Denali Family Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Friendly and accepting
Getting clear correct, looks like im going to enjoy having this procedure done here.
I
1 year ago
High quality and responsive service
Denali Family Dental Service was amazing for my son’s first visit to them. The hygienist worked hard to put him at easy. She did a great job cleaning and helped him learn a couple of things he could do better with his braces. His exam happened quickly and efficiently during the cleaning. Needing some sealants. The staff worked to make that happen right after the cleaning. The whole experience was great. We have to travel in to get care and your effort to get it all done in one stop really made our experience one of the best we’ve ever had.
M
1 year ago
Professional service with delightful personnel
I felt very cared for and had quality service
T
1 year ago
Friendly professional staff, comfortable exam
First visit with this dental practice. Everyone was courteous, efficient, professional, thorough and very friendly. Exam and cleaning were both done with a gentle touch--no discomfort at all! Comfortable waiting room, clean office, convenient location. After exam and cleaning, dental status was explained thoroughly, treatment options were printed out and ready for me to take home to consider, and check-out was smooth. All-in-all, a good experience from start to finish!!
K
1 year ago
Crown/dental implant
The staff at Denali dental we’re very professional and friendly. I am very anxious and stressed when I go to the dentist but with this outfit I have to say it’s almost a joy to go get work done. From the receptionist to the hygeniest and Doctor Massey himself, all friendly and excellent people.They are very knowledgeable and curteous and try to ensure you have a healthy and happy smile. Thank you Denali debatably.
E
1 year ago
Exceptional experienced hygienist. Enjoy geting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Front staff are friendly and easy to work with as well. Always consistent serices provided at Denali Family Dental. Would and have always recommended Misty to anyone ever looking for teeth cleaning and review.
D
1 year ago
Personable and friendly
Everyone is nice, makes you feel right at home, and my teeth are squeaky clean!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Always a friendly group, smiling and making me feel like I am the most important person. An easy place to find.
C
1 year ago
Good experience as usual
Appreciated being fitted in on short notice to take care of a broken tooth. Have had great care here for many years!
M
2 years ago
Always a great experience. My hygienist is courteous professional and qualified. Pls tell her. Mark Schwartz