Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Premier Dental Care
Dr. Acierno and her staff take pride in their office and the services they provide. They are completely professional while offering uniquely personal care to each and everyone of their patients. I recommend this office constantly!
V
1 day ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Acierno's and her staff for nearly 30 years. The level of service is unsurpassed. The office uses the most current technology. Not only in dentistry, also in the communication. You are provided an email requesting confirmation of your appointment. If you prefer a text message it is provided. The waiting room provides a well planned comfortable setting with many amenities. The staff is not only professional and well trained, they take pride in their work. Jane has been my hygentist forever. I nearly hesitate to give her name because she is in high demand. And I, of course, want her availability. Dr. Acierno is not only excellent but is considerate of the expense and provides cost in advance. And what treatment plan best matches your budget.
K
1 month ago
Denise and her staff go above and beyond to make every visit to the office an extraordinary experience.
C
1 month ago
Great for entire family
I have been going to Dr Acierno for several years and have always been happy. Now my daughters are old enough and get great care as well. Samantha is fantastic and provides great teaching for them at their level. We have had great guidance over the years what to expect with aging (for myself and as my daughters grow). My husband is now a patient as well. It is worth the drive and wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
Satisfied patient for over 20 years
Even when I lived in Pittsburgh, I kept going to Dr. Acierno's office for my bi-annual appointments when I would visit family and friends. Jane is my hygienist and everyone there is very friendly, knowledgeable, and they truly care. The office keeps abreast of latest research and the front desk receptionists are always helpful and accommodating. I have recommended at least four friends over the years and they are very happy, too.
J
2 months ago
Service as should be done
They were on time and great and friendly made me feel very comfortable i
M
2 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Acierno for over 20 years. The office is efficient and the staff always puts the patient's health, comfort and best interest first. Jane, my dental hygienist, is outstanding. Every time I leave "her chair" not only do my teeth sparkle, but so does my heart - thanks to her kindness and attention which makes me feel special. Dr. Acierno is top in her field and the office staff goes above and beyond to accommodate patient's needs, including changes in scheduling,if needed. Although there are many good dental practices our my neighborhood, we drive 45 minutes to our appointments for the professional care we receive from Dr. Acierno and her staff.
C
2 months ago
always professional and friendly
I'm always pleased with the way Dr. Acierno and her staff take care of me. I love the friendliness and competency they always put forth. I was recently there and Samantha took great care of me. Going to the dentist is a lot better than it used to be!
A
3 months ago
The best in every way
Dr. Acierno has been my dentist for many years and has gone above and beyond the call of duty, many times, to make sure I received the best possible care. Both she and her wonderful staff care deeply about their patients and I would gladly take my family members to be treated by this caring and capable team of professionals.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience. Wonderful Staff.
I have been going to Dr. Acierno for 17+ years and still go there even though I've moved an hour away. They are always very thorough and spend the time to explain your procedures and their recommendations without coming across as pushy. I would highly recommend Dr. Acierno and any of the dental hygienists. Not to mention the awesome downtown Royal Oak location!