Denby Dental

Dentist

326 E 1st South St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denbydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional. A job well done.
N
1 month ago
Very pleased with this dentist office
Very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant dentist office! Highly recommend to others looking for a dentist office.
S
1 month ago
GOOD TEAMWORK AND QUALITY WORK
It is always an enjoyable experience going to see the folks at Denby Dental. They provide quality work and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
M
3 months ago
Thorough and respectful
The dentist as well as his assistant went above and beyond to explain my options as well as advice for my decision. Temporary crown after a tooth chipped from a crack around an old filling. Enjoyable Office: always friendly, positive and enjoyable!
D
4 months ago
Everyone at the office is friendly, kind and very professional. I left the office after having a filling replaced with a smile on my face; at least half of my face since one side was numb 😀 Thanks to you all!
P
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Denby and staff are always helpful, kind, and professional. He is, by far, the best dentist our family has ever used. We are so glad we found him!
L
5 months ago
6 Month Check Up
As always, the staff was very friendly and put you immediately at ease. They are very professional & do their jobs efficiently. Dr. Denby is a great dentist & knows his stuff!! Sometimes his choice of music is quite heavy (metal).. 😉. Overall I think Denby Dental is the BEST.
C
5 months ago
Always a friendly atmosphere and a good laugh with Dr. D
M
7 months ago
root canal extraction
I was really nervous about this, but the whole procedure was amazingly pain free. I took one advil that evening, and that was it!
T
7 months ago
High quality professionalism
I had quite a bit of anxiety when I came in for my deep cleaning, having endured intense pain with this procedure previously. The equipment at this dental office was conducive to quick and relatively pain-free plaque blasting. I didn't scream/cry a single time haha. Jan did a thorough job above the surface and was quick about it. I have another appointment scheduled to clean under the gumline. Thank you!