Denis C. Scharine, DDS

Dentist

403 Wolf River Drive

Fremont, WI 54940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks so much Dave! We always enjoy the chance to visit with you at your appointments!
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional and a fun group.
As always, a very good establishment. Very professional and complete.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Terry, that means a lot to us! We try to provide the best care and service, and it's great to hear from our satisfied patients!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Scharine and his staff
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind message. We enjoy seeing you as well!
D
2 months ago
Marcy the dental hygienist always great job.
Marcy gives advice on continual improvement to my tooth cleaning. She is always very thorough and detail oriented. She confers with Dr. Scharine to propose the best treatment for any issues. Friendly conversation and professional care. What more could you want? Thanks, Denny
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you Denny! We so appreciate your business and the chance to catch up with you each time you visit :).
K
3 months ago
High Quality Serve
Dr. Scharine and staff always make me feel so comfortable!
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words Kelly!
R
3 months ago
Sparkling clean
Teeth feel smooth and clean. After years of exceptional oral hygiene at your facility and instructions on hygiene at home my oral health has never been better. Thanks. Will recommend to others.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so thankful for patients like you, and we will continue to do our best to serve you with excellence!
D
3 months ago
quick but thorough diagnostic and minor repair
Always a friendly environment from all of the staff, including a "hello" from everyone. A good balance of greeting and conversation with getting the issues identified and resolved. Long term planning is suggested as well to consider future needs. My wife and I are "lifetime" customers.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thanks Denny! It is so encouraging to hear such positive things from patients like you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us :). We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly Team
The Team at Scharine Dental is always helpful, friendly and courteous. Dr Scharine is not satisfied until the patient is satisfied. Customer service with quality dental care is paramount with him and his support staff. I highly recommend Scharine DDS.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Hi Scott, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words!
L
4 months ago
Great Service, Everyone is so friendly.
Never a long wait and feel like the services provided are top of the line. Gentle, friendly and they do a great job. Answer questions honestly.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you so much Linda!
D
5 months ago
Such smart well-rounded care!
A visit to Dr. Scharine’s office is a healthy experience! Everyone in the office is excellent at what they do and I leave feeling good and cared for.
Response from Denis C. Scharine, DDS
Thank you Danita! So sweet of you to take the time to let us know :).