Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly!
Very prompt on appointments. Misty is the best and Dr. Maisey is thorough and informative.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, and very friendly dentist and helpful , courteous staff
Just arriving in Alaska for the summer I lost a crown. Fortunately my daughter in law has Dr David Maisey from Denali Family Dental Office as her primary dentist. We contacted the office and got an immediate appointment. Dr Maisey went to work and fixed the problem in a very short time. You would not know there was a problem with that tooth now. He is a very personable ,professional and is a great dentist. Highly recommend Dr Maisey and his wonderful staff.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Misty is a wonderful Hygienist. I have started going more consistently and it was a great experience.
J
3 months ago
I appreciate that I don't have to wait for my appointment when I arrive at the office. All staff are very friendly and professional. Dr answers all my questions and eases my anxieties about pain management during procedures.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Excelent experience and eficient
J
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, quality care
Been going here for years. Always good service, quality care, reasonable prices, and even discounts from them. Thank You!
H
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff! I will definitely be back.
S
6 months ago
First time, definitely not my last!
Went here for a cleaning on a recommendation from a friend and would definitely recommend to others. Staff was super friendly from the first moment I walked in. My hygienist was very nice and informative. She asked me questions, made me feel comfortable, and took the time to explain things I wasn’t familiar with. Thank you and shout out to her.
D
8 months ago
Highly professional and personable
I have nnnbb been going for over 20 years to Dr. Maisy and have been happy with the services provided. He takes good care of his staff and they take good care of the patients.
H
8 months ago
Very friendly hygienist
All my family is been having good experiences relationship with this clinic for many years since my kids were little now adult. Works done have been very professional, a little expensive, but well done!