Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

denalidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and personable
I have nnnbb been going for over 20 years to Dr. Maisy and have been happy with the services provided. He takes good care of his staff and they take good care of the patients.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly hygienist
All my family is been having good experiences relationship with this clinic for many years since my kids were little now adult. Works done have been very professional, a little expensive, but well done!
J
1 month ago
My visits to Denali Family Dental are always enjoyable!
I have been seeing Dr. Maisey and the staff at Denali Family Dental for 12 years. They always greet you with a friendly smile and are always very personable. Dr. Maisey has always been very professional and his practice uses the very latest in dental care technology. I would highly recommend Denali Family Dental for any of my friend and family!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and I love that we pick up our conversations like there was no time in between. Plus amazing service
I
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality of Services
Dr. Maisey provides excellent dental services. Everyone in his practice provides excellent services in a professional manner.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended place for dental care!
I am so grateful to Dr. Maisey and his staff for having a wonderful experience for the 2 visits I had. I'll invite my friends and family to visit their place and experience the same excellent service i had.
M
2 months ago
This place is great!
I enjoy the smaller office and seeing the same staff/ dentist each time. They are friendly and do good work at a reasonable rate.
A
3 months ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it was three times the professionalism, patient care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
3 months ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it twice the professionalism, care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and accepting
So far my favorite dentist I've ever had. Thanks family!