Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Love This Team
We absolutely love that we switched here a few years ago. The entire team in the office including Dr Scharine are amazing, friendly, and welcoming. Even with my kids, they are great. Our hygienist, Marcy, is the best with kids and myself. I’m so glad we made the switch. Excellent care and work and technology. Plus, the little extras in the office for the kids is always great too. :)
N
1 month ago
Accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable.
They were able to get me in on short notice and fix a sore spot on my gums.
C
2 months ago
Friendly relaxing atmosphere.
Dr. Scharine is always pleasant to visit with very down to earth and enjoyable. Appreciate his experience and knowledge in dental care. Always an exceptional and pain free experience.
J
3 months ago
The service is excellent and the staff is so helpful and friendly!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent, quality service
I've gone to Dr. Scharine for many years, and he had been telling me I needed crowns on my front teeth for several years. I had a lot of work done on my teeth as a kid, and really dreaded having a major procedure done on my front teeth. It was time for crowns, but I waited until spring, so that I could sign up for additional dental insurance at work. Everybody in his office is pleasant, professional, and answered any questions I had (when their hands weren't in my mouth!). It's always like catching up with friends when I go there. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
S
4 months ago
Great service, friendly and courteous staff
Going to Scharine Dental is like a reunion with friends. The care I have received is nothing short of top shelf professional. I highly recommend Denis Scharine DDS and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental practice that takes a personnal and individually customized approach to dental care.
G
4 months ago
Excellent staff and service. You feel right at home right when you walk into the office.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. You folks are absolutely great.
K
5 months ago
As always the service was great and the staff are awesome
A
5 months ago
Every thing was more than great, except for the slight pain my mouth had. Thankyou so much for your service.
M
6 months ago
Excellent high quality service, but Dr. Scharine and his staff.
It was great like it always is. I know they know what they are doing! Great Bedside manner even though it is not bedside.