Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Hate going to dentists--but everyone here is terrific.
M
1 month ago
Always great
Hygienist always wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast Procedure
Had a old filling replaced. Haven't had that procedure done in ages. Man how technology has changed and improved greatly. Quickly numbed the area to be worked on, had a new gadget to keep mouth open so work could be done more quick and efficiently. Work completed and mouth didn't stay numb all afternoon. Was back to feeling normal in under an hour. Excellent service!!!
P
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Very prompt on appointments. Misty is the best and Dr. Maisey is thorough and informative.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, and very friendly dentist and helpful , courteous staff
Just arriving in Alaska for the summer I lost a crown. Fortunately my daughter in law has Dr David Maisey from Denali Family Dental Office as her primary dentist. We contacted the office and got an immediate appointment. Dr Maisey went to work and fixed the problem in a very short time. You would not know there was a problem with that tooth now. He is a very personable ,professional and is a great dentist. Highly recommend Dr Maisey and his wonderful staff.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Misty is a wonderful Hygienist. I have started going more consistently and it was a great experience.
J
4 months ago
I appreciate that I don't have to wait for my appointment when I arrive at the office. All staff are very friendly and professional. Dr answers all my questions and eases my anxieties about pain management during procedures.
A
4 months ago
Professional
Excelent experience and eficient
J
5 months ago
Efficient, friendly, quality care
Been going here for years. Always good service, quality care, reasonable prices, and even discounts from them. Thank You!
H
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff! I will definitely be back.