Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
All was great in and out fast great Doctor and staff, Thanks Kenny
S
23 hours ago
Very satisfied with the care I received. I would recommed your services to other people seeking dental work.
M
1 week ago
quality service
Quick and painless.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Levora and Dr Denby took great care and helped tremendously when my denture cracked. They went above and beyond to help get it repaired as soon as possible. I am pleased to be able to give them a great review.
A
4 weeks ago
Going to the Dentist is a dreadful thing for me, but they all made me feel so comfortable, it was awesome !! They are very kind, understandable people, and I definitely will be going back !!
J
1 month ago
entire staff was extremely friendly. great quality service,everyone made me feel welcome.
T
1 month ago
Everyone from the front desk to chairside assistant and of course Dr. Denby were all cordial and very professional....
Thanks to everyone for the comfortable and professional treatment I received today for my crown preparation... I really appreciate the modern, bright looking office ... Its a real pleasure to have dental work done in an office like this office...Makes you feel at ease....
D
1 month ago
Professional
From the minute I walked through the door, I felt welcomed. Staff is very professional. I like Dr. Levora’s upbeat attitude. He seems very knowledgeable & explains things well. I would definitely recommend Denby Dental.
I
1 month ago
Great experience
I really like this office. The staff and Dr. denby are professional and friendly. Highly recommend this business to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
This was my second visit to the office. My first visit was for a routine cleaning/exam, which exceeded my expectations. Yesterday, I had a wisdom tooth pulled and I must say it was FAR easier than I imagined. I appreciate Dr. LeVora and his staff very much. This office is very upbeat and has somewhat of a "relaxed" atmosphere, which I really enjoy! It makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. I highly recommend Denby Dental to anyone searching for a new dentist!