Denali Dental

Dentist

47 Crestwood Rd.

Ste. 3

Kaysville, UT 84037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service.
Great staff, great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
I was getting impression of my mouth for making dentures. I have a lot of boney projections at my gum line, upper and lower. It was a challenge finding and modifying trays to fit. Dr. Dan and Sarah were so gentle and considerate of the discomfort it was for me. I am 85 years old and was very anxious about the procedure. All was accomplished with a minimum of stress for me. They were great!! I would highly recommend Denali Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly employees and atmosphere is relaxed. Won't go any other hygienist and Dr. Jensen is thoroughly complete and gentle with my teeth..
I love Denali Dental. Dr.Jensen is the BEST!!!😬
W
2 weeks ago
Great nurses and the dentist is friendly
The staff at Denali is fabulous. They worked me into the schedule because of my needs. Very friendly and I really felt taken care of. I liked how they explained all of the equipment and what it did. They repeatedly asked if I had any questions and then took the time to make sure I understood the procedures that they were going to do. I recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience, professional, highly-recommended!
Dr. Dan and crew are very personable, professional, and proficient in all they do. They are accommodating, and the service is top-notch.
S
4 weeks ago
Great, Professional Service
Friendly staff who explain everything they are doing and why they’re doing it. Called me by name and referenced things from previous visit. Felt like they cared about my best interest. Will recommend to others.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful emergency service.
I was very pleased with my treatment, particularly because I was a brand new patient on my very first visit. The person taking x-rays was especially considerate of the tori in my mouth. All persons were kind and unrushed as they determined how best to correct a broken tooth. Special thanks to Cassandra, Sarah and Dr. Dan.
T
2 months ago
Great service, ladies at the desk and other areas of expertise, were great at what they do. Friendly & always suggested ways to make you feel comfortable. They get more than one professional opinion to make sure you're taken care of the right way if you're unsure with something. Great tools, everything was simple and quick as it should be. They cleaned my teeth even when there were braces & never fussed about it. No complaints with their abilities and skills. The one thing that I don't like about the service is if you don't cancel within a certain time frame, you will have a penalty of paying a huge fee. And there are constant reminders about your appointments, which can be a little much sometimes. It is definitely good at some point but not a big deal either. If you don't mind these minor factors, then they're Great everywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Super friendly staff with a great team spirit
Great at educating, fantastic up to date equipment that makes the whole experience so much better, lots of smiles from staff, empathetic
N
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Dan with Denali Dental is a standup dentist. He is not only kind and enjoyable to be around, but he also has great experience and uses the latest dental technology. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Dan!