Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
First Visit
I am very picky about my dentists and really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Brown. Received a very in-depth and thorough cleaning. I am so glad I was referred to her.
L
6 days ago
Very pleased with my first visit today. The most thorough exam I’ve had. Dr Brown and her staff are professional and caring and treat you within in a friendly atmosphere.
G
2 weeks ago
First time visit was a positive one!
Referred to Dr.Brown as the on-call dentist for my regular dentist. She and her staff could not have been more welcoming and professional. Dr. Brown examined the issues with the tooth causing me pain and clearly discussed a suggested treatment. Dr. Brown and her assistant made me feel at ease and I left feeling mush better with the plan of treatment. I would not hesitate to go back to her office for any dental needs! Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful experience. Most proficient dentist I have ever been treated by.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist and Great staff!
I've been going to Dr. Denise Allen Brown clinic for more than 10 years and all in her clinic are great. They really care about their patients, how they feel, and they well-being. I will not consider seeing any other dentist. Thank you Dr. Denise for what you do and for having an awesome practice with a very professional staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Patient comfort is top of mind here
Denise has been my dentist for about 4 years now. I have an AWFUL gag reflex - especially when it comes to those bitewing X-rays. Denise and her staff are the only dentist & team that have figured out how to help me get through those (pro-tip: put a little mouthwash on the bitewing plastic protector). I've also had a cavity filling and some sealant work. Dr. Brown and her team are incredibly conscientious about my comfort, and they try to do everything they can to minimize even the slightest pain or discomfort during procedures. They offered me to wear sunglasses, wear headphones, and asked constant feedback on how I was feeling during the whole procedure. Goes without saying that the dental work itself is fantastic - I can't even tell i've had a cavity filled, which I can't say the same for previous dental experiences (I'm looking at you, US Army MEDCOM). Great team, very efficient, professional, kind, conscientious, considerate, and just wonderful to be around. I *almost* look forward to going to the dentist because of them. :)
B
1 month ago
Excellent & On time service.
The entire staff was friendly. My appointment was right on time which is important.
T
1 month ago
Great dental care every visit.
As a long time dental patient of Dr. Brown’s I am never disappointed with my visits. Dr Brown and staff provide excellent dental care from cleanings to crowns. They are always professional, caring and timely. I highly recommend Dr. Denise Allen Brown.
T
2 months ago
My entire family comes here!
Great professional dental care, friendly staff. They've taken good care of my family's teeth for years!
C
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Highly recommended Dr. Brown for all your dental needs.