Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service.
I
2 weeks ago
REALLY GOOD...BLESSING...
B
2 weeks ago
Kind doctor, nurses and techs - Professional and informative
As they examined me they explained to me the goals, the findings and possible solutions. I felt very confident that I could make a well informed decision and was very pleased with the results. I am glad I chose Denali and would recommend them to anyone I know.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and location!
Loved the staff at this office. Everyone is so kind and very straight forward. Comfortable experience and very nice location! Thanks guys, see you soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Scheduled 6 month cleaning ( scheduled appt 4pm - I arrived at 4pm)
I was on time yet you had the nerve to have me sit waiting in the chair for more then 30 minutes when the doctor and hygienist spent less then that amount of time with me. If your running late you owe your patients a phone call and the option of rescheduling. If we don’t cancel in advance we get charged, should I submit a bill to you for my time?This is extremely rude and inconsiderate of our time. Service should be the corner stone of your business and I am the customer who deserves your service for what I and my insurance pay you.
S
3 weeks ago
The service was professional and performed in a timely manner that fit my schedule!
My initial visit and evaluation was great. Staff was friendly and explained their recommendations thoroughly. I am looking forward to working with them in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
Fast and mostly friendly, but...
Had a 10:00 a.m. appointment for a cleaning. I got there early in case I needed to fill out any forms for record keeping and such. I was taken back and seated in the dentist chair pretty quickly. I assumed it was in my records that I preferred to have nitrous but I mentioned it anyway. The lady seemed surprised, and even a bit condescending that I would want nitrous for "just a cleaning." She told me she would check to make sure they had some. But she didn't even leave the room before telling me that she just remembered they were out of nitrous. I was offered to reschedule but I decided to tough it out and see what a cleaning without nitrous would be like. That was a painful experience that I would rather not ever repeat. I do believe the dentist did try to be gentle but my pain sensitivity threshold is rather low. When I went back to the front desk to schedule the next appointment, the same lady that greeted me said that she was sure I would be fine without nitrous next time as well I honestly think she just didn't want to bother with setting up the equipment for the nitrous. Denali Dental seems focused more on getting patients in and out as quickly as possible rather than really listening to their needs. It was much the same with my last visit. Though I was given nitrous for that one, I was ushered out soon as the cleaning was over and I was still pretty groggy during the walk home. Seriously considering going elsewhere for the next cleaning.
P
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly and very Professional
The staff here are so welcoming. Facility is clean, the staff make you feel welcome.
B
1 month ago
This place really cares
I came to see Dr Blackburn with a really bad infection. I was worried, scared and embarrassed. Dr. Blackburn and the EDDA Amber made me feel easy about what treatment they would do. I am a very fearful patient when it comes to shots and I will say that Dr. Blackburn gave the best shot I have ever had, if there is such a thing. They explained everything as they did it. Love Dr. Blackburn and Amber and will go back for sure!!
M
1 month ago
professional service at its best
being from out of town I chipped my tooth I called them I had an appointment the next day dr. Richard Blackburn and his staff was very professional very caring and attentive to my needs I strongly suggest anyone looking for a professional carrying Dentistry Denali Dental would be my first choice thank you Doctor Richard Blackburn