Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
A patient for over twenty years...
I'll stay here until she retires. Love the all female staff, their energy, helpfulness, and they keep up with the latest trends and innovations in the dental field.
M
3 months ago
Professional and top quality
Great staff from the time I walk in to the waiting room and am greeted like family, to my hand dip (so spa like!), to the wonderful hygienist who thoroughly cleans my teeth with the utmost of care and finally the thorough check up by Doc Acierno.
B
3 months ago
My experience was excellent. My appointment was for 2 o’clock and at 2 o’clock I was already in the dental chair being cared for painlessly. The entire staff both professional and clerical were Very friendly and extremely capable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Denise Acierno to others.
M
4 months ago
Gifted Dental Care
You are greeted with a shining smile, a beverage option and a bright and airy environment with art on the wall, a plus for me! And this is not just ANY dental office. The entire staff is knowledgeable and have been working together as a team for years. Dr Acierno is a gifted dental stylist: a true professional, and I’m probably using the wrong terminology but she can craft your smile to look natural and improve what you have. I’ve been a client for years and wouldn’t consider another health care provider .
B
6 months ago
The caregiven to me was professional and timely and friendly. I would recommend your practice to every one.
A
7 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly service
Always a warm welcome like visiting with friends. Caring attention and concern with a positive, happy attitude. bright, clean, cheerful office space. The hand wax dip is a special plus during the cold winter months. I have recommended several friends to come here.
C
10 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE AND TEAM!
I went to Dr Acierno for the first time on Tuesday for a routine teeth cleaning. During that time, they found a crack and some decay in two teeth. I was able to come back the next day and they did an incredible job putting in removing old fillings and replacing with new ones. From the front office (Katie and team) to the dental hygienist Jennifer to Dr Acierno and Danielle, it was a “wow” experience. And I got to pull out of the Christmas basket! I will be back...I look good and problem solved with no pain! My kind of service! Charles
J
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Acierno for years and have recommended her to many friends and family. She is the best!
C
10 months ago
I drive an hour to get here
I live in Chesterfield Mi and drive to downtown royal oak for myself and my son. I’ve been going here for 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I LOVE everyone at this office and have recommended Dr. Acierno several times. She makes going to the dentist fun and her entire staff is soooooo awesome. Couldn’t fathom going anywhere else, even if it was right next door.
T
10 months ago
Super Service and always friendly
Dr. Acierno makes any dental procedure painless. Her office staff is great and always listening to the needs of Dr. Acierno and the patient.seems like I always leave with a smile!