Denali Dental Care

Dentist

625 E 34th Ave.

Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
You guys are the best.
Thanks for an efficient and friendly dental visit this morning.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accommodationing
Lynn is such a great hygienist. Staff is always friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Informative, and highly knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
B
1 month ago
Friendly service
K
2 months ago
Denali Dental Care is consistently friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
Professional care
Dr Worrell is on time for my appt and explains the procedure. Amy is an excellent assistant and I hope to always have her for my appt.
J
4 months ago
I look forward to seeing all of you at each of my four-month visits for cleanings. I'm always made to feel welcome the minute I enter the office, shown such kindness and have always gotten the very best of care. Plus, Dr. Morrell is an outstanding dentist that has provided care of my teeth for a number of years. I can honestly say that I've never experienced wanting to go elsewhere! Thank you One of your very happy patients - Jodie Clarke Anchorage, AK
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Cheini was my hygenist and she has the lightest touch and did such a thorough job cleaning my teeth. The office staff is so friendly, efficient, and personable. And Dr. Morrell is so knowledgeable, and has such a calm demeanor. Thanks for another great visit!
A
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
I absolutely love how through Dr. Morrell is. He always takes care to be sure every procedure is painless. He’s a very forward thinker and has an extremely experienced staff.
K
4 months ago
Root canals
I went in never having a root canal before and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Morrell did an awesome job and made me feel very comfortable during the whole operation. There was little to no pain and it felt like a simple cavity getting fixed.