Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent, professional as always.
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience
I feel I get a great cleaning and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Additionally, one thing really stands out at this office. I've never had to wait for more than just a few minutes and often I barely have time to sit down before I'm called in......very much appreciated!
B
4 years ago
They did everything right!
I had a new cap put on in under 2 hours! It was pain free and the staff was very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend them for a cap or any dental procedures!
T
4 years ago
Excellence thru and thru
Dr Maisey and staff are WONDERFUL! Extremely friendly and professional all throughout his staff, Dr Maisey is so gentle and puts you at ease right away. Thank you for giving me my smile back 😀 Sincerely and forever great full Tammy
N
4 years ago
High Quality service, easy and fast
Referred by a good friend to have dental work done here. It was my first time here and within 2 hours I had a root canal done and a tooth extraction. Great service, fast and professional. The staff were very friendly and I was treated like I've been a lifetime customer there. I was very pleased at the end of my visit. I didn't think I would be seen so quick and have everything done in that day but the quality work was great. As I sit here typing this right after my visit, the post-op instructions are very helpful and great tips on how to treat my teeth for the next 24-48hrs. Great Service! Great office! Very clean and sterilized. Would definitely be my dental office from now on.
P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service. All the latest and greatest in dental care
Great place. Friendly staff. Convenient location
C
4 years ago
I'm satisfied with the service, meeting staff especially Dr. David Maisey.
I think I found a right Dental facility.
M
4 years ago
Professional yet Personable, friendly service.
Wasn't able to make my original appointment time yet they were able to reschedule me just two days later with only 3 hours notice. Hygienist has great people skills, remembering me from the previous visit(s) and took a genuine interest.