Denali Dental

Dentist

47 Crestwood Rd.

Ste. 3

Kaysville, UT 84037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and wonderful service
They were able to fit me in last minute and did a great job! They explained everything thoroughly so I was aware of what they were doing and why. Great and personable staff. All around a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I went in to the clinic just before closing to schedule a time to re-tighten a loose implanted tooth. I expected that I would have to wait a few days for an opening in the schedule. To my surprise the staff and Dr. Jensen took me back into a treatment room and commenced to drill, torque, tighten, and fill the loose tooth. Dr. Jensen and his father before him have been my dentists for over 20 years and both have provided professional, skilled, and caring dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Dan and his staff are the BEST! Their customer service is outstanding. I travel a extra distance from home just go to this dentist office, it’s worth the trip.
R
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
I’m always treated so well by the staff at Denali, and they actually make you feel good about being at the Dentist!
T
3 months ago
Honest, Professional, Friendly Dental Office.
This office has been my dental provider for 20+ years. Dr Jensen's father was my prior dentist. Our family left Dr Jensen Sr. for a short period of time and received dental service from a business associate/friend - huge mistake! Denali Dental has earned my loyalty and trust.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dan is very friendly and prefessional. As someone who has had bad experiences at dentists, I highly recommend Denali Dental. They let you know everything they are doing, and have detailed plans. Their office staff is hands down some of the best. I have to have a lot of work done and they have worked to help me maximize my insurance benefits to get the most important things done.
W
3 months ago
Great customer service!
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile. They treated me like family. I got a detailed plan and they got me in quickly for appts. Thanks Denali Dental!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Great staff, great experience.
J
3 months ago
I was getting impression of my mouth for making dentures. I have a lot of boney projections at my gum line, upper and lower. It was a challenge finding and modifying trays to fit. Dr. Dan and Sarah were so gentle and considerate of the discomfort it was for me. I am 85 years old and was very anxious about the procedure. All was accomplished with a minimum of stress for me. They were great!! I would highly recommend Denali Dental.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly employees and atmosphere is relaxed. Won't go any other hygienist and Dr. Jensen is thoroughly complete and gentle with my teeth..
I love Denali Dental. Dr.Jensen is the BEST!!!😬