Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service I was provided. This is by far the best dental office I've been to so far.
M
2 weeks ago
As efficient as they are caring
Dr Blackburn & Angela took such good care of me during a routine filling and cleaning visit... as if I were their only patient for the day! Grateful for their combined expertise!
P
2 weeks ago
Patient Care!!!
Problem with crown led me to worry. Called office and got great care. Later, during teeth cleaning staff stops by to say hi. Nice to have personal attention. Dr. Blackburn really is a great dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Blackburn is excellent!
Dr. Blackburn is an excellent Doctor! I thought I needed a crown but he double checked, fixed what I had without the long process of a crown and I'm feeling better! I really appreciate his attention to detail!
H
1 month ago
Muy professionales
Es mi primera cita pero parece que va muy bien , son muy professionals, mucha higiene, y muy especificos, te dicen lo que necesitas y ya , no te agregan otras cosas
B
1 month ago
Quick root canal
Dentist and assistant were both professional and down to earth come in and see Dr. Blackburn.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I have been coming to Denali Dental for 3 years. I really love the whole experience that is Denali Dental. From the beginning the staff have always been wonderful and helpful. I never have more than a 15 minute wait and often times it is much shorter. I love my dentist and the assistants are awesome. It's clear he enjoys his job, is very competent, and cares about me, his patient as do his assistants. Everyone there is professional and friendly. I am always treated with respect and compassion and I know I can trust them with all my dental needs because they listen to me and give me what I need. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a professional, reliable, and trustworthy dentist to meet all their dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Linda J Lawlor
The dentist and assistant are doing a good job. They took good care of me
L
2 months ago
Great services and friendly people
I had a bad experience with a previous dentist that I went to. Coming here I had big fears, but they have been very professional. They are down-to-earth and respect me as a person even with the fact of me having sensitivity with any type of medication or anesthesia and numbing they did a good job.
J
2 months ago
Schedule
I’m a firm believer in that when a time is given to you for an appointment that appointment time should be granted by both parties. If one of the participants is running late notice should be given. Time should be respected. Waiting for over 30 minutes to be seen, and then another 30 before offering a choice of services that would be available soon does not work for me🤬