Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service, friendly and courteous staff
Going to Scharine Dental is like a reunion with friends. The care I have received is nothing short of top shelf professional. I highly recommend Denis Scharine DDS and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental practice that takes a personnal and individually customized approach to dental care.
G
4 days ago
Excellent staff and service. You feel right at home right when you walk into the office.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. You folks are absolutely great.
K
1 month ago
As always the service was great and the staff are awesome
A
1 month ago
Every thing was more than great, except for the slight pain my mouth had. Thankyou so much for your service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent high quality service, but Dr. Scharine and his staff.
It was great like it always is. I know they know what they are doing! Great Bedside manner even though it is not bedside.
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much Dave! We always enjoy the chance to visit with you at your appointments!
T
3 months ago
High quality, professional and a fun group.
As always, a very good establishment. Very professional and complete.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Terry, that means a lot to us! We try to provide the best care and service, and it's great to hear from our satisfied patients!
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Scharine and his staff
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind message. We enjoy seeing you as well!
D
4 months ago
Marcy the dental hygienist always great job.
Marcy gives advice on continual improvement to my tooth cleaning. She is always very thorough and detail oriented. She confers with Dr. Scharine to propose the best treatment for any issues. Friendly conversation and professional care. What more could you want? Thanks, Denny
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you Denny! We so appreciate your business and the chance to catch up with you each time you visit :).
K
5 months ago
High Quality Serve
Dr. Scharine and staff always make me feel so comfortable!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words Kelly!