Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Thorough and friendly staff.
Dr. Brown is just a first class dentist. Have to travel quite a ways to see her... but she and her staff always make it worth the trip.
C
3 days ago
Dr. Allen Brown was recommended by a friend and I found her to be very personable and professional and everything in between. She took her time to answer any questions that I had and her staff was wonderful. I would definitely recommend her to my friends. Dr. Allen Brown put all my worries to rest in going to a new dentist.
J
3 days ago
High quality service, very personable and professional
Dr Brown and her staff are wonderful. Very personable and took their time with me I’ve been going for years and have made several recommendations to friends who now are her patients I no longer have anxiety when I enter the office because of their friendliness and down to earth demeanor
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Brown is an amazing dentist and so is all her staff. Always been treated like family and always taking care of me (and family too). Also I’ve never been surprised with unknown charges or fees. She tells it like it is. Never rushed and 1:1 care. She’s relationship and patient focused. Highly recommend her!!!
L
1 week ago
"I'm only 4"
"Dr. Brown is the best! She really takes care of my teeth. She is kind and always smiles. Everyone should come and see Dr. Brown!"
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had an old filling replaced today and it went so well. I am not a fan of novacaine and Dr. Brown gave me the injection in a way I hardly felt the needle. She checked on me often throughout the procedure by asking if I was all right and if I needed anything. She is a gentle and caring doctor. I am happy that I am her patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Conservative Treatment
Dr. Denise A. Brown and staff always take the time to get to know who you really are and not just another patient. I recommend Dr. Denise Brown to treat your family as she treats her own!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Brown and her whole team are professional, friendly and treat their clients at they themselves wish to be treated. I always walk away knowing I have received the best of service and have already recommended Dr. Brown and will continue to do so.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. You always feel comfortable and welcome during your visit. I have had several dental challenges and Dr. Brown has meticulously addressed them all for the best outcome. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone who is seeking an excellent dentist for an emergency or long term relationship.
T
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Brown is so compassionate and truthful. You know she has your best interest in mind concerning your health and your pocketbook. She is very skilled as well. All the work she has done has outlasted all normal expectations. I highly recommend her to everyone I meet.