Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99503-4001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Always quality care
I’m grateful that their standard of care never wavers. Great Dentist, hygienist and support staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
professional and friendly
My experience with Denali Family Dental was positive in every way. The hygienist, Misty, remembered all of my past concerns/likes and dislikes and the fact that she was attentive to these issues meant a great deal to me. It will not be a repeat of "I don't want to go to the dentist" again as I had with a past office. Absolutely I would recommend this office to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I’m extremely happy with Denali Dental and recommend them highly. Prompt, friendly, courteous service. My hygienist was excellent.
L
3 months ago
Another great appointment
On time, great service, friendly and courteous. Could not ask for a better experience, everything and everyone top notch!
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth cleaning
Awesome and great professional environment!!!
R
4 months ago
As always, prompt , competent, and courteous.
P
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Thorough exam and cleaning.
Staff is very accommodating. Clean office. Central location. Helpful with insurance and any other questions! Great place!
T
5 months ago
I really appreciate y'all having the prescription available for me I need to take before my cleaning with Misti. May I P/U a prescription I will fill for two future visits? As you know, your peppermint Denali Dental chap sticks are great. I have taken a few in the past and passed all but one along. It has been the best way to tell my co-workers about y'all! -Tish
F
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Denali Family Dental Center. The staff was friendly, helpful, and polite. It was a nice start to my day. Thank you everyone.