Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and quality service
Highly recommended Dr. Brown for all your dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
The absolutely best dentist that I have been to! Every time i come i always have a great experience , i love them and they always make me feel loved and comfortable. I always tell everyone about how great of a place this is.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and very nice
They were extremely nice and very knowledgeable. They were very concerned with keeping me comfortable while still doing a thorough cleaning and exam. Great visit. Would recommend to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
How can anyone go wrong when they are greeted by 4 of the PRETTIEST WOMEN IN SUWANEE and the awesome service that you receive.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown is an awesome dentist always offering the most thorough of care. Her staff is friendly and caring - it is a pleasure to trust Dr. Brown and her staff with my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Dr. Brown and her staff have been consistently professional and pleasant and I have been very happy since I chose to put my dental care in their hands. Dr. Brown is thorough and yet has a very gentle touch. Both Dr. Brown and Heather her hygienist are very personable and obviously care about their patients concerns and dental health. I feel like Dr.Brown takes a conservative common sense approach to my care. I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Brown and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist in our area!!
B
1 month ago
Dr Brown is fantastic dentist and a lovely lady.
I have known Dr Brown since she first started her practice and have never been disappointed. First, she's just a really nice lady and always has really nice people working with her. 2) She's gentle and knows what she's doing. Absolutely would recommend her.
J
1 month ago
I always have a good visit Everyone is very pleasant Dr Brown and her staff are very professional, yet warm and friendly They take their time with me and never rush through the exams. They always have my blanket ready because I’m always cold. The receptionist, forget her name, is always friendly and patient, especially when trying to schedule an appointment 6 months away
S
2 months ago
Delightful experience
Dr. Brown and staff went above and beyond to meet an immediate. Everyone one addressed my needs in a professional, courteous and friendly manner. Will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking for a dentist and staff that go the extra mile. Thank you all.
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and Efficient Dental Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Brown’s office, and the hygienist was through, professional and pleasant. She didn’t make my gums bleed, didn’t take too long, and wasn’t rough with me. Then Dr. Brown came and checked me over, and she was pleasant as usual. I recommend Dr. Brown and her staff.