Denali Dental

Dentist

11401 Washington St.

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalnorthglenn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I was pleased to get in so quick
M
1 week ago
Awesome Care!!!
Dr Andrews and Erika are awesome! I was so nervous but they were so kind and put my mind at ease immediately.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They were so helpful with a treatment plan, pricing and scheduling. All of the staff there are friendly and I am really happy with Dr. Andrews. He explains everything in detail and does what he says.
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you so much for your review Kelly! We pride ourselves on having Dr. Andrews on our team!
M
2 weeks ago
Great office, very friendly and helpful
My visit was great, they were kind and listened to everything I said, they discussed all my options and helped me in planning my future visits between my insurance and payments I could afford, they were so kind
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you for your review Michelle! We look forward to your visits & we hope you feel the same!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality and attentive to my needs and concerns
Very friendly, clean and well organized office. This my first time I’ve been to a dentist after having a baby, therefore I am still extremely sensitive. The staff( forgot their names) was gentle and completely understanding. Also helped talk me through my anxieties. They provided a clear treatment plan and upfront with all costs involved including what insurance covered. I will be using and recommending them in the future!
Response from Denali Dental
Brandi, we greatly appreciate your review! We enjoy helping others feel good about their dental health & it sounds like that's where we are headed!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was professional, friendly and welcomed me as a patient. Thank you to ALL three staff members that I met, don’t remeber names though, front desk receptionist, accounts person and of course the dentist.
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you for your review Ginger! We greatly appreciate having you as a patient and we look forward to building a great dental relationship with you!
R
1 month ago
On time and with great staff
I went in for a cleaning and new patient checkup. Very nice staff and upfront pricing. Great job!
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you for your review Ryan! We look forward to seeing you at your future visits!
R
1 month ago
On time and with great staff
I went in for a cleaning and new patient checkup. Very nice staff and upfront pricing. Great job!
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you for your review Ryan! We look forward to seeing you at your future visits!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, patient-focused service!
Dr. Andrews was friendly, warm, and great to work with. He answered all my questions, explained what he was doing as he did it, and presented me with realistic options based on my insurance. Amber, the hygienist, was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Definitely looking forward to coming back to this practice in the future!
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Brooklyn! We look forward to helping you build a great 'dental' experience!
B
2 months ago
1st visit, friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease
Dr. Greg was very good, he was concise and informative. The dental tech was thorough, kind and she answered my questions completely. I was nervous going in but felt much better when I left. This was the planning visit, get x-rays and see what we got to do. I will have a few more visits as we get things done that need to be done. For that I am very grateful.
Response from Denali Dental
Thank you for your great review Bob! We look forward to seeing you come in at your future visits & helping you achieve your dental goals!