Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Scharine is great, he treats you like family along with his staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for the kinds words!
D
3 months ago
Great service, friendly service.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you very much, we really appreciate it!
P
3 months ago
Given prompt attention & dental work!
Grateful to be seen the day after losing a filling. Not only seen but ,received the repairs right away. Equally thankful for the high tech diagnostics. Always treated like family here.! Pleasant experience!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Pat! We really appreciate the kind words!
B
3 months ago
Today was my first time going there, was very happy, the entire staff is friendly and they do not judge you on your oral care.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Bill, it was great to meet you!
S
4 months ago
Always great to see the friendly staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks! Always great to see you too, thanks for the kind words!
B
4 months ago
Always good experience. All staff makes you feel at home. Feel like being with family. Very professional staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much for the thoughtful words!
S
4 months ago
10 out of 10 everytime
R
5 months ago
Service was performed on time. Office was very clean and organized. Dental tech. is very professional and courteous. Over the past 14 years the services I received were of the highest quality. My wife and myself are extremely pleased with the care received and the extraordinary staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words!
H
5 months ago
Dr. D and his staff are the best. Professional and friendly - they all try to make dental visits a pleasant experience. You can tell they like working together to provide the people they serve with top notch care.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much Heidi--we sure appreciate your taking the time to say that!
S
5 months ago
Had a great experience, havent been to the dentist in many years. With the friendly enviroment ill make sure to keep my visits up to date. Thank you Dr. And staff