Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
Painless, quicker than anticipated, comfortable, very down to earth staff. The crowning experience of my morning. As Arnold Schawrtz. would say I'll be back.
N
1 month ago
Very thorough and skilled care
I admit it. I was a bit anxious about the periodontal procedure. Dr Scharine and his staff were great at both explaining the process and putting the patient at ease. The procedure itself was painless and completed with great skill and care. Pre- & post-appointment protocols also have been thorough and seem to be setting recovery up for success.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Nancy, it's wonderful to hear this! It was a pleasure working with you!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Scharine's office has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere while delivering professional and efficient service. Good experience. Dr. Scharine and his staff instill confidence that you are in good hands. I also noticed and appreciated the way Dr. Scharine thanked the dental assistant. I am always happy when the staff are respected and appreciated as well as the patient.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Scharine is great, he treats you like family along with his staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for the kinds words!
D
5 months ago
Great service, friendly service.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you very much, we really appreciate it!
P
6 months ago
Given prompt attention & dental work!
Grateful to be seen the day after losing a filling. Not only seen but ,received the repairs right away. Equally thankful for the high tech diagnostics. Always treated like family here.! Pleasant experience!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Pat! We really appreciate the kind words!
B
6 months ago
Today was my first time going there, was very happy, the entire staff is friendly and they do not judge you on your oral care.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Bill, it was great to meet you!
S
6 months ago
Always great to see the friendly staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks! Always great to see you too, thanks for the kind words!
B
7 months ago
Always good experience. All staff makes you feel at home. Feel like being with family. Very professional staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much for the thoughtful words!
S
7 months ago
10 out of 10 everytime