Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Welcoming, friendly and thorough
Dr. Brown and staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable.
L
4 days ago
Great care
Dr. Brown and her staff are excellent when it comes to great care and customer service! I suffer from anxiety and I tend to be embarrassed by it but Dr. Brown and her team are so understanding, patient and talks me through the situation like today when I was getting a crown. I have been coming to her office for 14 years and have not had any bad experiences.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Allen and the staff are always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable on my history of teeth care.
R
2 weeks ago
Needed a new Dentist and found an awesome one close to work and home.
Very professional very friendly and very caring and does a great job. You don’t feel like you just help make the car payment when you leave because they’re there for you.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly and Professional
I never thought I'd enjoy going to a Dentist, but DR Denise and her and her "crew" make a visit a nice experience. My teeth are the "cleanest" they've ever been and Heather, my hygienist is very thorough. Even the office staff are friendly and helpful. Kudos all around!
W
1 month ago
Professional,knowledgeable, and friendly
Dr. Brown was referred by a friend who is a current patient. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service; from the extra effort to schedule an appointment to the thorough examination by Dr. Brown with the assistance of an extremely talented hygienist. I am so happy to have found my new dentist! Wandy
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I have been going to Dr. Brown' office for all of my dental needs for over 15 years. She is a consummate professional - knowledgeable, friendly, and available in case of emergencies. She hire great staff as well. Everyone is friendly, pleasant, but all the time remaining professional. We have been through fillings, root canals and numerous teeth cleanings. I cannot imagine ever going to a different dentist.
N
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Brown is the best dentist in Atlanta as far as I am concerned. I have been her patient for over a decade. Not only is she and her staff professional and competent, they are also caring.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have never had a dentist take so much time to explain how to take care of your teeth to my child. Usually you get a quick you need to brush and floss and they move on. Dr Brown really took he time to listen to my 13 year old and offer him solutions to the excuses of why he doesn’t floss everyday. Awesome experience!
R
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly staff.
Dr. Brown is just a first class dentist. Have to travel quite a ways to see her... but she and her staff always make it worth the trip.