Dennis A Edmonds DDS PS

Dentist

219 N 10th St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

License No.: 5415
Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
WONDERFUL care by a truly professional team yesterday!
L
2 weeks ago
My family travels an hour from Semiahmoo/Blaine because we receive the most skilled services from a highly educated and friendly team of professionals.
J
4 weeks ago
Great first dental experience for our 3 year old
Kristi did a great job of relating to our son, and making the whole experience of his first dental check-up very stress-less, easy, and something that he will not have any problem repeating again in 6 months. He had his teeth cleaned, checked and fluoride painted on the molars. He got a new purple toothbrush too (his favorite color). I highly recommend this practice for all ages, and have been going here myself for many years.
G
4 weeks ago
Called about a tooth ache in the morning. They were able get me in at 10 am. Needed root canal. They made all the arrangements. Root canal done by 2 pm. Perfect.
S
1 month ago
Excellent, very professional service
I have been going to this office for years. Dr. Edmonds & staff create a professional, friendly & unhurried dental office atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Excellent, thorough, professional care. Very nice staff.
C
1 month ago
Great visit as always. Very thorough and caring.
S
1 month ago
What? A trip to the dentist can be relaxing? Yes!
I had an appointment with Dr. Edmonds today in preparation for two crowns. The dental chair is so comfortable and they even gave me a blankie to offset the airconditioning! Dr. Edmonds and his assistant were attentive to my needs and even gave me a short break with a facial/jaw muscles massage. He is a conservative dentist who considers the patient's pocketbook and goals when devising treatment plans and is keen on preventative care, He and his staff have been working together for many years and have created a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in the office. I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Our whole family has always had wonderful experiences at Dr. Edmonds' office. Everything is explained step by step. We feel very well taken care of and would recommend them without hesitation.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, quick professional and efficient!
I just had my teeth cleaned, but Tristan does a great job, and makes sure everything is just right!