Denise Acierno, DDS

Dentist

424 W 5th St.

Suite #100

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deniseaciernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Thanks!!!
Needed a quick fix on a front tooth......all done & looking good .......
M
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE / PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Dr Acierno's office always works to get you in and figure out what your issue is. Clean, efficient office with great staff!
B
4 months ago
Client oriented, highest quality of service
Both my daughters started going to this office after leaving their pediatric dentist . Service has been of the highest quality, no-wait time appointments, and accommodating college schedules. The staff is friendly and professional. The doctor is up on all the most current medical practices.
M
5 months ago
Always on time. Professional and Courteous staff. Very concerned about patient's comfort. Utilization of high tech equipment to diagnosis patient's problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Acierno to others.
M
6 months ago
The Best!
We've been patients of Dr. Acierno for many years and have received her expertise treatment (everything from the usual things, as well as root canals and implants). She and her staff are such professionals and very friendly and caring. They are definitely the BEST!
R
6 months ago
If you want the most cozy, friendly and hospitable dental office you’ll ever find, then come see Dr. Denise. Want a coffee or cappuccino? A fresh Honey Crisp apple? This is the place- not to mention that Dr. Acierno is an excellent dentist and her staff if top notch. The office is in a renovated house- not in some anonymous high rise. There are windows that allow in fresh air, your choice of TV or not and a neck pillow and comforter if you need them. You can get your hands dipped in a wax treatment during your dental work if you’d like. There is chatter and laughter that permeate this happy place. They even supply quarters for those hungry parking meters so the relentless meter maids don’t get you. If you must have dental work, this office makes it a lot less stressful. I was there today for a hygienist visit and came away like I had just visited with friends. My husband and I have been patients for many years.
D
6 months ago
It all started with a cleaning appointment
Over twenty years plus, when we all seemed like kids, I made one of my very first dental appointments. My family doctor had retired and I was out on my own. I found Denise through work. After making the appointment, but before the date I broke a tooth. If I remember a nasty silver filling fell out. Denise got me in early. I had a years worth of work for her to do. Tuesday became tooth day and Denise became a friend. Her office has always been clean, organized and inviting. Even to this day when in alnynof the workstations you can look out an double hung window which can be opened! I was always comfortable there. Over the years our visits were steady, I watch her grow a suscessful practice and we always took the time to learn about each others life’s. Cleanings, cavatites, root canals, writings and more. As you know life has its moments, people drift in and out. Jobs change, we get busy and sometimes even miss an appointment or two. Mind you I suggest you keep appointments but things to come up. All theses years of going to Denise, I still have all my teeth - I’m 59. Health gums and strong roots...I even lived through thosed nasty scaling sessions. And you ask...would I recommend her? Let me ask would I still trust her after all these years. She’s so full of life and always learning new techniques. She has been in magizines articles and recognized by her peers as one of the best. Besides do you know any professional who would take the time to leave a note on your 1967 VW Beetle just to say hi! P.S. I still own that car and that’s to Denise all my teeth.
C
7 months ago
Always wonderful going here. Appreciate the time and listening and options available to keep smile healthy and beautiful.
G
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dr Acierno is the BEST around!!!!! I have been and patient for years and am completely satisfied. She and her staff make you feel comfortable and take time to explain everything. Everyone is excellent at their job!!! I have never experienced a second of time that I've felt uncomfortable in any service I was having done. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to Dr Acierno's friendly office.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Acierno and her staff are the absolute best!