Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring! Thanks.
I had my teeth cleaned and the experience was the best. The dentist was very helpful with my questions and concerns. Nice people and professional service.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Staff, Excellent experience
The staff at Denby Dental is friendly, efficient and very professional. Their office is clean, kid friendly and most of all... inviting. I highly recommend Denby Dental
A
1 month ago
Review of first appointment with Dr. Lavora
Dr. Lavora had an assistant provide the semi-annual cleaning of my teeth;he then checked over all my teeth, paying particular attention to a suspicious area identified by the hygienist. Further X-rays showed this tooth was infected, had other problems, and would have to be extracted. An anti-biotic was prescribed and an appointment made for the extraction a week later. This was my first time in 40 years that my dental needs were no longer met by Dr. Steve Carr, as he had retired. I was pleased with Dr. Lavora's knowledge and skill, and also found him to be personable and attendant to my concerns. Arthur H. Darken
J
2 months ago
What a place!
Can't say enough about skill and patience of staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a routine check-up, cleaning, Xrays. Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgable and service was great! Teeth feel clean! :D
H
2 months ago
Dental checkup and x_rays
You did great.
C
2 months ago
Best cosmetic Dentist ever. Laser teeth whitening awesome. Treat yourself.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Enjoyable atmosphere! I would recommend Denby Dental to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service.
Dr. Denby makes you feel at ease. Works professionally and swiftly getting the job done right.
T
3 months ago
Quality Service
everyone in office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that may come, Dr Denby does a wonderful job is very thorough in working on my teeth