Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
This place is great!
I enjoy the smaller office and seeing the same staff/ dentist each time. They are friendly and do good work at a reasonable rate.
A
1 year ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it was three times the professionalism, patient care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
1 year ago
Awesome care, service and price!!
I highly recommend Denali Family Dental Center. I have had nothing but the best experience there!!! Implant was half the price of my old dental office. But it twice the professionalism, care and service!! I continue to thank Dianne form referring me to this office!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and accepting
So far my favorite dentist I've ever had. Thanks family!
B
1 year ago
New crown
My whole experience was 5 from start to finish! It is really nice to get the permanent crown at the same time.
K
1 year ago
Friendly, welcoming staff, easy
I'm a travel Speech therapist, currently moving for work every three months or so. I found Denali Family Dental on Yelp and booked a check up. The receptionist was friendly and engaging. He made check-in seamless. My dental hygienist Misty was polite and gentle and engaging as well. I felt very welcome and my visit was a breeze! Highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
Had a wonderful visit to the dentist after 10 years of not seeing a dentist. Very friendly and family oriented atmosphere and the Dr. moved swiftly and in a timely manor! I will be returning to this office.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and accepting
Getting clear correct, looks like im going to enjoy having this procedure done here.
I
1 year ago
High quality and responsive service
Denali Family Dental Service was amazing for my son’s first visit to them. The hygienist worked hard to put him at easy. She did a great job cleaning and helped him learn a couple of things he could do better with his braces. His exam happened quickly and efficiently during the cleaning. Needing some sealants. The staff worked to make that happen right after the cleaning. The whole experience was great. We have to travel in to get care and your effort to get it all done in one stop really made our experience one of the best we’ve ever had.
M
1 year ago
Professional service with delightful personnel
I felt very cared for and had quality service