Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great practice that creates great smiles!
Always greeted cheerfully. Always professionally treated with care and competence with many happy smiles to prove it.
M
1 month ago
The services. Was 10 stars what a classy office
Dr Denise Acierno, Is amazing professional her service was like no other she has class, personality and knows her stuff . Her staff was amazing also and gave the best customer service ever o can’t wait to go back she knows her teeth front and back. Her staff was on top of all the guidelines for Covid !!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Extremely conscious about the health and safety of all get patients during these difficult times
The staff was well prepared to make you feel very safe in all areas of your protection and safety during the entire visit, everyone was well prepared to making sure you were comfortable and keeping to a strict hygiene code, they are very professional and attentive,
D
6 months ago
Best dental experience
AlwYs have a great experience...clean, no waiting, ALL associates are always friendly ..hygienist Arlene is wonderful and Dr Acierno is wonderful!
A
7 months ago
Dr. Acierno is super personable, and knows her teeth! She will advice, but never force you to do what is recommended.
V
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly
Dr Acierno is both knowledgeable and executes with the least amount of invasive procedures. She accomadates and is flexible should the need arise. And she is accessible. Katie, office manager and assistant, is reliable, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I know if I have a question or input, Katie will obtain the answer or pass the information forward. The amenities exceed expectations.
M
9 months ago
Outstanding dental service
Sam is a great hygenist.
M
9 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Samantha was very professional in handling my scheduled cleaning. She is very easy to talk to and efficient in her work. I always schedule with her due to her skills and personality. The entire staff is friendly and professional. My appointments there are like friendly visits, not a necessary chore. I have been with them for over 20 years and look forward to the next 20!
M
1 year ago
A patient for over twenty years...
I'll stay here until she retires. Love the all female staff, their energy, helpfulness, and they keep up with the latest trends and innovations in the dental field.
M
1 year ago
Professional and top quality
Great staff from the time I walk in to the waiting room and am greeted like family, to my hand dip (so spa like!), to the wonderful hygienist who thoroughly cleans my teeth with the utmost of care and finally the thorough check up by Doc Acierno.