DeNece Crowe

Real Estate Agent

2730 Commercial Way

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 24 Hours

montroserealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Loved working with DeNece
We loved working with DeNece in the process of selling our home. She helped us through such a mess and answered my every silly question. She worked extremely hard for us and made sure we got taken care of. Three generations of my family have used her as our realtor and we couldn't be happier.
Response from DeNece Crowe
Thank you, Beth and Jordan, for your patience and perseverance! You and your family have become family to me over the past few years. It was an honor to work with you and I hope to work with generation #4 some day - IF I can remember my own name by then!!!!!!!! Take care and God bless your beautiful family! DeNece
C
9 months ago
Great customer service with a successful a remote purchase
DeNece's enthusiasm, attention to detail made the management of my long distance purchase of a home in Montrose an easy and pleasant experience.
Response from DeNece Crowe
Carol, Thank you for your kind review! I know you're enjoying your new adventure here in Montrose with that beautiful Grandbaby of yours! If ever I can be of help to you, your friends and family, you know you can count on me! DeNece
W
9 months ago
Great experience!
We used DeNece to help us find and purchase the perfect home when we decided to move to Montrose from Denver. She coordinated multiple showings for when we were in town and did a great job working with us and the sellers to make and confirm offers and setting up final closing events! Everything progressed very smoothly with no problems what so ever! We were very pleased with her assistance in making the purchase of our dream home a reality!
Response from DeNece Crowe
Thank you, Worthy, for your kind review! I'm glad to see you use the term "perfect home" and so pleased that you are enjoying your new life here. What a pleasure to work with your family!
W
9 months ago
Great experience!
We used DeNece to help us find and purchase the perfect home when we decided to move to Montrose from Denver. She coordinated multiple showings for when we were in town and did a great job working with us and the sellers to make and confirm offers and setting up final closing events! Everything progressed very smoothly with no problems what so ever! We were very pleased with her assistance in making the purchase of our dream home a reality!
Response from DeNece Crowe
Worthy, Thank you for the kind review! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family! I hope you're enjoying your new adventure here! If ever you, your family or friends have any real estate needs, please call me! DeNece
D
9 months ago
Review of DeNece Crowe's work with us in selling our home.
After a rocky start with DeNece, which was solved with a meeting together, she gave us outstanding service, helping in every way with everything from price setting, negotiations with potential buyers, contract details, sound advice, to preparing and explaining everything for the closing. She's also a godly woman whose faith enabled the solution to our early problems. She's a quality lady!
Response from DeNece Crowe
If I could write a review for Don and July Miles! What a gracious, wonderful Christian couple! Lessons taught and learned in love are blessings indeed! Our experience together has been such a great life changer! I can't thank you enough for entrusting the sale of your home to me and for graciously teaching me how to improve my service!
K
9 months ago
high quality, genuine service!
Love DeNece! Very pleasant and proactive. Honost and realiable! She was quick to jump when we found what we were looking for! She did great negotiating and making the transaction run smooth and efficient. Answered any question we had with honesty and always had our family's best interest in mind! She is a caring and lovable person! We enjoyed working with her and highly recomend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Response from DeNece Crowe
Thank you, Kendra, for your wonderful words! I so enjoyed working with you, JD and the girls. Nothing makes me happier than seeing a family find their home sweet home. God's blessings be on you as your family grows. That house is so lucky to have you....it will always be full of love!
L
9 months ago
DeNece was wonderful in helping us find the "right" house. We were very specific in what we were looking for but she never showed any frustration with us and was very upbeat and helpful. We really enjoyed the time having her on our side as we sold our house too. All in all she was fantastic and she found us just what we needed!
Response from DeNece Crowe
Thank you for the kind words, Laura! Your family was so delightful to work with.
S
9 months ago
Terrific to work with
DeNece and I have worked on several transactions over the past few years. She is terrific to work with; always friendly, efficient, competent, trustworthy and willing to go the extra mile.
Response from DeNece Crowe
Thank you so much for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping not only you but your family as well. I appreciate you bringing your business to me!
B
9 months ago
Energetic Professional
I have had the opportunity to work with DeNece Crow on several real estate transactions over the past few years and I have always found her to be fully engaged, energetic , professional and very very helpful. I would recommend DeNece to any one seeking assistance from a real estate professional.
Response from DeNece Crowe
I remember the day you walked into my office years ago! Now look at you...living your dream in your beautiful and smart home! Congratulations on all you've accomplished. You and Sue are a pure pleasure to work with!
B
9 months ago
Could not have asked for more!
DeNece could not have done more for the sale of our property. She was always available, answered every question clearly and quickly, and was personally sensitive to our needs. We so enjoyed her upbeat, vivacious personality, and appreciated all the work she did to to sell our property. One of the best!!
Response from DeNece Crowe
What a pleasure to work with, now, 3 generations of your beautiful family in the buying and selling of homes and investment properties. I see where your daughter and grand daughter get their sweet spirits and bright minds!