Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
My appointment was with Claire Tyler to have 6 crowns removed and prepared for replacement. Dr. Tyler made sure that I was comfortable and explained each step of the process. I am so lucky to have such an amazing, qualified, and kind dentist! I have complete confidence in Claire's skills, and her gentle touch makes even the most difficult procedures bearable.
D
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It was just a routine cleaning but, as always, everyone was welcoming and friendly, from the front desk to the hygienist’s chair. I actually look forward to these visits to get my dental needs addressed and wonderful conversations. Thank you, ladies.
J
7 months ago
Quarterly cleaning with Lilian
I have been seeing this office since Dr. Marcus arrived, This appointment was a cleaning with Lilian. She is the best. I have very sensitive teeth and she does everything to keep the pain at a minimum.
L
7 months ago
High quality service; everyone friendly as always!
I have recommended this office to several people; it was recommended to me, and I'm very pleased. I had been going to the same dentist's office (father, then son) in San Francisco for over 45 years till I moved up to Sonoma.
H
7 months ago
high quality service/professional staff
I never mind seeing Lillian for a comfortable and through cleaning. The doctors are kind and efficient with any concerns. I've been loyal to this very professional dental office for many years.
P
8 months ago
My best dental experience in years
I would highly recommend Dena Marcus and her team to anyone. They make you feel welcome and cared for and my kids love going to the dentist! A few years ago I was stressed and fearful of all the dental work I needed, but they set up a plan to get me happily where I am today.
M
8 months ago
Timely, Professional & Well Done
My appointment today was for a filling. I was taken back on time, the doctor came in right away and started work. I had allowed an hour for the work based on the office staff telling the amount of time I would need when I scheduled the appointment. I was out in 40 minutes and ready to drink and eat once again. Very good appointment as always.
N
8 months ago
Amazing first experience
Really professional staff, Claire Tyler is awesome and I love the state of art technology, nice office....All good!
T
8 months ago
Professional pleasant service as usual.
I’ve been going to Dr. Marcus’s dental office for maybe 15 years? Always a quality experience. Kudos to the entire staff!
K
8 months ago
Fabulous!
I am so happy with Dr. Marcus's office ... from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Marcus herself ... they are a seamless professional team.