Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Professional
Excelent experience and eficient
J
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly, quality care
Been going here for years. Always good service, quality care, reasonable prices, and even discounts from them. Thank You!
H
7 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff! I will definitely be back.
S
9 months ago
First time, definitely not my last!
Went here for a cleaning on a recommendation from a friend and would definitely recommend to others. Staff was super friendly from the first moment I walked in. My hygienist was very nice and informative. She asked me questions, made me feel comfortable, and took the time to explain things I wasn’t familiar with. Thank you and shout out to her.
D
11 months ago
Highly professional and personable
I have nnnbb been going for over 20 years to Dr. Maisy and have been happy with the services provided. He takes good care of his staff and they take good care of the patients.
H
11 months ago
Very friendly hygienist
All my family is been having good experiences relationship with this clinic for many years since my kids were little now adult. Works done have been very professional, a little expensive, but well done!
J
11 months ago
My visits to Denali Family Dental are always enjoyable!
I have been seeing Dr. Maisey and the staff at Denali Family Dental for 12 years. They always greet you with a friendly smile and are always very personable. Dr. Maisey has always been very professional and his practice uses the very latest in dental care technology. I would highly recommend Denali Family Dental for any of my friend and family!
J
11 months ago
Friendly
I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and I love that we pick up our conversations like there was no time in between. Plus amazing service
I
1 year ago
Professional and High Quality of Services
Dr. Maisey provides excellent dental services. Everyone in his practice provides excellent services in a professional manner.
S
1 year ago
Highly recommended place for dental care!
I am so grateful to Dr. Maisey and his staff for having a wonderful experience for the 2 visits I had. I'll invite my friends and family to visit their place and experience the same excellent service i had.