Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I was impressed with the staff and the dentist, they were very good:) I had a good experience
T
1 day ago
Friendly Staff, Quick Appointment, very satisfied!
What a great experience. My daughter had a routine cleaning/check up and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Wonderful staff and a beautiful office. Couldn't ask for more!!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and doc
My time at the office was great! Everyone is so friendly and nice.
C
3 weeks ago
WOW above and beyond care!!
I was new patient and you worked me in. Thank you for working me in last minute. Amazing Dr. and staff. C heri
J
1 month ago
Very Happy!
I went in with pain in my right upper jaw and the Doctor told me everything looked good, that I probably have a sinus infection and recommended a medicine to dry them up. I appreciated the honesty. Everyone was so nice and understood that my Mom needed to interpret for me, since I am deaf. I am definitely going back.
D
1 month ago
Bravo once again. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Best experience in Dental office!
Not many people like going to the dentist!! Me included! My daughter had ahorrible toothache and we had not established with a dentist in several years soi looked up on line for the best review in our area! Nothing bad was mentioned about Denali and all good reviews so i called and the office and the were warm welcoming from the word go!! Everyone from the front office to the assistant to dentist has made it smooth transition and made us feel at ease!! Definitely recommend them. In fact tjere there are closer dentists to where i currently live and i would rather take the extra time to drive to the Denali dentists and feel comfortable then go closer and feel like a number!
U
1 month ago
Awesome people, awesome service
I am afraid of dentists and everything that comes with it (been through gum- and jaw surgeries, etc) and am always hyperventilating when I sit in that chair. Going anyways, because I want to keep my teeth as long as possible. I was greeted when I came in, treated very nice, The appointment started as scheduled (no wait); I asked to be numbed and was not questioned about it. Dr Blackburn numbed my lower jaw and I did not feel it. He did not jam the needle in my jaw-joint, he took his time and for the first time in years I relaxed in the chair I am dreading so much. He did the cleaning himself, chatted and hummed along with some Christmas tunes coming from the radio. All my fear is gone and I know that this will be my dentist going forward.
S
2 months ago
I came in a few days ago because I was in major pain from a fractured tooth. Dr. Byars was AMAZING and probably the nicest Dentist I've encountered! Not only did I not feel any pain throughout the whole procedure of removing the fractured tooth, but he was extremely professional and kind. A+ manners! Superb communication skills! I’m thankful I came in and will continue to come back. Also, the lady that took my x-rays, I didn't get her name, she was awesome too! From the second you walk in, the front desk people are warm and welcoming. That's how it should be! Yay for good service!
R
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIANCE EVER
Originally I was going to Affordable Dental, and I had an appointment to get a wisdom tooth pulled, after waiting 1 hour in pain the receptionist referred me to Denali Dental. As I arrived I waited no longer then 15 minutes and I was in the back getting ready for my extraction. On top of that they found out I have medicad, This entire time I have been paying out of pocket to Affordable Dental. On top of the great customer service and professionalism of the staff they really work with you on everything and explain everything and make you feel confident in them. IF I COULD GIVE THEM 10 STARS I WOULD!!!