Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
What a place!
Can't say enough about skill and patience of staff.
S
3 days ago
High quality service
Went in for a routine check-up, cleaning, Xrays. Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgable and service was great! Teeth feel clean! :D
H
1 week ago
Dental checkup and x_rays
You did great.
C
2 weeks ago
Best cosmetic Dentist ever. Laser teeth whitening awesome. Treat yourself.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Enjoyable atmosphere! I would recommend Denby Dental to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service.
Dr. Denby makes you feel at ease. Works professionally and swiftly getting the job done right.
T
1 month ago
Quality Service
everyone in office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that may come, Dr Denby does a wonderful job is very thorough in working on my teeth
T
1 month ago
Always have a great visit. All of the staff is super friendly. Dr. Denby and his staff never disappoint.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly service
Prompt, professional and friendly service. It was my 1st visit and it felt as if I'd been coming here for years.
M
1 month ago
Stitches
My stitches removed themselves! On to the next step in three months. Thanks, Dr. Denny. Looks like this is going to work. (Yay!)