Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough.
My first visit. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The exam was thorough and very professional. All questions were answered and all parts of the procedures were fully explained. Very attentive and caring. Very happy with the appointment and procedures.
S
4 weeks ago
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist. What?
I happened to start going when I found her find her for my daughter's first dental appointment and I also lucked up. I love Denise Allen Brown and all who work there. I love that both my daughter and I can go to the same place and feel we are each being exactly what we need. Denise is kind and perfect for making my daughter feel comfortable. She has such a calm positive way about her. The practice is a wonderful full family experience. I would recommend to all children as a first experience to see that going to the dentist can be a great experience. My daughter actually gets excited to go. Now that is saying a lot!
C
1 month ago
Extremely professional, friendly and spotless office.
We have been patients of Dr. Denise Allen Brown for approximately 15-20 years. She is very gentle and reassuring. All of her office staff are very professional and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care provided in a warm, friendly environment!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Brown for years. She is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had!!!! Very kind and caring with exceptional skills!!!
S
2 months ago
As always I leave my 6 months appointment with an even more beautiful smile! Thankful for such excellent care.
As always, I leave my 6 months appointment with an even more beautiful smile! Thank you for your continued excellent care.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Denise Allen Brown goes beyond normal
She has taken exceptional dental care with my teeth for over 15 years now. Even though I have moved to Paulding County, I refuse to give another dentist my trust and faith. Thank you for always knowing what to do for my best interest.
J
2 months ago
Welcoming, friendly and thorough
Dr. Brown and staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Brown and her staff are excellent when it comes to great care and customer service! I suffer from anxiety and I tend to be embarrassed by it but Dr. Brown and her team are so understanding, patient and talks me through the situation like today when I was getting a crown. I have been coming to her office for 14 years and have not had any bad experiences.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Allen and the staff are always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable on my history of teeth care.
R
3 months ago
Needed a new Dentist and found an awesome one close to work and home.
Very professional very friendly and very caring and does a great job. You don’t feel like you just help make the car payment when you leave because they’re there for you.