Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99503-4001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Professional and High Quality of Services
Dr. Maisey provides excellent dental services. Everyone in his practice provides excellent services in a professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended place for dental care!
I am so grateful to Dr. Maisey and his staff for having a wonderful experience for the 2 visits I had. I'll invite my friends and family to visit their place and experience the same excellent service i had.
M
2 weeks ago
This place is great!
I enjoy the smaller office and seeing the same staff/ dentist each time. They are friendly and do good work at a reasonable rate.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it was three times the professionalism, patient care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it twice the professionalism, care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and accepting
So far my favorite dentist I've ever had. Thanks family!
B
3 weeks ago
New crown
My whole experience was 5 from start to finish! It is really nice to get the permanent crown at the same time.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming staff, easy
I'm a travel Speech therapist, currently moving for work every three months or so. I found Denali Family Dental on Yelp and booked a check up. The receptionist was friendly and engaging. He made check-in seamless. My dental hygienist Misty was polite and gentle and engaging as well. I felt very welcome and my visit was a breeze! Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
Had a wonderful visit to the dentist after 10 years of not seeing a dentist. Very friendly and family oriented atmosphere and the Dr. moved swiftly and in a timely manor! I will be returning to this office.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and accepting
Getting clear correct, looks like im going to enjoy having this procedure done here.