Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
I've been looking for a good dentist that makes me feel comfortable for a LONG TIME! Well my search is over YAY!!! At Denali dental I was welcomed with a smile , all of the staff was very nice and professional and the dentist examined my x-rays and explained everything to me very thoroughly so I know what to expect from future treatment. I highly recommend them . So happy I found you guys!
N
7 days ago
Root canal BLISS
Dr. McKnight was FANTASTIC! The staff is always AMAZING and I tend to be very particular about the dentist that does my work. Dr. McKnight not only handled my apprehensive responses like a pro but he was absolutely fantastic performing my root canal. No pain no need to any pain medication! Rock 🌟 star status! Thanks you guys
T
2 weeks ago
From the front office to the back exam rooms you all are amazing😊 I had a deep cleaning I've never had this done before so I was a bit nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and calm it was an excellent experience😁 Thank you all so much❤
A
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient at Denali dental for 3 years. I'm always appreciative of the care they have for professional friendly service to me. I am in and out of my appointment in less than 30 minutes and that includes the wait in the lobby for my appointed time. Everyone treats me with respect and attention to what I tell them I need and want. I've never been disappointed and I would recommend them unreservedly to anyone for high quality dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience Everyone is absolutely amazing, very thorough and explains everything where I can understand. It was also awesome to see everyone smile😊
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely pleased
Dr Byers not only gave me perfect results, he changed my fear level about dental care. He was professional, gentle, and worked his schedule around doing a perfect job. In my 3 visits with him, I actually looked forward to coming back, which has NEVER happened in 40years. He not only changed my smile, he changed my fear of dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a great experience, the staff was very polite, attentive, and professional. Also, I was in and out in a half hour!
A
1 month ago
My past experience with Dentists has not been a good one, although I have to say, Denali Dental has the kindest staff, and the Dentist was great in making me feel comfortable about all the dental work that was done. If I need a Dentist in the future I will be sure to go back to Denali Dental.
S
1 month ago
Friendly ane professional
I went for my second visit there today, and as the time before, the staff was amazing. The dentist was super friendly and funny. The assistants were all so friendly and nice as well.
J
1 month ago
New patient surprised with experience
Having moved from NC where my dentist knows what a scaredy-cat I am, I went to My appointment with a LOT of skepticism. Dr Byers was FABULOUS, and completed a procedure I had been putting off with perfect results and NO discomfort. The staff worked around my schedule and went out of their way to make me not feel “new” and afraid. I would highly recommend them and I will send my whole family.