Denali Dental

Dentist

47 Crestwood Rd.

Ste. 3

Kaysville, UT 84037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
professional service with a personal touch
I love going to Denali Dental and seeing Mindy for my cleanings. She always takes such great care of me and makes sure that I am comfortable throughout. Love all the staff there!
J
6 days ago
Excellent!!
Excellent dentist! Staff! And experience! They always go out of their way to answer my questions. They are so great about fitting me in, even with my crazy schedule!
B
2 weeks ago
Best place on the planet!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic place
The staff are amazing
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going to this dentist for many years. They are very thorough in cleaning and finding any problems.
L
2 weeks ago
Compassionate
Everyone here is so caring and friendly. It's been several years since I have been to a dentist due to my anxiety. However, I was so at ease. No one made me feel bad about myself or lectured me which is really important to me. They have a way of making you feel very comfortable and calm and it's obvious that they want what is best for their patients. Everyone that I came into contact with was so kind. I would recommend Denali Dental to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and have received excellent care. The staff is very friendly yet, professional. I have have received regular visits for cleaning, fillings and preventive care,
K
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and have received excellent care. The staff is very friendly yet, professional. I have have received regular visits for cleaning, fillings and preventive care,
E
3 weeks ago
The staff was polite and helpful and answered questions I had about my cleaning
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Service
Everyone at Denali Dental is great! I didn't feel like a number, where they wanted to finish my work asap. They took time, answered questions and made me feel comfortable. I took a gamble leaving my dentist of 8 years and have zero regrets. I highly recommend Denali!