Dennis A Edmonds DDS PS

Dentist

219 N 10th St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

License No.: 5415
Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
I really look forward to seeing all of you. There were a lot of years I coldn't say that about a dentist. You are all truly interested in your patients.
K
7 days ago
Always treated with smiles and great professional service from all of the staff. Gentle, calming care during procedures with Dr. Edmonds and Kristi. I see Judy M. for great cleaning and tips. Love her! I recommend all the staff. They do feel like family after all these years. Of course, Dr. Edmonds is a "Rock Star"! He is my top choice of all Dentists I have known!
B
1 week ago
Great Experience
As always these folks do a outstanding job . I’ve never been disappointed in the many years visiting this same group of Dental Professionals.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
I had some old fillings redone by Dr. Edmonds recently. I hadn't had any dental work done besides regular cleanings in 10-15 years. I told them I was a little nervous and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. His assistant put her hand on my shoulder and kept checking in on me as I was getting the lidocaine injections. After that, I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. There were no "funny smells" as my friend said was one of the things about having dental work done she didn't like. The drill sound wasn't as bad as I remember either. Dr. Edmonds and his assistant were very fast. I was in and out in about 40 minutes total. They gave me instructions about not eating until I regained feeling in my face as to not bite my tongue.
G
2 weeks ago
I really didn't think you could improve on the two Judys, Kristi and a Dr. Edmonds but now you have the rabbit! What other dental office can top that. (: A truly five star bussiness and thanks for always making room for me. See you next time, Gary
D
2 weeks ago
A trip to the dentist can be a very unsettling experience for some! However, Dr. Edmonds and his staff provide the most incredible level of professionalism that makes a trip to the dentist a much more relaxed and comforting experience. Explanations of procedures and questions answered in a most straight forward and professional manor. Can't recommend them enough!
B
3 weeks ago
Yes, Judy and I really get along well and it's always good to see her.
Judy is one of my most favorite people and I'm glad she's helping me. No blood (or very little) this time!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!
Always LOVE going to the dentist! Everyone there is absolutely wonderful! I’ve been a long-time client!
S
1 month ago
High quality service- professional and friendly
I truly appreciate everyone who works here. Kind and efficient services. Quality work. I feel well cared for and recommend Dr. Edmonds and his team.
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied with this visit. Dr Edmond and staff treated me with respect and were very professional