Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
22 minutes ago
i went two my second appointment at denali . wow was i impressed even though i was a little late they were awsome. The professionalism was outstanding, they got right to work nine extractions later i felt as though i could do nine more. the dentist and staff talked me right thru it and explained every step of the way the whole procedure. I walked in scared to death and walked out like it was x-mas. I am so excited to go to my next appointment that i cant wait to see whats next. i have six kids and four grandchildren and plan on denali dental to be our primary dentist for as long as they will have us '
T
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
I had I great experience with the staff at Denali the assistant was incredibly nice and helped keep me informed of everything I needed to know and the dentist seem like the kind of guy who knows what he's doing all in all I am definitely going back for any procedures I have I the future
T
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
I had I great experience with the staff at Denali the assistant was incredibly nice and helped keep me informed of everything I needed to know and the dentist seem like the kind of guy who knows what he's doing all in all I am definitely going back for any procedures I have I the future
T
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
I had I great experience with the staff at Denali the assistant was incredibly nice and helped keep me informed of everything I needed to know and the dentist seem like the kind of guy who knows what he's doing all in all I am definitely going back for any procedures I have I the future
C
6 days ago
Options,staff was brilliant, definitely not going anywhere else
The nurse that helped me was amazing made me feel very calm the dr was very straight forward but also gave me options my mom is making an appointment to go there soon I referred her !
J
1 week ago
Every one at the Denali is friendly and very professional. They make it very easy to come in even if you have a problem and are in pain. Best experience at a dentist that I have ever had. I cannot say enough about my new dentist and his staff. They have it going on!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very polite I come here for all my dental needs
P
2 weeks ago
the staff was excellent i have a fear of the dentist and have not been to one in many years. my teeth are so bad that i dont smile anymore because of what people might say. but denali dental did not make me feel bad about my situation. in fact i felt really satisfied with their professionalism and the way they explained everything that was required to give me a smile again. my appointment was set for 2pm they didnt make me wait long at all everyone was super nice and prompt and everyone new their job and when combined their dental team was off the charts. i am looking forward to having my dental work done by them and feel good about my decision in choosing denali dental. i had a choice of over twenty different dentist that are alote closer to me since denali is two hours from where i live but im confident that denali was my best choice i would have gone farther if needed just to have denali dental as my dental care provider
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly & professional
I needed a dentist quick & Denali dental got me in as a new Patient the very next day😃 They worked with me on everything & it made it very easy for me Thank You Dr. Blackburn, Andrea,Amber & Erika 😄
L
3 weeks ago
Always a little leery of going to dentist. But my visit was wonderful will make my next visit back much easier. Thank you