Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today By Appointment

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional,friendly,clean,attractive atmosphere. I will be happy to return in 6 months for my next cleaning.
T
1 month ago
very friendly and professional
i enjoy going there everyone knows who you are and treats us all great. i had my 6 month cleaning today
M
2 months ago
High quality service,efficient scheduling of technicians with dentist,minimum of waiting
Everyone is very friendly and concerned about patients' welfare, from the office staff all the way to the top. A very relaxed but professional atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Great staff!
B
2 months ago
Professional and freindly
Very inviting from all and willingness to provide all services. Makes an enjoyable, calming visit. All questions answered and explained to the fullest. Very clean and decorated nicely.
K
3 months ago
Great job thanks
K
3 months ago
Excellent service!
My dentist was out of town and they got me right in. Dr. Denby was EXCELLENT! Provided me with some informative information that was greatly appreciated!
I
4 months ago
Personable, expedient, thorough
Everyone in the office helps to maintain a cheery and welcoming environment. No matter the procedure being done, the staff always does their best to balance speed and comfort while not sacrificing quality. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how ready and upfront they are with what they're doing and why it should be done, leaving no doubt that I'm in the best hands.
C
4 months ago
Excellant appointent
My husband and I had our appointments at the same time. We are both new patients and are very happy with our change. The office ha a great atmosphere and everyone is so nice and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Dr. LeVora - Special Needs Adult Patient
Dr. LeVora provided dental care to my mentally, handicapped adult daughter. He spoke with her at length prior to beginning any of the procedures necessary to clean her teeth. It was the first time in several years that she allowed bite wing x-rays to be taken. He continued to speak to her in a sociable, joking, sincere and gentle manner and he was able to successfully clean and examine her teeth. I am very, very pleased!