Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Marcy the dental hygienist always great job.
Marcy gives advice on continual improvement to my tooth cleaning. She is always very thorough and detail oriented. She confers with Dr. Scharine to propose the best treatment for any issues. Friendly conversation and professional care. What more could you want? Thanks, Denny
K
1 month ago
High Quality Serve
Dr. Scharine and staff always make me feel so comfortable!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words Kelly!
R
1 month ago
Sparkling clean
Teeth feel smooth and clean. After years of exceptional oral hygiene at your facility and instructions on hygiene at home my oral health has never been better. Thanks. Will recommend to others.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so thankful for patients like you, and we will continue to do our best to serve you with excellence!
D
1 month ago
quick but thorough diagnostic and minor repair
Always a friendly environment from all of the staff, including a "hello" from everyone. A good balance of greeting and conversation with getting the issues identified and resolved. Long term planning is suggested as well to consider future needs. My wife and I are "lifetime" customers.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Denny! It is so encouraging to hear such positive things from patients like you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us :). We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly Team
The Team at Scharine Dental is always helpful, friendly and courteous. Dr Scharine is not satisfied until the patient is satisfied. Customer service with quality dental care is paramount with him and his support staff. I highly recommend Scharine DDS.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Hi Scott, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words!
L
2 months ago
Great Service, Everyone is so friendly.
Never a long wait and feel like the services provided are top of the line. Gentle, friendly and they do a great job. Answer questions honestly.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Linda!
D
3 months ago
Such smart well-rounded care!
A visit to Dr. Scharine’s office is a healthy experience! Everyone in the office is excellent at what they do and I leave feeling good and cared for.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you Danita! So sweet of you to take the time to let us know :).
G
3 months ago
So professional yet truly friendly and caring. The most impressive technology and services and proactive.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Gloria, we so much appreciate it!
J
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
I've been going there for 30 years, and appreciate the staff there. Even when they tell me I need major dental work, they are well versed in insurance issues, and how best to proceed.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much for being a patient for so many years!
C
5 months ago
Friendly dentist and office staff.
I really liked the atmosphere of the office and staff. Dr. Scharine placed several crowns on me but one I found to be poorly done. For two years after placing my crown on my lower left anterior tooth I swore he didn't get all of my nerve and told him so. He said he did get it all but I just found out that it was a broken file he pushed down into my gum during a root canal that was the problem. I now need surgery to retrieve it as the crown needed to be redone as I moved away. I had quite the infection pocket located where the file was located. Any dentist needs to listen to his patients and not just assume and to fix problems if they notice their file is broken no matter if the work is completed and it might look bad. I went through severe pain and need for it to be corrected now. Wish it would've been when it was done.