Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The BEST Dental Office
I've been going to Dr. Brown since I was 19 and now 40. I can't even think of going to another dental office. I always brag about my dentist. She's the best. She has the best personality and the best people that work with her in her office.
C
2 weeks ago
Safety comes first
It made me feel safe that they took precautions to make sure no one gets put in danger. It was a very clean environment that was comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
I visited Doctor Brown this morning. A staff member met me outside, opened all of the doors, took my temperature and asked screening questions. I was provided with gloves to sign paperwork. I was asked to wash my hands before going back. When I got back to Dr. Brown, I almost had to laugh as she and her assistant were in protective garb from head to toe. I never felt uneasy or compromised. Everyone was very professional! I have known and been a patient of Dr. Brown for over 20 years and I would highly recommend her and her team
R
3 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I have been coming to Dr Brown since I first moved to Ga. 2004. I drive 2 hours round trip because I trust her and love the treatment I always receive. I would and do recommend her to anyone I know or asks!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Suwanee
Very friendly and professional. They do great work. I like that they don't keep you waiting past your appointment time.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Brown is thorough and professional but still comes across personable and friendly. She makes you feel at ease if you’re a new patient and really tries to get to know you on a personal level and addresses any concerns you may have. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Informative & Thorough
Both my husband and myself had appointments with Dr. Brown. We were new patients. We were extremely impressed with the attention given to us by her staff and by Dr. Brown as well. Dr. Brown is very thorough and committed to her patients, this is obvious from the moment you meet with her However, under the circumstances and for what we needed done (major work) we would also have to see a specialist in Johns Creek which is inconvenient for us. So, we returned back to our original Dentist who is working with our insurance company. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Brown, you will not regret your visit with her or with her staff. Very professional, extremely kind hearted and you will know more about your teeth than ever before by the time you leave her office. A definite thumbs up!
D
3 months ago
Great dentist, great people there
The whole office is full of wonderful people who are gentle, kind, talented, and devoted to good dentistry. They fit me in for somewhat of an emergency. I felt well-taken care of and my problem was fixed.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely Top Notch Professional Caring Staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Allen for over twenty years! I’m moving away and will GREATLY miss her! My experiences over the years have been incredible and I have to admit I’m not an “easy” patient! The staff ALWAYS tried to make my visit less stressful for me and took their time and I appreciated that! Anyone needing not just a dentist but a truly remarkable professional in dentistry, Dr Allen is THE BEST! Thank you for caring for me Dr Allen and taking a personal interest and becoming a great friend! Ps - if there were any way I could, I’d make a trip back just to have Dr Allen continue my dental care!
L
4 months ago
Personable quality care
My family and I have been patients of Denise Allen Brown for 15 years. Exceptional care and service. Her staff is friendly and professional. Her hygienist are gentle but thorough. No more stress about going to the dentist.