Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99503-4001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Personable and friendly
Everyone is nice, makes you feel right at home, and my teeth are squeaky clean!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a friendly group, smiling and making me feel like I am the most important person. An easy place to find.
C
1 month ago
Good experience as usual
Appreciated being fitted in on short notice to take care of a broken tooth. Have had great care here for many years!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience. My hygienist is courteous professional and qualified. Pls tell her. Mark Schwartz
T
2 months ago
Always quality care
I’m grateful that their standard of care never wavers. Great Dentist, hygienist and support staff.
A
3 months ago
Great experience. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
professional and friendly
My experience with Denali Family Dental was positive in every way. The hygienist, Misty, remembered all of my past concerns/likes and dislikes and the fact that she was attentive to these issues meant a great deal to me. It will not be a repeat of "I don't want to go to the dentist" again as I had with a past office. Absolutely I would recommend this office to my friends.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
I’m extremely happy with Denali Dental and recommend them highly. Prompt, friendly, courteous service. My hygienist was excellent.
L
6 months ago
Another great appointment
On time, great service, friendly and courteous. Could not ask for a better experience, everything and everyone top notch!
V
6 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth cleaning
Awesome and great professional environment!!!