Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE AND TEAM!
I went to Dr Acierno for the first time on Tuesday for a routine teeth cleaning. During that time, they found a crack and some decay in two teeth. I was able to come back the next day and they did an incredible job putting in removing old fillings and replacing with new ones. From the front office (Katie and team) to the dental hygienist Jennifer to Dr Acierno and Danielle, it was a “wow” experience. And I got to pull out of the Christmas basket! I will be back...I look good and problem solved with no pain! My kind of service! Charles
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Acierno for years and have recommended her to many friends and family. She is the best!
C
2 months ago
I drive an hour to get here
I live in Chesterfield Mi and drive to downtown royal oak for myself and my son. I’ve been going here for 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I LOVE everyone at this office and have recommended Dr. Acierno several times. She makes going to the dentist fun and her entire staff is soooooo awesome. Couldn’t fathom going anywhere else, even if it was right next door.
T
2 months ago
Super Service and always friendly
Dr. Acierno makes any dental procedure painless. Her office staff is great and always listening to the needs of Dr. Acierno and the patient.seems like I always leave with a smile!
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience...no waiting, smiling faces, and thorough exam!!
C
6 months ago
The Absolute Best
As usual, everything was perfect. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I am always comfortable and at ease, even though the dentist office has always been my least favorite place to go! Thanks to you all for taking such good care of me.
M
6 months ago
I feel that they care
I've been seeing Dr. Acierno for 20 years and last week, a dental concern came up and Stacy (the receptionist) made an appointment for me within two business days. I have good teeth and am inspired to take care of them diligently due to Dr. Acierno and her wonderful, caring staff who are a great credit to her. I feel heard and cared for. Until Dr. Acierno retires, I won't go anywhere else.
K
6 months ago
Nothing can compare
The professionalism of this practice is off the charts and yet they are the most cordial, personable staff I have ever encountered. Dr. Acierno takes pride in participating and practicing continuing education dentistry. Dr. Acierno goes above and beyond to provide the best dentistry experience possible.
M
7 months ago
I've been coming here for over 20 years, long enough for my favorite hygienist to retire! I've also referred at least four people to this all-female, fun, and on-the-cutting-edge-of-dental-technology office. Even during years I lived out of state, I still kept this dental practice. Now that's loyalty! And I plan to stay here until Acierno retires.
S
8 months ago
Best Dental Office Anywhere
My family has been patients of Dr. Acierno for many years. We all love Dr. Acierno. She has a very well run office with excellently trained friendly staff. Highly recommended!!