Denison Dental

Dentist

3515 FM 120

Suite 109

Denison, TX 75020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Everyone here is caring, kind, and considerate of patients!
One of my porcelain crowns came off on Friday evening. The wonderful staff at Denison Dental got me in quickly on a Saturday to get it repaired. They treated me with kindness and patience. The entire staff was awesome!!👍
Response from Denison Dental
Thank you so much Mrs. Dupuis for your kind words, we are glad to make your smile bright!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service in a relaxing environment!
Yesterday, I took my 13 month old son (general check up) and my husband (3 extractions) in for work. The staff is very friendly and genuine, quick to service and get you on your way. Dr.Radd is very assuring and comforting during a difficult procedure. We will be coming to Denison Dental for all of our dental needs!
Response from Denison Dental
We are very pleased that your child and your husband had a good experience here in our office. We aim to please and make everyone comfortable from children to adults. We are very happy to make your family smiles bright!! Thank you for your kind words. We will see you guys very soon!!!
T
4 weeks ago
The Adult and the Baby tooth lol!!
Great experience from the initial call to make an appointment to the close of an extraction. Amazingly great staff, so help and attentive. I visited alone and when I elected to resolve my problematic baby tooth the front desk clerk held my hand until I was all numb and ready. The tech I had from the very beginning was amazing. She took my xrays, weight and vitals and we chatted and giggled the whole way through. The dentist is great! He has a great sense of humor, good working relationships with his staff, he even wiped my tears as this adult was in tears over this problematic baby tooth lol. I will definitely visit again and recommend others. Glad I found this helpful dentist office. I was so impressed I think they can handle my daughter...
Response from Denison Dental
We are very pleased that you had a good experience here in our office. We tried to make you comfortable and are glad we succeeded. Yes please bring in your daughter we would love to meet her as well. Thank you for trusting us with your smile!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Reddy is ther most amazing dentist I've ever had. He truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him. I won't go to any other dentist. He's like family. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. Denison dental goes above and beyond for their patients. I've been traumatized by other dentist and Dr. Reddy has not only gained my confidence but my complete trust.
Response from Denison Dental
Thank you for your kind words, we enjoy you coming to see us as well. We are happy that you think of us as family. We are happy to make your smile bright!!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome place great dentist !
Response from Denison Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here today at your dentist appointment. We will see you in a few months!!!
J
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVRRRR
GREATVSTAFF, HOMEY ENVIRONMENT, VERY WELCOMING, LAID BACK & PLEASANT, THE DENTIST IS VERY SENSITIVE & KIND, GREAT PLACE FOR KIDS DENTISTRY TOO. FROM COFFEE, TO THE PLAYROOM, TO CARTOONS FOR KIDS & BIG KIDS IT'S VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE & THE STAFF IS EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & VERY KIND...TOP NOTCH!
Response from Denison Dental
Thank you so much..We really enjoy our jobs and we like to make everyone comfortable. Thank you for letting us make your smile great!!!!!
J
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVRRRR
GREATVSTAFF, HOMEY ENVIRONMENT, VERY WELCOMING, LAID BACK & PLEASANT, THE DENTIST IS VERY SENSITIVE & KIND, GREAT PLACE FOR KIDS DENTISTRY TOO. FROM COFFEE, TO THE PLAYROOM, TO CARTOONS FOR KIDS & BIG KIDS IT'S VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE & THE STAFF IS EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & VERY KIND...TOP NOTCH!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office !
What great people I found at this Dental Office! From the first call to check out these professionals are awesome. High recommend this Dental Office & I will be going back!
Response from Denison Dental
We really appreciate your kind words Mrs. Hogenson. We are so happy you were pleased with our services. Can't wait til we see you again!!
B
2 months ago
Quality Service, and friendly Staff.
Quality Service, and friendly Staff. It was my first visit, and was a good experience. Thank you.
Response from Denison Dental
Thank you so much Mr. Luck we are happy to make your smile bright!!!
A
2 months ago
BEST Dentist Ever!!!!!
Dr. Reddy is the best dentist ever!!! He is so cool and made me laugh the entire visit..Ty and Miranda are great too!!! And the front desk girls Aisha and Lexie are great!!! The whole office is excellent..I highly recommend them!!! THANK YOU DENISON DENTAL!!!!!
Response from Denison Dental
Thank you....We are so very happy you enjoyed coming to our dentist appointment!! Cant wait to see you again in six months!!!