Denise Allen Brown, DMD

Dentist

4000 Smithtown Rd, Ste 150

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Dr. Brown is a very sensitive and effective professional. And her staff are excellent. They are amazing with children. Highly recommended!
C
7 days ago
Highly Recommended Dental Office
I've been a patient for 19 years and I'll drive miles to have Dr. Brown and staff service my dental needs. GREAT GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, always professional
Have been going to see Dr.Brown for approx. 17years. She is always courteous, very helpful and takes time to explain. Goes out of her way to ensure that patients are comfortable.
O
3 weeks ago
Gentile touch, knowledgeable & thorough
Dr. Brown has been our dentist for the past 15 years. She was referred to us by family. We trust her and her staff to always do an excellent job with anything from cleaning our teeth to fillings and replacing fillings from long ago as I did today. I never fear going to Dr Brown, she’s wonderful and you’ll agree once you met her.
N
3 weeks ago
The best ever!! I had an emergency and they went above and beyond to fit me in last minute. The staff is wonder and Dr Brown is the best!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Painless visit
Had to have an old filling drilled out and additional opening to fix a crack. A bit nervous going in since it required having the area numbed with a needle injection. Pre-numbing process was done so well, I didn't feel anything. The whole process was painless not only while in the office but afterwards at home. Dr. Brown and her assistant were wonderful during the whole process. Highly recommend them and kudos!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best In Class Service!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Brown for over 5 years. Her and her entire team are professional, helpful, and always friendly. We have seen her for everything from regular cleanings to cosmetic repair and all of their services are high quality. It's nice to see a business be professional and take the time to ask about family. We refer everyone to her!
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly service!
I just had my second semi-annual check-up with Dr. Brown. She and her staff are always extremely pleasant, polite, professional, and do their best to make you feel comfortable there! When I first moved here a couple of years ago, I unfortunately relied on Yelp and similar online reviews to find highly rated dentists - two very bad experiences in a row! Then I heard of Dr. Brown from nextdoor.com (recommendations by neighbors) and don't plan on ever changing dentists again!
S
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in Town
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for over a decade and can attest to her professionalism and expertise. Heading off to the dentist is never a favorite task of mine, but Dr. Denise and her staff make the experience pleasant, and the results are always top shelf
J
1 month ago
Above and beyond!
Dr. Brown and her staff provide a great experience with excellent service consistently over and over from the time you walk in the door until you leave.