Denise Hering DDS

Dentist

7643 East Main Street

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-1209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I am new to the practice but already feel comfortable there. Dr. Richards and Angie are always friendly and professional. I feel confident that I am getting the best care from them. Definitely one if the best experiences at a dentist that I have had.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Appointments are on time and rooms are clean. I really appreciate how Dr Hering explains everything she is doing step by step during procedures.
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and friendly too
Very well attended to. They were efficient, and gave me the impression that I was being seen by excellent professionals. They explained what was going on and what they were looking for in my examination. Very happy with the experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Love going to Dr. Herings for all my dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
My trusted favorite dental office team. I had a chipped tooth that Dr. Hering fixed. She also gave me thorough information and options on another dental issue.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Compassionate. This dentist and her staff hit it out of the park. If you have had negative experiences with other dentists and want to experience what a real dentist is like you should go to Hering Dental.
S
1 month ago
I don't trust anyone other than Dr. Hering
I've been with Dr. Hering for years and trust her completely. I now bring both of my daughters and after my oldest picked out her prize, Dr. Hering was playing in the hallway with the toy and my daughter. It was fun to watch. Always the professional, love going there.
I
2 months ago
Honestly, this was the best medical experience I've ever had in my life. The Dentist spent a lot of time working with me and performing the exams/cleanings. The entire staff was fun, supportive, and helpful. The staff listened to me and helped me solve/correct some bad behavioral problems. A very welcoming environment! Additionally, they performed an amazing job. There was no pain during the cleaning, exam, or flossing. I can legitimately say I enjoyed going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Professional friendly and overall wonderful experience
Professional friendly and overall wonderful experience . I've been looking for many years for a dentist that I could relate to and feel very comfortable with and understand what she's telling me about my teeth she was very educational but did not speak over my head I felt very comfortable and overall great experience I'm so lucky I found them .
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have been to
Having recently moved to Columbus I was in desperate need of a new dentist office. I am so happy I listened to the reviews and went to Hering Dental. The staff were all extremely kind and personable and I received the best dental care I have ever experienced.