Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
This dental office is first class!
J
4 years ago
Best Hygienist Ever
Misti is the most gentle hygienist I've ever been too. I used to schedule appointments and then go through multiple rescheduling's just because I hated going to the dentist. I even have great teeth so I really have nothing to complain about. Misti does such a great job that I don't mind going now. Best part is I don't end up licking my gums the rest of the day due to the soreness.
S
4 years ago
Great overall
I dont like going to the dentist but they provided a good experience. Great office, clean, friendly staff, very informative. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
T
4 years ago
high quality professional service with a friendly staff
timely and professional.
M
4 years ago
High quality
I was extremely pleased with my experience and will recommend Denali Dental to friends. Everyone was friendly and I received quality service.
K
4 years ago
We love Dr Maisey and his staff!
We've been going here for years and love it.
K
4 years ago
Excellent, professional as always.
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience
I feel I get a great cleaning and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Additionally, one thing really stands out at this office. I've never had to wait for more than just a few minutes and often I barely have time to sit down before I'm called in......very much appreciated!
B
4 years ago
They did everything right!
I had a new cap put on in under 2 hours! It was pain free and the staff was very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend them for a cap or any dental procedures!
T
4 years ago
Excellence thru and thru
Dr Maisey and staff are WONDERFUL! Extremely friendly and professional all throughout his staff, Dr Maisey is so gentle and puts you at ease right away. Thank you for giving me my smile back 😀 Sincerely and forever great full Tammy