Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly staff. Excellent care given with x-rays taken. Patient and courteous, and knowledgeable on issues needing attention. Professional and appreciative of their client base.
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wisdom tooth that needed to come out. I was in so much pain! I made an appt to see Dr. Blackburn and he was so nice. He took my tooth out and although I am very sore today (as expected) I am very grateful they got me in right away and took care of it. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Thank You, you guys Rock!!
D
5 days ago
Everyone there was. Very professional, friendly
I went in wanting to get dentures. Walked out wanting to save my teeth. After my appointment I felt good about my self. Thank you to everyone that worked with me.
Z
5 days ago
Awesome service
I went in unsure and left with a feeling of relief.
M
1 week ago
Gentle cleaning
I haven't been to a dentist in roughly 2 years. The doctor was amazing and made sure to put me at ease. He was very gentle even though he had to do quite a bit of scraping and digging to get my teeth clean
J
3 weeks ago
Great job and very friendly.
I was told by another dentist that I may need a root canal. The office they referred me to was closed because of the stay at home order. I was experiencing pain and knew that the sooner I took care of it the better. I called Denali Dental because they were near by and had great reviews. I got hold of them on Monday afternoon and they got me in the first thing the next morning. After a few x-rays and a good look at my tooth it was determined that I had a loose filling. They removed the old filing, inspected the tooth and gave me a new filling. Now, I'm pain free and they saved me a fortune by determining that I did not need an expensive root canal. I highly recommend Denali Dental. Thank you for doing what was right.
I
1 month ago
They were very experienced very understanding, and I will let everybody know all my friends that's where to go
T
2 months ago
Very satisfied with emergency service I needed...
I left Denali Dental very satisfied with the treatment I received. Staff was friendly and Dr. Blackburn was informative and courteous. Great experience and am looking forward to returning in future.
S
2 months ago
Best Place For Dental work! Awesome Staff
Denali dental has to be the best dentist to go to and the best I have ever been to. The staff is so nice and they are very helpful and will answer all your questions. I needed to get in from a filling coming out and I met Dr. Richard Blackburn very nice and didn’t hurt me at all I didn’t fill no pain and he will talk you thru what he’s doing and will comfort you asking if your ok ! Very nice Guy! Also want to give recognition to the staff his assistant Amber very nice lady and very helpful. I love this dentist and will highly recommended them to anybody . Thanks again Denali Dental 🦷⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
2 months ago
Best Place For Dental work! Awesome Staff
Denali dental has to be the best dentist to go to and the best I have ever been to. The staff is so nice and they are very helpful and will answer all your questions. I needed to get in from a filling coming out and I met Dr. Richard Blackburn very nice and didn’t hurt me at all I didn’t fill no pain and he will talk you thru what he’s doing and will comfort you asking if your ok ! Very nice Guy! Also want to give recognition to the staff his assistant Amber very nice lady and very helpful. I love this dentist and will highly recommended them to anybody . Thanks again Denali Dental 🦷⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️