Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
As always the experience was excellent Denise and her staff are very professional and friendly
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been seeing Dr. Allen Brown since the early 2000's. She has treated me and my daughters. Dr Allen Brown and her staff have ALWAYS been accommodating especially in light of my fear of dentists. I did have a very bad experience before I changed to Dr. Allen Brown and she has always understood my concerns. She has never talked me into getting services I do not need which I appreciate. Thanks so much for a great service and compassion!
M
3 months ago
Professional courteous service!
Always about me the patient - what’s best for me and considers my personal situation above all. Recommends the best dental care for me not just about routine Appreciate Dr Briwn and the staff she has working with her.
C
3 months ago
I love Dr Brown snd her staff. Would reccommend her to everyone. Never ferl pressure to get something done. Thanks for taking great vare of me snd my family.
P
3 months ago
Very accommodating, gentle, nice people!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had!
I've been going to Dr. Brown for around 15 years, and she is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist a lot less stressful. Her staff is highly trained and very thorough, and I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and her staff. They are the best!
L
3 months ago
Thank you!p
L
3 months ago
Friendly professional office staff
Office staff are remarkable! Dr Brown takes time to explain everything before performing the service. Highly recommend !
J
3 months ago
Great dental care
The staff are always so pleasant and accommodating. Dr Brown is extremely thorough and thoughtful. Thanks for the great care you give me!