Dena Marcus, DDS - Claire Tyler, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Amazing first experience
Really professional staff, Claire Tyler is awesome and I love the state of art technology, nice office....All good!
T
6 months ago
Professional pleasant service as usual.
I’ve been going to Dr. Marcus’s dental office for maybe 15 years? Always a quality experience. Kudos to the entire staff!
K
6 months ago
Fabulous!
I am so happy with Dr. Marcus's office ... from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Marcus herself ... they are a seamless professional team.
E
6 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I was very pleased with the accomodation made for me when a last minute pain in the molars came up. They were able to see me on the next day and start my road to recovery!
R
6 months ago
excellent service - as usual - on time, courteous, professional, what more could one ask for.............
M
6 months ago
A very good Denistry experience
The actual work was completed in a timely and professional manner. The hygienist was pleasant and professional. The only disappointment was that I was not called for my appointment until 15 minutes had passed my appointed time. While this is not catastrophic, I expected that I would be told the hygienist was running late. I didn't need a reason, just a mention that my appointment was going to be late. The woman at the front desk said nothing to me and I had to ask twice when I would be called back. All I was told was that "they" were told I was waiting. This is my pet peeve with doctor's offices. They are quick to tell you that if your late or forget to call to cancel they will charge you $50. However they can be late and never say anything and they get upset if you do. When my hygienist called me back, she did not say anything and acted as if the appointment was on time. I finally asked her if I could charge $50 for them being late without notice. She laughed and that was it. Finally when my work was done, she apologized for being late. To me, this is not great customer service. Customer service is more than just performing the work. Today's experience was not a game changer for me as I like the Dentist and the office. I just wish they would be more aware of when they are late and realize they should say something. When they don't, they are telling me they don't care about my time. Well i do, and I was two minutes from walking out today and reschedule.
R
6 months ago
High quality service and personality
In my 23 years I’ve been to quiet a few dentists. Most don’t take the time to tell me what is going on in my mouth, but she took the time to and informed me on what she was doing now every step of the way. The entire staff was friendly and informative and made any anxiety I had coming in disappear.
S
6 months ago
Great place with friendly and caring staff
DDS Claire Tyler is super sweet and knowledgeable. Had a great first experience at this office. I had been going to the same dentist since I was a kid, but he retired, so I decided to give Claire a try and she's wonderful. Everyone was super friendly too, but not overly chatting because one thing I didn't like about my old office was that the dental assistant would constantly ask me questions about my life while I had my mouth open and I obviously couldn't really talk.
T
6 months ago
Great Place
I am very happy with the service, kindness and quality of the staff at Dena Marcus. My entire family uses this dental office. It is an excellent place to have your teeth cared for!
B
7 months ago
They care about you and how you are doing. Always having great conversations like you are family. Thank you.