Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
My husband, myself and my daughter love the care we receive with Dr. Brown's office. We have been patients for years!!
B
6 days ago
Great service as always. We having been going to Dr. Brown and her staff since 2003 and feel so fortunate to have found them..
Everyone is pleasant and helpful answering any questions I have.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Anywhere - Great Staff
Dr. Brown and her staff are wonderful! I used to dread going to the dentist, but they make it easy and painless. They do things way different than the way it was when I was growing up. This is a real caring group - I'll not go anywhere else for my dental needs.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brown was very professional and easy to talk to. She made the visit enjoyable and her staff is great too.
A
4 weeks ago
Great appointment as always
The staff, hygienists and Dr. Brown are always fantastic! They love what they do!
T
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Brown and her staff! Looking forward to my next visit!
L
1 month ago
Highly professional and so friendly
Thank you to Dr Brown and your staff for my excellent experience.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Brown always treats my daughter like she is her own.
Thank you for being so patient with Natalie during the extraction of 4 of her teeth! You made the experience as painless as possible.
G
1 month ago
always excellent
Best experience!! My son loves going to the dentist!! Thank you Doctor Denise A. Brown!!
J
1 month ago
Always Great- Best Dentist EVER!
This is by far the best dentist I've ever been to! That is why we decided to pay out of pocket just to keep going to Dr.Brown when our insurance changed. We always have good experiences here and they are awesome with my son too! You don't have to go to a special dentist for kids when your dentist is great with adults and kids both! Would never think of changing. Jennifer is also an awesome Hygienist! We recommend Dr.Brown and her team to all our friends.