Dennis A Edmonds DDS PS

Dentist

219 N 10th St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

License No.: 5415
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Professional & Considerate
Had a great experience with Dr. Edmonds and staff today. Friendly and responsive, the procedure was quick and painless. Thanks again!
K
10 hours ago
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Edmonds office! Everyone always very friendly. Judy Mendoza does an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Edmonds always has a smile on his face.
B
2 days ago
Best place to go for your dental work. Easy to make appointments and quality work. Friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else and highly recommend them.
E
5 days ago
A great dental experience - very professional, kind, friendly atmosphere by all...... would highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional. On time. Easy to make additional appointments.
Friendly. Fast. Great work. Do recommend them to friends and family. Explains all procedures throughly. Great place.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Coming to Dr Edmonds Office is like visiting with old friends. I always feel like the most important patient of the day. They are prompt, professional, fun and friendly. You can tell they like to work together and with their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, trustworthy, and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Edmond’s office for many years. Never dread going to the dentist or teeth cleaning. Would recommend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Professional and great care
I enjoy going to the dentist! How can that be? The staff is kind and yet professional. They know what they are doing and I have always had good advice and care for my teeth. I hope Dr. Edmonds never retires.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional!
I have been with Dr. Edmonds and crew for many, many years. They have always been great and do quality work. They always make you feel like you are a part of the group. All the hygienists as well as the receptionist call you by first name and talk to you if they see you. Great office! Thank you all!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Edmond’s office for years and have always had a welcoming experience. They are a great close knit bunch that makes going to the dentist relaxing and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating in their demeanor in the office and while working on your teeth. Also they explain everything really well and answer any questions.