Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
I've been going there for 30 years, and appreciate the staff there. Even when they tell me I need major dental work, they are well versed in insurance issues, and how best to proceed.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much for being a patient for so many years!
C
1 month ago
Friendly dentist and office staff.
I really liked the atmosphere of the office and staff. Dr. Scharine placed several crowns on me but one I found to be poorly done. For two years after placing my crown on my lower left anterior tooth I swore he didn't get all of my nerve and told him so. He said he did get it all but I just found out that it was a broken file he pushed down into my gum during a root canal that was the problem. I now need surgery to retrieve it as the crown needed to be redone as I moved away. I had quite the infection pocket located where the file was located. Any dentist needs to listen to his patients and not just assume and to fix problems if they notice their file is broken no matter if the work is completed and it might look bad. I went through severe pain and need for it to be corrected now. Wish it would've been when it was done.
W
2 months ago
A very nice and caring place.
R
2 months ago
Crown Replacement
Painless, quicker than anticipated, comfortable, very down to earth staff. The crowning experience of my morning. As Arnold Schawrtz. would say I'll be back.
N
3 months ago
Very thorough and skilled care
I admit it. I was a bit anxious about the periodontal procedure. Dr Scharine and his staff were great at both explaining the process and putting the patient at ease. The procedure itself was painless and completed with great skill and care. Pre- & post-appointment protocols also have been thorough and seem to be setting recovery up for success.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Nancy, it's wonderful to hear this! It was a pleasure working with you!
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Scharine's office has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere while delivering professional and efficient service. Good experience. Dr. Scharine and his staff instill confidence that you are in good hands. I also noticed and appreciated the way Dr. Scharine thanked the dental assistant. I am always happy when the staff are respected and appreciated as well as the patient.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Scharine is great, he treats you like family along with his staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for the kinds words!
D
7 months ago
Great service, friendly service.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you very much, we really appreciate it!
P
8 months ago
Given prompt attention & dental work!
Grateful to be seen the day after losing a filling. Not only seen but ,received the repairs right away. Equally thankful for the high tech diagnostics. Always treated like family here.! Pleasant experience!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Pat! We really appreciate the kind words!
B
8 months ago
Today was my first time going there, was very happy, the entire staff is friendly and they do not judge you on your oral care.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Bill, it was great to meet you!