Denise Hering DDS

Dentist

7643 East Main Street

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-1209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
An excellent dental practice
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hering’s since at least 2004. When I first started here, I lived fairly close but over the past 13 years, have moved twice and continue to make the drive of 30 minutes to her office. I can’t imagine a more professional and caring dental practice. From exams and cleaning to emergency or cosmetic procedures, Dr. Hering and her staff have been wonderful.
K
7 months ago
Top of the line. All very caring and courteous.
H
7 months ago
I love everyone in this office. Everyone is so kind, caring and helpful. Happy Holidays to all! See you next year,
A
7 months ago
Professional and courteous service as always.
A
7 months ago
The best service, the nicest staff!
M
7 months ago
High quality service! Very friendly and answered all my questions regarding my chipped tooth.
Dr. Richards was very friendly and answered all my questions about my teeth. She repaired my chipped tooth in a painless session. This is my third emergency visit this year and they have always managed to get me in the day I call. I have been with this office for many years and would highly recommend them.
S
8 months ago
I had an issue with my front tooth breaking off on the evening prior to calling the office. I called at 8:30ish in the morning and was able to get in at 3p. The office is always so accommodating when it is feasible with time constraints. I have been with this office for 20 years and they always have the patient a priority!!! They are the real deal!!!
A
8 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
N
8 months ago
Dr Hering is an asset to Columbus
One of the best medical professionals I have ever come across in over 3 decades. It just doesn't get any better than this in every aspect of medical care.
C
8 months ago
Great Dentist!
As always, you guys rock. I love coming here because you all make me feel comfortable.