Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today By Appointment

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and freindly
Very inviting from all and willingness to provide all services. Makes an enjoyable, calming visit. All questions answered and explained to the fullest. Very clean and decorated nicely.
K
1 month ago
Great job thanks
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
My dentist was out of town and they got me right in. Dr. Denby was EXCELLENT! Provided me with some informative information that was greatly appreciated!
I
2 months ago
Personable, expedient, thorough
Everyone in the office helps to maintain a cheery and welcoming environment. No matter the procedure being done, the staff always does their best to balance speed and comfort while not sacrificing quality. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how ready and upfront they are with what they're doing and why it should be done, leaving no doubt that I'm in the best hands.
C
2 months ago
Excellant appointent
My husband and I had our appointments at the same time. We are both new patients and are very happy with our change. The office ha a great atmosphere and everyone is so nice and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Dr. LeVora - Special Needs Adult Patient
Dr. LeVora provided dental care to my mentally, handicapped adult daughter. He spoke with her at length prior to beginning any of the procedures necessary to clean her teeth. It was the first time in several years that she allowed bite wing x-rays to be taken. He continued to speak to her in a sociable, joking, sincere and gentle manner and he was able to successfully clean and examine her teeth. I am very, very pleased!
J
3 months ago
Great visit . Taryn and Dr. LeVora are the best! Thank you - see you in 6 mo.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Great cleaning and check up. The staff is friendly and professional!
T
3 months ago
I always get a 6 month check-up with cleaning. Good thing !!!! Dr. Denby located some early decay under a " three unit existing bridge " after the cleaning and his check up.... He was able to fit me in the same afternoon to remove the old bridge, treat the decay and place the temporary bridge.... Looks like new bridge will be in the office in a week or so.... Professional treatment, prompt care, and NO PAIN.... Thanks everybody at Denby Dental.....