Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High quality of service and friendliness
I love the dental assistance and the professionalism of the whole Clinic they are very friendly they are very courteous and they make me feel comfortable going to dentist again.
E
1 week ago
Great service!
I enjoyed my experience. The first visit with my children seemed a little scattered. But then my visit for a cavity and cleaning was great. Professional and caring service!
S
1 week ago
Great Service!
Everyone is kind and patient with me. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, great bed side manner, and wonderful facility
I recently switched dentists last week and it was the best decision I could make. Dr. Blackburn and his staff are truly great. My first visit consisted of an exam and he was very thorough. He even let me use a mirror to show and explain things to me. Today, I went in for a cleaning, filling, and 2 wisdom teeth extractions. He and his staff made me very comfortable and he did what he could to help me and work with my work schedule. Hands down the BEST dental experience I have had since moving to CO and I can honestly say the same towards any and all previous life experiences with dental as well. I am happy to have a new regular dentist and recommend to any one and everyone considering. 5 stars hands down!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome and understanding
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist but they were so understanding. The were so friendly and patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Blackburn is always so great.
N
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Front desk was very kind ... the dr took the time to hear me out about issues I had at a different dental office I'm so glad I switched to Denali dental,very pleased and will be recommending this dental office
C
1 month ago
Thrilled to have found this dentist.
Just had my first visit, I was extremely impressed with the care that I received. Every one from the front desk to the Dr are kind and compassionate. Everything is clearly explained and all questions answered.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and care deeply for their patients
I called and asked at the last minute if I could get an appointment. They managed to fit me in and take care of my needs before the long weekend. They are the best! Dr Blackburn is so gentle he makes the experience very relaxing. His assistants are awesome as well!! Thank you
C
2 months ago
Surprising
They had to pull a upper tooth but were patient in waiting for the numbing to take effect and went over everything with me before they started. The procedure, why it had to be done and what it would cost. For. Dentist it’s a great place.