Denali Dental

Dentist

47 Crestwood Rd.

Ste. 3

Kaysville, UT 84037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The staff is always thorough, friendly and timely.
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly!
I loved visiting Denali Dental. They have state of the art equipment, a friendly staff and beautiful waiting room. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
All the personnel are friendly an can answer all questions. Very efficient An professional. Very satisfied with the Dr an assistance..
B
2 months ago
They are very professional and working with you and making you as comfortable as possible
L
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
The staff at Denali Dental are absolutely the best! I was having issues with my wisdom teeth and they were extremely accommodating. I was scheduled an appointment for the following day! Everyone was super friendly. Dr Jensen was so helpful & kind. I normally do not enjoy going to the dentist, but I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
L
3 months ago
Do yourself a favor
Very thorough cleaning and check up! Friendly staff and dentist. I don't have insurance and was set up on a benefit plan that will save me money! I would highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
awesome staff, very friendly and personable,, very informative about what they are doing or what their doing.
E
3 months ago
Fun
My 7 and 10 year olds love it here better than their previous pediatric dentist. Glad we made the switch. The kids said it was fun and the people are nice and funny. ;)
S
4 months ago
Thank you for making me so comfortable. I should have come here a year ago when my husband was referred to you!
R
4 months ago
Great friendly service
I always get excellent service at Denali Dental. From the front office staff, the dental assistants and hygienists, to Dr Dan. They all are very courteous and professional.