Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99503-4001

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service
I’m extremely happy with Denali Dental and recommend them highly. Prompt, friendly, courteous service. My hygienist was excellent.
L
1 month ago
Another great appointment
On time, great service, friendly and courteous. Could not ask for a better experience, everything and everyone top notch!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth cleaning
Awesome and great professional environment!!!
R
2 months ago
As always, prompt , competent, and courteous.
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Thorough exam and cleaning.
Staff is very accommodating. Clean office. Central location. Helpful with insurance and any other questions! Great place!
T
3 months ago
I really appreciate y'all having the prescription available for me I need to take before my cleaning with Misti. May I P/U a prescription I will fill for two future visits? As you know, your peppermint Denali Dental chap sticks are great. I have taken a few in the past and passed all but one along. It has been the best way to tell my co-workers about y'all! -Tish
F
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Denali Family Dental Center. The staff was friendly, helpful, and polite. It was a nice start to my day. Thank you everyone.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service and painless experience.
Everyone is friendly. The cleaning went smooth, timely and painless. Going to Dr Maisey's office for 10 years or more and always been happy with their service. Love this office.
C
5 months ago
Got my new crown today! Looks Great!
I love the staff. I liked the head phones they provided during the procedure.
C
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
First time customer. I loved Misty as my new dental hygienist. I felt she was extremely thorough with my cleaning. Misty is very professional and empathetic where I felt relaxed through the entire service.