Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend for comprehensive care
Dr. Scharine is professional, creative and thoughtful in his approach to your care. Everyone in the office considers your overall health and well-being as it connects to dental health. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Family Focused Dentist
Ensures that each family member is comfortable, even when they are nervous. Also, everyone at Dr. Scharine's does an outstanding job each and every time. My family has been coming for the last 14 years and could not be happier with the level of service!
M
3 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr Scharine today. I go to Dr Scharine for my dental work because I have always been very pleased with the great service and job he does and he has a wonderful staff. I have read his background and it is outstanding. I also admire the fact that he helps others that are less fortunate and does dental work for citizens in Africa that really need someone.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much! We truly appreciate the kind words.
K
4 months ago
Genuine care
Thanks for always providing excellent care! I truly feel that Dr. Scharine and his staff personally care about my dental problems and concerns. I am always impressed with the quality of service from scheduling to cleanings to dental procedures. Top notch facility! Thanks for everything!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much Kate, we enjoy seeing you!
T
5 months ago
Dr.Scharine and his staff totally rocked it at my appointment today.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much!
D
6 months ago
Fantastic and cutting edge
Each of the staff are kind, compassionate, and personable. You can tell that Dr Denis loves his job! He is very knowledgeable and stays up to date on the best techniques. You will be taken care of, for they are reassuring and trustworthy. Everyone greets you with a smile and cannot wait to catch up with you. Of course, the questions that you cannot answer because their hands are in your mouth are amusing.😁They do let you speak later of course! Thanks for the wonderful care and the friendships that renew every visit.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it! :)
S
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff and services at Scharine Dental have always been top shelf. Had my check up and dental cleaning with Marcy and she does a great job! Dr Scharine and his staff are always interested in you on a personal level and not just as a patient. I enjoy going to my appointments for it's like having an opportunity to visit with good friends. Leslie does a great job of tracking my insurance to see what services I can get done by the end of the year. I highly recommend Denis and his Team for high quality dental care and good conversation.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, just got some old notifications! Thanks for the kind words :).
M
9 months ago
I hate going there for obvious reasons... its a. dental office But if you gotta go, you gotta go, and this is the place... Thanks to the whole crew for your fast friendly quality service. today... Much appreciated... Mark
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, just got some old notifications! Thanks for the kind words Mark :).
H
11 months ago
Dr. D. the friendly perfectionist and his team are the best ever, in my experience and (completely unbiased) opinion. Bethany patiently did 5 impressions this morning (as if it were no big deal) for the revisiting of my Invisalign trays, the front desk staff are invariably welcoming, and the cookies are great. Thank you for everything. You have learned the secret of making The Dental Visit an experience to look forward to!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, just got some old notifications! Thanks for the kind words Heidi :).
D
1 year ago
1st class
Great, friendly people. Marcy was wonderful and Dr. S too.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, just got some old notifications! Thanks for the kind words :).