Denali Dental Care

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
What a Happy Place!
I love going into a place and everyone has a smile on their face.
T
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Really love this dental practice. From the time I walk in to when I leave, everyone is friendly, helpful and professional—every time!
R
7 months ago
Friendly & helpful staff. Professional service by all providers. Dr. provides logical options with recommended treatment opinions . Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Professional, great communication,
My family has special requests and were accommodated. Work seems to be great. Will continue to see Dr. Maisey.
B
8 months ago
Service was Professional and Friendly
I received two fillings and a porcelain crown in less than two hours. I was comfortable and with no pain throughout the procedure. Dr Maisey and his staff were very competent. I have been going there since he opened his practice there and have been very satisfied with the service.
S
9 months ago
Great service
Great service and attention to detail!
C
10 months ago
Hate going to dentists--but everyone here is terrific.
M
11 months ago
Always great
Hygienist always wonderful!
L
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast Procedure
Had a old filling replaced. Haven't had that procedure done in ages. Man how technology has changed and improved greatly. Quickly numbed the area to be worked on, had a new gadget to keep mouth open so work could be done more quick and efficiently. Work completed and mouth didn't stay numb all afternoon. Was back to feeling normal in under an hour. Excellent service!!!
P
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly!
Very prompt on appointments. Misty is the best and Dr. Maisey is thorough and informative.