule. The staff is always friendly. I broke a tooth a couple of years ago and was able to obtain a partial within 12 hours so I could enjoy my trip to China.
K
3 years ago
Superb Tooth Care in Sonoma!
The best dental hygienist ever! I get such a thorough cleaning and she is gentle too. If you are looking for a great dental practice with friendly and talented women doing excellent work, this is the place to go in Sonoma.
E
3 years ago
Great dental experience!
All the staff is wonderful and polite. Dr. Marcus was very nice and calming through the whole experience. Explained everything in simple terms and was done quickly. Thank you!
K
3 years ago
First rate
Dr's Marcus, Tyler, and staff run a first rate operation. They are careful, thoughtful, take necessary steps, but do not oversell unneeded procedures. For a small town, their office is rather sophisticated and the equipment is modern.
T
3 years ago
Quality service
My cleaning experience with Lillian was exceptional. She shared great info age related cleaning issues and thoroughly checked for damage. Lillian is gentle and thoughtful. I never dread my cleaning with her.
L
3 years ago
Patient quality and sincere professional experience!
Dena Marcus DDS- I've been going to this office for just under a year now. Yesterday, I had the pleasure of a consultation regarding some tough procedures and decisions that I have to make. Dr. Marcus helped me with my options so I could make an informed choice. She made me feel that she understood my struggle and that she had my best interest in mind. Furthermore, there was no charge for her time. Thank you!
H
3 years ago
Very good service.
P
3 years ago
Professional service
Very clear and satisfying
R
3 years ago
New Client
I'm a new client and I was referred by Charles Darnell. During my initial visit, the staff and Dr. Tyler were very professional with great customer service. They took care of business and made suggestion for my benefit. I most appreciated when the office manager came in to discuss my fees and charges for the night piece I received. Such a plus because I knew what to expect. From the front desk to the examination room, I received outstanding service. I look forward to continuing to do business locally.