Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very thorough exam & cleaning!
I heard about Dr. Denise Allen Brown from Nextdoor.com. A lot of my neighbors highly recommended her. I had my first appointment this week with her and was very delighted! She and her staff were very friendly, patient, professional, and knowledgeable. My new patient exam was the most thorough that I've ever had. My cleaning was also very thorough and pain-free (other offices might scrape too far with the sharp metal pick, or floss too hard). Unlike the last two dentists I've had (moved here a little over 1.5 years ago), Dr. Denise Allen Brown appears very trustworthy and genuinely concerned with the health of my teeth. I definitely look forward to my next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Brown and staff did a great job with my 11 year old daughter today. She pulled a couple of my daughters teeth that needed a little help coming out. My daughter was so glad to have them out and said it did not hurt a bit and was so quick! It was a great experience for both of us. Thanks Dr. Brown and staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Everyone was great and considerate. I’m definitely going back and would highly recommend her. Dr. Brown and her staff were very thorough. My teeth looked great when I left. Very satisfied.
D
1 month ago
The BEST exam I have ever had. Dr. Brown and her staff were outstanding. I have finally found a great dentist!
P
1 month ago
Checkup and Cleaning
Today was checkup and cleaning with a fill in hygienist who did an excellent service. Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Brown and staff.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
My experience as always was very smooth, pleasant, and done in a timely fashion! Dr. Brown and her team are always so welcoming, warm, and kind!
B
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff!
Awesome!
R
3 months ago
First Class Provider
Professional and friendly staff. Very competent care, I am pleased to have her as my dentist.
T
3 months ago
First class start to finish!
Visiting from out of town, Dr. Brown fit me into to her busy schedule. The repaired tooth is now perfect. She is the best dentist that has ever treated me! Her staff are 5 stars as well. Thank you again...Tom Fitzgerald
J
3 months ago
Always very professional! We have been patients of hers for over 10 years and would not keep going back if we weren't extremely satisfied!