Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Super friendly
They are all so nice and wonderful to work with in this office.
E
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff!
A great experience all around. I will be back!
J
5 months ago
Professional
I am alway pleased with my visits to Dr. Marcus's office. I had my teeth cleaned at this visit and the hygienist was very thorough. All of the people that work with Dr. Marcus are nice and personable.
R
5 months ago
Old-fashion in customer service with state-of-the art facilities and clinical skills
Dr. Claire Tyler is my kind of dentist. She is a discipline provider, knowledgeable and enjoys caring for patients. No rush and thorough. RDA Billy is a perfect host. He took digi-graphs of my mouth before I even knew it. He is an entertainer and a skilled operator. Billy keeps your nerve under control. He just know how to calm your nerves. Funny guy. I am new in town and procastinated seeing a dentist. I am glad to choose Dr. Tyler as my new dentist.
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
This dentist office is great! I've never had a better experience!! I have extreme sensitivity which makes even a cleaning excruciating. However, my hygienist at this office is the BEST and I no longer fear those 2 x a year cleanings! The dentist herself is the best ever as well - could not be happier!!
J
6 months ago
I've found my new dentist...
From first call to technician, to dentist, to scheduling my next visit, I could not have asked for a more outstanding experience. The entire team was thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly and made a dentist visit an actual pleasure. THANK YOU!
S
6 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly service
I am totally satisfied. It is always worth my travel from Los Gatos to get my teeth cleaned
R
6 months ago
Always quality and great services
always great quality. Listens and adjusts to your needs. Great services I've received including IN-HOUSE tooth construction with 3-D carving tool. awesome.
M
6 months ago
My filling was painlessly and efficiently done. I’m grateful !
L
6 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
My appointment was with Claire Tyler to have 6 crowns removed and prepared for replacement. Dr. Tyler made sure that I was comfortable and explained each step of the process. I am so lucky to have such an amazing, qualified, and kind dentist! I have complete confidence in Claire's skills, and her gentle touch makes even the most difficult procedures bearable.