Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly
Dr Acierno is both knowledgeable and executes with the least amount of invasive procedures. She accomadates and is flexible should the need arise. And she is accessible. Katie, office manager and assistant, is reliable, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I know if I have a question or input, Katie will obtain the answer or pass the information forward. The amenities exceed expectations.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding dental service
Sam is a great hygenist.
M
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Samantha was very professional in handling my scheduled cleaning. She is very easy to talk to and efficient in her work. I always schedule with her due to her skills and personality. The entire staff is friendly and professional. My appointments there are like friendly visits, not a necessary chore. I have been with them for over 20 years and look forward to the next 20!
M
4 months ago
A patient for over twenty years...
I'll stay here until she retires. Love the all female staff, their energy, helpfulness, and they keep up with the latest trends and innovations in the dental field.
M
5 months ago
Professional and top quality
Great staff from the time I walk in to the waiting room and am greeted like family, to my hand dip (so spa like!), to the wonderful hygienist who thoroughly cleans my teeth with the utmost of care and finally the thorough check up by Doc Acierno.
B
5 months ago
My experience was excellent. My appointment was for 2 o’clock and at 2 o’clock I was already in the dental chair being cared for painlessly. The entire staff both professional and clerical were Very friendly and extremely capable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Denise Acierno to others.
M
6 months ago
Gifted Dental Care
You are greeted with a shining smile, a beverage option and a bright and airy environment with art on the wall, a plus for me! And this is not just ANY dental office. The entire staff is knowledgeable and have been working together as a team for years. Dr Acierno is a gifted dental stylist: a true professional, and I’m probably using the wrong terminology but she can craft your smile to look natural and improve what you have. I’ve been a client for years and wouldn’t consider another health care provider .
B
8 months ago
The caregiven to me was professional and timely and friendly. I would recommend your practice to every one.
A
9 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly service
Always a warm welcome like visiting with friends. Caring attention and concern with a positive, happy attitude. bright, clean, cheerful office space. The hand wax dip is a special plus during the cold winter months. I have recommended several friends to come here.
C
12 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE AND TEAM!
I went to Dr Acierno for the first time on Tuesday for a routine teeth cleaning. During that time, they found a crack and some decay in two teeth. I was able to come back the next day and they did an incredible job putting in removing old fillings and replacing with new ones. From the front office (Katie and team) to the dental hygienist Jennifer to Dr Acierno and Danielle, it was a “wow” experience. And I got to pull out of the Christmas basket! I will be back...I look good and problem solved with no pain! My kind of service! Charles