Denali Dental Care

Dentist

625 E 34th Ave.

Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Office!
Lyn and Dr Morrell are detailed! My teeth feel great after my cleaning !! Thank you ! 😃
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Wants you to understand what is needed no matter how long it takes and really takes care of your dental health
T
2 months ago
EXCELLANT!
Caring..took time to explain and ask about my concerns..I love this place and highly recommend it to everyone!
Response from Denali Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our office Tanis!
J
3 months ago
As always, my experience with Denali Dental Care was top-notch: efficient, friendly and very professional. Especially enjoyed meeting Maija today.
Response from Denali Dental Care
Jack, you are too kind! Thanks for the recommendation and for being a top-notch patient.
Z
3 months ago
My dental experience was fine, but there was a discrepancy between the charge amount quoted at my last visit and what I was actually charged today. Originally the cost, for this procedure, was to be $4196 and my share was $2746. However, today the total charge was $4928 and my fee was $3478. That was a big DIFFERENCE!! The dentist and staff were very professional and courteous, but the increase in price and my share was not good. I can give the dentist and and his staff a five star rating, but for the part of the operation involved in our original price quote, I could give no more than a two or three.
Response from Denali Dental Care
Zona, we understand the frustration with the cost. While we don't discuss specifics online about patient's care we are glad that we spoke in the office. Thank you for recommending Dr. Morrell.
M
4 months ago
I had a good experience at the dentist.
Response from Denali Dental Care
Thanks for being such a great patient!
E
4 months ago
Great and quick service!
Was visiting from out of town when I chipped a tooth. They got me in and out within two hours and my tooth is as good as new! Great and friendly people and high quality care.
Response from Denali Dental Care
Thank you Elizabeth. We're glad that we were able to schedule you an appointment last minute.
B
5 months ago
You guys are the best.
Thanks for an efficient and friendly dental visit this morning.
Response from Denali Dental Care
Thanks for being so friendly as well Bruce. We appreciate you being a patient.
F
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodationing
Lynn is such a great hygienist. Staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Denali Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our office Frances.
D
6 months ago
Informative, and highly knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
Response from Denali Dental Care
Glad to have you as a patient David!