Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The service is excellent and the staff is so helpful and friendly!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, quality service
I've gone to Dr. Scharine for many years, and he had been telling me I needed crowns on my front teeth for several years. I had a lot of work done on my teeth as a kid, and really dreaded having a major procedure done on my front teeth. It was time for crowns, but I waited until spring, so that I could sign up for additional dental insurance at work. Everybody in his office is pleasant, professional, and answered any questions I had (when their hands weren't in my mouth!). It's always like catching up with friends when I go there. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and courteous staff
Going to Scharine Dental is like a reunion with friends. The care I have received is nothing short of top shelf professional. I highly recommend Denis Scharine DDS and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental practice that takes a personnal and individually customized approach to dental care.
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service. You feel right at home right when you walk into the office.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. You folks are absolutely great.
K
3 months ago
As always the service was great and the staff are awesome
A
3 months ago
Every thing was more than great, except for the slight pain my mouth had. Thankyou so much for your service.
M
4 months ago
Excellent high quality service, but Dr. Scharine and his staff.
It was great like it always is. I know they know what they are doing! Great Bedside manner even though it is not bedside.
D
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much Dave! We always enjoy the chance to visit with you at your appointments!
T
5 months ago
High quality, professional and a fun group.
As always, a very good establishment. Very professional and complete.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Terry, that means a lot to us! We try to provide the best care and service, and it's great to hear from our satisfied patients!
K
6 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Scharine and his staff
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind message. We enjoy seeing you as well!