Dennis A Edmonds DDS PS

Dentist

219 N 10th St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

License No.: 5415
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and petsonable
Everything was honky dory! Judy was very professional and a delightful person.
N
1 day ago
Best dental office around!
Every visit is a pleasure. Everything is explained in detail, all staff are friendly and outgoing. My 2 young kids love going to see them and my husband who is deathly afraid of the dentist goes now every 6 month since switching to their office. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
A great experience for the whole family. Dr. Edmonds' and his staff provide excellent service and dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
From the moment you walk in the door ........ it feels like you are being treated as family.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly dental care.
I have been going to this office for years. The Dr. and staff are really interested in helping you maintain and improve your dental health.
A
3 weeks ago
The BEST Dental office ever!
I so appreciate the quality care, commitment to the patient well-being and cheerful demeanor of the entire staff. Judy S. is committed to providing outstanding dental care, with a gentle, yet thorough approach with her patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Love the atmosphere of these place. The staffs are very friendly, and accommodating. They are able to reschedule us in spite of our last minute changes.
B
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional
You are a class act! I trust your advise and appreciate your knowledge in all things.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual!
Best dentist I've ever been to! Being proactive with your teeth is important! Thank you to Tristan, and the rest of the staff for being so Kind !
W
2 months ago
Professional Service
Excellent service, got me right in for an unexpected condition. Service could not be better..