Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The procedure went very well. I had to wait for hour before we could get the teeth pulled. I don't know why. I don't have my own transportation which was a waste of time for my ride because he had time restrictions on his availability. These are my only complaints. The Dr. and the staff were great. I would recommend Denalli. Tom Childers
N
2 weeks ago
Great Office Staff and Dentist
My whole family visited today and we were very pleased with the office staff and dentist. Everyone was very kind, welcoming, and professional. The dentist was great and I had absolutely no pain or discomfort.
A
1 month ago
Great Experence
Very professional and friendly environment. I waited a very short time for my appointment and they took me early.
A
1 month ago
Great Experence
This dentist office is very thorough, very friendly, and very fast. I went in for x-rays and a cleaning and found out that I needed two teeth removed and they were removed within a half an hour and I was out. I would recommend this dentist office to anybody who wants a dentist that explains everything to them and doesn't expect you to do what they want but what you decide on the information they give you.
K
2 months ago
Updated dental equipment and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Quality, professional
Great
L
2 months ago
Was pleased with service no waiting got in right away
A
2 months ago
Simply outstanding. All staff has been Very attentive and helpful. From here on I am going to take all of family form our old dental office. I am writing this after I had some dental procedure that is painful. However, this temporary discomfort hasn’t stop me to write this note because I am so pleased with Denali Dental's staff including the Dentist who listen, understood and resolve my dental issue that has been an issue for over two years, Abe
L
2 months ago
Was very pleased with their service their attention and very pleasant surroundings and very courteous would highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Awsome