Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Excellant appointent
My husband and I had our appointments at the same time. We are both new patients and are very happy with our change. The office ha a great atmosphere and everyone is so nice and friendly.
S
5 days ago
Dr. LeVora - Special Needs Adult Patient
Dr. LeVora provided dental care to my mentally, handicapped adult daughter. He spoke with her at length prior to beginning any of the procedures necessary to clean her teeth. It was the first time in several years that she allowed bite wing x-rays to be taken. He continued to speak to her in a sociable, joking, sincere and gentle manner and he was able to successfully clean and examine her teeth. I am very, very pleased!
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit . Taryn and Dr. LeVora are the best! Thank you - see you in 6 mo.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Great cleaning and check up. The staff is friendly and professional!
T
1 month ago
I always get a 6 month check-up with cleaning. Good thing !!!! Dr. Denby located some early decay under a " three unit existing bridge " after the cleaning and his check up.... He was able to fit me in the same afternoon to remove the old bridge, treat the decay and place the temporary bridge.... Looks like new bridge will be in the office in a week or so.... Professional treatment, prompt care, and NO PAIN.... Thanks everybody at Denby Dental.....
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Taryn was very personable and professional. She really put me at ease. Dr. Denby was very patient answering my questions. Thank you both for everything.
P
2 months ago
Professional
Very helpful, diagnosis the problem, began treatment. Very efficient and courteous! Dr. Denby has made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly!!
Denby dental was fantastic, the women at the desk were absolutely darling.
P
2 months ago
Everyone is helpful, professional, and friendly. They make going to the dentist a lot easier for a person like me that is a bit on the nervous side. Dr. Denby is just very professional and knowledgeable, I feel very comfortable in his care. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Great.