Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
root canal extraction
I was really nervous about this, but the whole procedure was amazingly pain free. I took one advil that evening, and that was it!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality professionalism
I had quite a bit of anxiety when I came in for my deep cleaning, having endured intense pain with this procedure previously. The equipment at this dental office was conducive to quick and relatively pain-free plaque blasting. I didn't scream/cry a single time haha. Jan did a thorough job above the surface and was quick about it. I have another appointment scheduled to clean under the gumline. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Dental service is always professional and friendly at Denby Dental
I had a little filling done on a tooth that had a recessed place by the gum. I'm a big chicken, but I am always amazed at how painless and effortless and quick my procedure was. Dr. Pete Denby knows his dentistry. He's fantastic!
M
2 months ago
Just wrote a review, but may have neglected to "post" it! Just in case- everything was great! Dr. Denby is super, and his staff is well-trained, very personable, and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Levora is fantastic
Entire staff is professional and friendly. Easy-going but quick and thorough. My son has sensory issues, but Dr. Levora puts him completely at ease, and dental visits are no longer high-anxiety events! I am so glad that we found this office!
M
2 months ago
Everything was handled in a very informative and professional way. Amazing use of newer technology! Dr. Denby and staff put me at ease. I think I have found a new dental "home".
P
3 months ago
Check up
Great job as usual!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Fast!!
Got me in quick and and got me out fast!
I
4 months ago
Great experience!
The dentist we went to for over 40 years retired a couple years ago. I think I finally found a good fit! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable!
S
4 months ago
Wouldn't go any other dentist. Very pleased. Everyone there is very pleasant!