Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional courteous service!
Always about me the patient - what’s best for me and considers my personal situation above all. Recommends the best dental care for me not just about routine Appreciate Dr Briwn and the staff she has working with her.
C
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Brown snd her staff. Would reccommend her to everyone. Never ferl pressure to get something done. Thanks for taking great vare of me snd my family.
P
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating, gentle, nice people!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had!
I've been going to Dr. Brown for around 15 years, and she is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist a lot less stressful. Her staff is highly trained and very thorough, and I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and her staff. They are the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you!p
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional office staff
Office staff are remarkable! Dr Brown takes time to explain everything before performing the service. Highly recommend !
J
1 month ago
Great dental care
The staff are always so pleasant and accommodating. Dr Brown is extremely thorough and thoughtful. Thanks for the great care you give me!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and well run office
Always seems to get me in on time and get everything that needs to be done especially. Consultation afterwords is very thorough with instructions on how to maintain my teeth in the future. Highly recommend Dr. Brown and her office staff
I
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and her staff are always courteous, efficient, and accommodating. I highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous and gentle
High quality service, professional, courteous and gentle! Helps to discover your specific dental needs! Also, Mrs. Brown has small hands and that is something to look for in a dentist!