Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The Absolute Best!!
I have been going to Dr. Acierno for almost 20 years and have received the best possible care and attention from her and her entire staff the entire time. They are the best.
K
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, excellent care.
Dr. Acierno has treated our entire family for over 20 years with the utmost care and attention to detail. Her bedside manner is always friendly and cheerful. She makes going to the dentist a most pleasant experience. I recommend Dr. Acierno without reservation.
G
4 days ago
Love the staff, very professional,super knowledgeable and and always there to answer any questions or concerns
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly.....love everyone there
I have been seeing Dr. Acierno for my dental health for many years. She and her staff are the absolute best!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I appreciate the thoroughness of care and ability to accommodate my schedule
J
3 months ago
Thanks!!!
Needed a quick fix on a front tooth......all done & looking good .......
M
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE / PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Dr Acierno's office always works to get you in and figure out what your issue is. Clean, efficient office with great staff!
B
6 months ago
Client oriented, highest quality of service
Both my daughters started going to this office after leaving their pediatric dentist . Service has been of the highest quality, no-wait time appointments, and accommodating college schedules. The staff is friendly and professional. The doctor is up on all the most current medical practices.
M
7 months ago
Always on time. Professional and Courteous staff. Very concerned about patient's comfort. Utilization of high tech equipment to diagnosis patient's problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Acierno to others.
M
8 months ago
The Best!
We've been patients of Dr. Acierno for many years and have received her expertise treatment (everything from the usual things, as well as root canals and implants). She and her staff are such professionals and very friendly and caring. They are definitely the BEST!